I will disgrace Kaakie - AK Songstress

Read Comments Comments (33)

• luxes 7 years ago

Who's this ak songstress piece of shit. Kaakie the only authentic female dancehall artiste in Ghana.

• MAME ESI 7 years ago

KAAKIE IS NOISY AND EMPTY BARRELS MAKE THE MOST NOISE....MZVEE'S SILENCE IS GOLDEN AND SEXY...KAAKIE IS CLUMSY AND REPULSIVE

• BE WISE, SHEEGU BANZA 7 years ago

look at this stupid attention seekers,i never heard of this she goat, and even llike her music as i just google it tweaaaaa. i heard kaaki songs and have enjoy it it, i guess she been down low for min for not responding to sh ...

• gh vi 7 years ago

this girl just finished smoking wee, abi?

• Haihai 7 years ago

AK Songstress somebody call u yawa girl u wan ride on kaakie to hype u self .dis it between kaakie and mzvee chop ur hse mata AK Songstress

• MAME ESI 7 years ago

MZVEE IS SHINING DAILY BY HER PERFORMANCE WHILST KAAKIE DWELLS ON HOW TO DIM MZVEE'S LIGHT...STUPID KAAKIE

• JIMMY.USA 7 years ago

I think the INDUSTRY has to STEP IN WITH ITS RED CARD TO STOP ALL THIS.
    MAMI ESI, STOP FIREING, WE NEED PEACE.

• GHETTO STAR 7 years ago

AK SONGTRESS IS THE BEST FEMALE DANCEHALL IN GHANA NOW.KAAKIE AND MSVEE ARE ALL PIDGIN ENGLISH SINGERS

• Eazybwoy gh 7 years ago

Dancehall is not about speaking patoa

• am me 7 years ago

i lyk dat. mush up da Game

• Ad 7 years ago

Heloooo! disgace? did she steal something or did u catch her sleeping with a outside. a beg spare all this

• Ad 7 years ago

#man

• Adjoa 7 years ago

Madam ak can name hit song you put out. Shut up. Cant do nothing to the real dancehall queen

• Eric K 7 years ago

AK...forget ursef wai....dnt u ever compare ursef to kaakie..her relevance is not ur level.Kaakie be tooo much

• t bread 7 years ago

Don't try kaakie, fine some place n sleep u dead goat

• Billa Billz 7 years ago

ak plz do ur fyn I noe u got it all ....jux kill her and let GH feel ur .
    ...I trust dancehall empress

• Azanda 7 years ago

Nice start.huge vim.more power to ur elbow

• Foreigner 7 years ago

Kaakie u be primary 1 child wen it comes to dancehall and u want to diss da best rapper in GH El...Wafo
    m kwan

• boxit 7 years ago

who is this ...songstress
    go sleep wai

• peeeee 7 years ago

You people are all stupid!!you copy peoples music and fake accent,do you see the Jamaicans fighting??

• Ebenezer Lord 7 years ago

You this Artist too u better stop those fooling in the industry..it proves u forcibly put urselves in a talent u dont have..whats all this fooling nkoaa like that

• Bless 7 years ago

u guys shd fnk of hw to maximize ur career instead of spending tym on unneccesary issues cos dis will draw ur focus nd attention frm d artisan work

• Anankanbil Michael 7 years ago

De writer of dis article is bias......... it's clear.......

• Makaveli 7 years ago

Ak u get mouth ooooo.. .people dey talk u too u wan talk some.. This is not the best platform for you to hype. Kkk U go fi Rat Race KAAKI? Gbëmelã

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Kaakie is jealous, don't listen to her.

• Quasi Asante 7 years ago

AK comot 4 der who bi u

• T.J 7 years ago

pls u guys we need peace in Ghana kk

• Dekumzy 7 years ago

female's don't fite n y all dis shit xchange

• Dr. Potoss 7 years ago

what can you do to kaakie. u aa not even known nd soo u want to be popular. u look like drug addict foolish small girl

• Clef 7 years ago

The annoying part of that stupid track from kaakie was saying sark been the best rapper....... Twiaaaaaa.....nkruses3m

• danger dash 7 years ago

masa masa masa leave sark out of thiis...aaah..he is the best rapper....the truth is bitter...he is the best...i dnt see anytin in el song dah made him win artist of the year.. till now i dnt get it....but do not compare el ...

• Nene Kabutey Dosoo 7 years ago

AK has never won any award bia in Ghana, stop tagging her multiple award winning artist. she's no match to Kaakie including MzVee and GodMother Shegeestyler.
    #Sankwas