Ladies that date married men, karma awaits you - Nollywood actress

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Bridget 9 years ago

I love u soo much. Tanks

• Laadidi 9 years ago

What an advise dear Karma,
    Thank u so much and I hope they ladies out there will make good use of it.

• Priscilla Nana Adu 9 years ago

Oooo dear God bless you for these words,but my problem is if only those ladies will read and change..... MERCY

• Olivia 9 years ago

Good

• procez, 9 years ago

I want to date you

• Nana 9 years ago

Good message.... God bless u.

• Kak 9 years ago

Good advice....but our journalists should be vigilant a bit. 'Ladies that date married men...' is grammatically incorrect.

• Ntodie mipaapa 9 years ago

Correct the English for us, abi una hear grammar?

• Owusu kofi 9 years ago

It is grammatically correct. That and who can all be used interchangeably

• Forson 9 years ago

why not "ladies who date married men" instead of "ladies that date married men"
    may God bless this lady for coming out with this wonderful message.
    I don't really know her, but I'll try to search for some of her movies.

• Ntodie mipaapa 9 years ago

Who and that r both used to precede subject humans to relate to,

• peter 9 years ago

When referring to plural cases you use THAT but WHO. Who was your English teacher?

• peter 9 years ago

When referring to plural cases you do not use THAT but WHO. Who was your English teacher?

• Nana Agyeman 9 years ago

Yea...shes right cos the Golden rule in the Bible says do unto others as u wld want them do unto i

• Joey Boy 9 years ago

The lady forgets the culture she finds herself in. Perhaps her father was a Moslem or a traditionalist who married more than one woman and it was and is still acceptable in many African societies. Some would say "to hell with ...

• ayibe adom 9 years ago

it really hurtning my dear .dey dont no it surely come to deir term.

• uncle Adjei 9 years ago

you are wonderful, its true that why these days alot of ladies suffer in marriage , but they dont no , they think it normal for them when accepting and going into such relationships .... it pounds curses on them and their fam ...

• Bee 9 years ago

Don't make a nounces out of this important massage .ladies please listen.

• Chief Whip 9 years ago

I guess Victoria Inyama is a virgin and has not had sex with any male before marriage? Sex before marriage is a SIN so she should take note. If she is not a virgin and has ever had sex and still engages in sex whilst she isn' ...

• odadi 9 years ago

foolish talk! keep your advise oldlady....everyone for herself God for us all

• gabriel 9 years ago

I luv ur stuff nd i pray dat ladies outder shud learn frm dis. Tnx my dear.

• Emmanuella 9 years ago

thanks for your advice dear may you live long