We're ready to endorse any political party - 4×4

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Nikki likki 7 years ago

Cos you are broke as he'll and lack self worth.....guess what none of them ain't ready for your endorsement

• Ivan 7 years ago

masa we know u are trying to endorse mahama for money you can go on ND endorsed him cos u hv no fans nd fame anymore Brock niggas siaa

• Father Omuuru 7 years ago

You can go ahead and vote prez. Mahama or whoever you wish. Nana Addo is our choice. He is the next President of Ghana. Say amen! aameeeeeeen!!!!!!

• you are a fool and i am a fool 7 years ago

Your brand is already dead so no party is going to call you for any job... not even Akua Donkor's party!!!! Tweaaaaa 4 x 4

Now you want money chop abi? mo trumu finn

• Fuck EWES 7 years ago

MASSA U 4X4 PUNKS ARE GOING TO ENDORSE MAHAMA,BCOS OF THAT AYIGBE ABORTION MEMBER OF YOUR GROUP

• Edward 7 years ago

This is the most stupid comment I have heard from 4x4...Massa we are not dumb ooo...why didn't they say this during 2000,2004,2008 and 2012 general elections???now that their career is dying they talking shit...I beg take my ...

• jomens 7 years ago

wat de meaning of de insult.dey hv moni n wat dey hv non of u hv so speak well.did dey say Nana Addo or mahama?stop de insult.re dey nt de citizens of ghana,don't dey hv de freedom to express deir mind.

• Apuuuu 7 years ago

What can your endorsement do for a political party? You guys should go find something better to do because even Akua Donkor won't waste her time on you guys to endorse her even for free, or you are waiting for John Mahama who ...

• stop worshiping Haile Selassie 7 years ago

AHH abi you guys are Ewes? go endorse mahama NDC because they have being deceiving you Ewes for century

• king GEEDORAH 7 years ago

STUPID FOOLS GO AND ENDORSE YA MUMS PUSSIES.BANDE D ENCULES.