Read Comments Comments (33)

• PASTOR,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 7 years ago

I'LL BE THERE,,,

• Mr.Annoh Seth 7 years ago

Congratulations McBrown

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATAURALLY
    Do you want to lose weight faster? 0572174551
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering ...

• Adwoa 7 years ago

this contouring paa...this make-ups is going too far.a time will come where you will not even recognise your wife.guys,take them swimming whem you first meet them. lmao!

• Shi 7 years ago

women hating on fellow women...That's why men always win in Africa...I don't think she walks around the house looking like she does in the pix....

• yaa 7 years ago

say that again Shi.The makeup looks good on her besides Nana Ama is beautiful makeup or no makeup.

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

????

• mac addo 7 years ago

happy marriage in advance

• goodman 7 years ago

Wishing you all the best. May the almighty God protect you all.the Lord has giving you what you want, is up to you to do ur home work. Jesus love's you. N&M.

• hook 7 years ago

congratulation mcbrown but wer is de venue bcus I want to be der

• kay 7 years ago

God blesss u , nana

• kwame Duah 7 years ago

Who cares about 2 useless fools

• 3dem 7 years ago

Here, a pain killer for your pains......sorry OK. To think that you even had to read the story!!!!!

• Shi 7 years ago

May God cure you from hatred and PHD disease. You that isn't useless, took time out to comment on people u call useless....I keep smfh

• Don Richie 7 years ago

Oooo I thank God

• chatty 7 years ago

may God blez u ma dear um ur namba1 fun solo hpy 4 u all e best

• VICTORIA QUAO, COCOBOD 7 years ago

Am very happy and thank God for you my sister, congratulations to both of you. Awurade kye nanso onsei mmbre

• Juliana Boateng 7 years ago

Gongratulation my dear sis

• VICTORIA QUAO, COCOBOD 7 years ago

Am very happy for you my sister and I thank God for it is not easy to find true love, please keep working at it and you will forever be happy. Congratulations.

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Good for you, Nana Ama. Please, settle down once and for all, you are not growing younger.

• crispy siska 7 years ago

May God bless your union.all the best in your marriage life big sissy.Amen

• Eric ababio 7 years ago

Sweetie i wish you happy marriage may favour be with you and your husdand

• charlotte 7 years ago

Ooo God will blessed u every day

• Eric ababio 7 years ago

Congrats i wish you and your husband. Happy marriage may favour be with you

• Nicholas Fidelis Oduro 7 years ago

Congrat Nana ama I am not invited so I will say enjoy ur honey moon#mwaaah#. And happy birthday to incoming#Mr. Maxwell#

• vim 7 years ago

Is this news

• popolipopoo 7 years ago

Useless gh so called stars ....dem use am aaaaaaa now wey she dey get married

• pokuaa Leticia 7 years ago

congratulation to Nana Ama Mcbrown

• Adehye 7 years ago

is good

• rita 7 years ago

Congratulations

• joseph 7 years ago

Nice.. God bless u all

• Abby 7 years ago

Congrats nana Ama u deserve this and many more

• Armooh Theophilus 7 years ago

Nana we all thank God u have let the cat out of the bag