Laziness is our problem. So what if they took a pic together? If Obinim turns him into an animal so be it maybe that is exactly why he went to him. So let be and they can go to he'll together who cares?
We always have something to say other than work why.With all the stress we still have time for these things.We all have right to choose our friends from any where we deem right..perhaps we wanted (ooo kwame went to see obinim ...
Have some sense of humour....haba
and u think u ain't lazy? The same time u took out to comment about this article, is the same time time they also used in commenting.....Just have a laugh..and move on..It isn't that serious
diabolo is coming oo kwame run or u turn snake already abi
So nw we cant read d articles uv published.. ghanaweb yooo
Maybe the pastor self-arranged to take the picture with him and out of courtesy, Kwame couldn't say no.
Imagine the social outcry!
Okyeame Kwame, you bi serf, I like the pix.....who soever God blesses no man stand against....OBINIM for REAL....
Kwame wo pr3 dodo. Uve stayed in Accra for long. Try stop some kumasiano things a little. Ur wife should also advice u a bit. Just looking u doing anything u want. Shine ur eyes .
Ghana Web learn to post positive storyline to educate the public and stop attacking personalities. Wat is wrong with the picture? Wat do u seek to achieve by allowing people to comment on this picture? People with shallow min ...
fortunate you okyeame to pose with Bishop
Okyeame and Obinim...One touch! this be massive. Kumasi swag. Oseikrom originals