Ghanaian songs don’t make sense anymore – Mzbel

Read Comments Comments (45)

• medikal 9 years ago

time changes

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 9 years ago

I think Mzbel has short memory. This girl started singing senseless songs and she kept going with it until she was whisked off stage by Katanga boys of the University of science and technology. Before security was able to res ...

• Yaa Baby 9 years ago

it started from the person saying Ghanaian songs don't make sense anymore .we agree but who introduced it since you also a musician

• Yaa Baby 9 years ago

can she explains why she said dat?

• paa joe 9 years ago

your time pass ooo maame how many better songs did you have that made sense

• CK 9 years ago

And does your dress make sense? There was a time Ghanaian women used to dress decently.

• Jon Akbar 9 years ago

So your 16 years song made sense, and was inspiring? Give us a break! It's so amazing how the person who brought drugs to the party is now critising those who are high at the party.

• Talk Some 9 years ago

I like your analogy...lo. I never thought her song made sense anyway. She tries to tell a story which possibly happened to her but the narration was whack.

• Kojokane 9 years ago

Look who is talking abt sensible songs
    U beta shut up nd let them do their tin cuz u aa out

• Rich 9 years ago

Which of her songs made sense? Its now clear u cant compete with these current musicians.

• TreyEL 9 years ago

Aaaah God luk hu x talking abt sensible songs dat ur legelege song was it sensible n ur 16yrs too awuraa ur time x past wai seeking attention.

• Christian 9 years ago

Hahaha....if you can't beat them, you better join them

• ella 9 years ago

MZBell! Talks too much... Chop your house food.. How many of your songs are sensible...

• Saint 9 years ago

So this girl is going loco because her song was wash down tge drain genius everything on earth has expiration date and with that being said your time has expired so sit back and enjoy the show while it lasts ok girl.

• oboy yuu 9 years ago

eiiiiii mz de3n de3n Do what you say wae you've never release any sensible track oooo ...oohh spare us..

• Felix Appiah 9 years ago

Yes dis days Ghanaian songs don't make sense especially ur songs.all ur songs don't make sense.to me who songs make sense is Obrafour

• Ebenezer Lord 9 years ago

Stupid lady...have u ever brought any track that talk sense..aboatoliwa!!

• prissy 9 years ago

its really true eben,i lve yur point she has. notsng any SENSIBLE SONG,not atalllllllllllllllll.

• Gabisty 9 years ago

Am i dreaming?Is Mzbel speaking or another Mzbel.See who is talking about "sense" songs.What about your songs?Don't say that again please.Beg Ghanaians that you were trying to say something different not this talk.
    3y3 As3m ...

• Abbey 9 years ago

These useless so-called stars are nothing but a disgrace to womanhood. Mzbel, you dress like a pig. You always try to be like Rihana but you can never be anywhere close. At least, she is bold to sign a pact with the devil but ...

• NYANKOTON 9 years ago

STUPID bitch, have you ever recorded any sensible song ? Shameless prostitute

• mahama gang leader 9 years ago

Kwasia kwa u have end up your career Wai Ghana is not dead yet npp will wakeup Ghana again more vim Ghana will rise again

• kk 9 years ago

see who is talking about sense in music... times indeed change those profane songs u made during ur time ...make sense to you right ..bonboklat....

• Geoffrey 9 years ago

This lady is making noise. How many gud songs hv u produced since u started your music career. Now you are a campaign manager for NDC. Dat is why the youth don't like your songs anymore. Why don't you produce a campaign song ...

• Amediku Seth 9 years ago

Look at you,is she a gospel musician now ,whatever

• Ankah Joseph 9 years ago

What about the pictures before and now

• billonare 9 years ago

she can't think far...lol

• nfms 9 years ago

she shd really not pass that comment

• K Darko 9 years ago

Stupid ahawo young woman,what sense did you have to question Ghanaian music.You don't have that credibility, you better shut with your stinky pussy.

• Ben 9 years ago

Even though you are saying the right thing you never did the right thing and still not doing the right thing. When I listen to Taylor Swift, Adele, Kendrick Lammar and Lana Del Rey am like what are Ghanaians doing. Most Ghana ...

• Jemima 9 years ago

oh mzbel I like u but this time de3 w'afom kwan

• owuo 9 years ago

This Lady Look nice .She will be sweet

• sul 9 years ago

pls don't sell yourself by exposing your body to the general public.

• Repent 9 years ago

How can Ghanaian songs make sense,wit people like u also in de industry.Can u imagine people like who can't serve as role modules 2 de up n coming ones.May God save us.Amen.

• Efo Korblaga 9 years ago

Hmmm..this woman say wetin?? Sensible songs?? It's true though BT her own was worse
    Hahahaha funny clips in the music industry.

• fred 9 years ago

I have always want to blast this lady. You talk tooo much. Yur time has passed do something new or rebrand yurself to make a hit again than to go about making absolute silly noise. If no cursing today, blablabla tomorrow. Is ...

• THOMASCKY 9 years ago

Ghanaian music is just copying her way of dressing........

• DAVID ASANTE,MIAMI,FLO.-US. 9 years ago

MEDIOCRITY AT IT,S BEST IN ALL FORMS OF LIFE IN GHANA AND THOUGHTLESS GHANAIANS SEEM TO ADORE EVEN STINKING MEDIOCRITY.
    IF A MEDIOCRE PRESIDENT CAN PRAISE A MEDIOCRE SHATTA WALE,S MEDIOCRE SONG,NOT A MUSIC,THEN WHAT WOULD YO ...

• A-cube 9 years ago

This prostitute koraa ...I dnt remember u releasing a song with even at least 30% of sense in it ....fwgk

• Rigid samiru 9 years ago

It is true my sister. That's all

• BILL 9 years ago

Wht r u talkin abut if u use weeks or years dose mean very 1 must do so pls ur Tim pas go n sleep.u get nothin better for us,u want people to no u exist.ur Tim,past

• nat 9 years ago

Who is talking? Please just mention only one sensible song you release and only one sensible dress you dressed through out your life. Fool

• Addo 9 years ago

Pls your time is pass oooooo that was the olding days .you what kind of senses song do you .alow us to enjoy

• Thribute 9 years ago

See who is talking about sensible music hahahahahahah nonfa

• prissy 9 years ago

its ridiculous dere is no sense wen talkin,pls pack yur self old bitch,tswiaaaaaaaaaa.