I’m still sexually active at 49 – KKD

Read Comments Comments (128)

• Nana Esi 7 years ago

Kwasia keka. Panyin kwasia

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Kwasia keka ampa.He better keep his rod in his pants.Fool

• Amoukua 7 years ago

Does this he-goat rapist have any manners? All females should be ware of this rapist!!!

• JOSEYLN 7 years ago

BRAGGING LIKE A SMALL BOY WHEN HE IS 60 Y.O

• Atopa 7 years ago

Yes,I still believe the rape charge was false based on the video that came out but boy...!KKD has become so obnoxious since the incident I am beginning to doubt his sanity.

• riii 7 years ago

you r lucky to b in Africa..had u bn in us or Europe u wud ve bn singing and dancing to a diff tune...rapist

• Vicky 7 years ago

Don't waste your energy on him. I wish people would ignore him. He's a sub-human, and seeking for attention.
    He's not fit to be on the News.

• kwame 7 years ago

Kwaseas3m, foolish old man, that is why you are defiling and raping minors around. An old fool, when you sleep today , thank God that, there is a certain corrupt judiciary we have in Ghana that is segmented in judging issues.

• adjwa from tema 7 years ago

the man is telling lies o

• Champion 7 years ago

Bravo. Is good for you

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

This idiot looks like 60. He is lying. He is more than 49.

• Truth 7 years ago

You're right. If he's truly 49 then he looks older than his age. He looks 60. "The evil that men do lives after them" awengaa.

• Afia 7 years ago

Nana Esi i like your comment

• joe 7 years ago

This man paa,just had a baby boy with my wife and am 49yrs as well so no newssssssss bro.my grandfather was 70yrs and still hvn sex so shutup this time

• joe 7 years ago

I write 4 all de provocated once whose voice have not been heard, KKD u continue raising our Blood Pressure. we are asking 4 Gods mercy's unto us

• Repent 7 years ago

Shameless PIG,learn to shutup.Fooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool.

• Gugormi 7 years ago

Look at that pig bragging of the crime he has been left off - should really be behind bars. Rapist at the highest level

• fresh 7 years ago

Thought u are more wise on what to say during interviews....dont expect this from u uncle.

• ak 7 years ago

u are old enough to advice we the youth. will sex take u to heaven. please come again

• Kofi Bill Clinton 7 years ago

Nonsense, ofui,obonto, tintinto, when you're fornicating you claim to be active. Otwea, shameless man , disgrace to human race and our generation. Monaatoni! Pidofy

• Kolomovi 7 years ago

Listen to a rapist praising his libido. He has not repented and will do it again.

• Kofi G 7 years ago

Shameless Oldman

• Bruno 7 years ago

Seems like he wants another person to fuck in the washroom again....shameless old papa....you are a disgrace to all your followers

Only In Ghana that Rapist would be boldly appeared on TV to Exhibit his sexual prowess to the admiration of ignorant listeners. I hope some good lesson would be drawn from his misfortune.

• Bukom Banku-IS ME 7 years ago

Akoa yi enky3,wosane b3da ne bini ho.Gyimimii kwasiakwa

• LOVE 7 years ago

He fucks married women

• KLAUOUD 7 years ago

if it is by mutual consent no law is broken married or not but when it is rape whether married or single it becomes a crime. Therefore if a married woman consents to have sex with him, what is your beef?

• ebow ocran 7 years ago

seek God wai bro!

• Yaa Pokuaa 7 years ago

Who cares. You can rape dogs and monkeys. Stop raping innocent girls.
    Very irresponsble. You should have been jailed for a maximum of 5 years,

• jince 7 years ago

How many shows have u played since that issue. U can lie to urself all u want but you can't tell us ur brand has not been affected. It really has mahn..

• Olivia 7 years ago

Oh dear,what is soo important for the public to know about your sexually activeness'.This is below the belt KKD.

• Black American 7 years ago

Does he know 49 yrs of age is still youthful in the sexual arena? When I was 58 yrs old my girlfriend was 85 and hot almost daily. So what is he boasting about? She only stopped bedroom duties two months before she passed awa ...

• Woman 7 years ago

That's because he is much older than 49. After all he was 49 3 years ago and even then people thought he was lying.

• Yaa 7 years ago

Well now he has put parents and grandparents on notice, he's got his "kontibaa" on his shoulder, ready and willing to use it on any "child" who cross him. Old fool like that thinking he's able to deceive Ghanaians with this b ...

• JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA 7 years ago

FOOLISH OLD MAN

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

KKD WON'T GO FOR a 19 YRS OLD small girl if he's that good as he's claiming....... at 49 KKD should prove his prowess by dating and satisfying experienced adults like DELAY, i, e.....ladies in their late thirties or early for ...

• DR.J 7 years ago

What a fool, there are people older than you who are active.

• kwabena owusu texas u.s.a 7 years ago

you would been in jail by now if it had been any western country, May God forgive you for taking undue advantage on that poor girl. try this shit in any western and you will realize that even in consensual sex "stop" means " ...

• Naa 7 years ago

Shameless Adult

• joe 7 years ago

Foolish man..thats my opinion

• Jemima 7 years ago

so u did it and wanna add KOD Ah!! uncle I can't think far

• Olivia 7 years ago

Please KKD keep quiet you're embarrassing us.

• Me 7 years ago

I know KKD very well in Tema and I know he is older than 49.
    Why has he reduced his age?

• Woman 7 years ago

He has been 49 for at least 3 years.

• shiraz hamza 7 years ago

No wonder you have sex with under age girls

• sandy lee 7 years ago

And so what. just sex in your mind,Kwaaadonto.

• Gyango 7 years ago

KWASIA

• Ebenezer Lord 7 years ago

I guess u ready for another attack..rapist!

• Sa 7 years ago

Idiotic fool. Who cares go ahead and rape your own daughters

• Kay Dee 7 years ago

I cant think far about this rapist. Ure such a fool....u need to shut up!

• Bascious 7 years ago

It was first his cock in a pussy that shamed him; and now his foot in his mouth! Dented image and credibility! Idiot!

• Big Beezy 7 years ago

ssssmh..if dis guy had done some time in jail for that dastardly,irresponsible act he commited,he wudda wised up by now..he still got e nerves to even grant interviews..i blame e system.

• Fabu 7 years ago

Gh gals like to fuck celebraties, why do you have to follow him in his hotel room first place? She's ready for the old dick and she had it. So wats your problem? Ahahahaa wo di aaa wo di.

• truth 7 years ago

The wisdom in the audio you left it out and took the negative aspect.Batch of class one contributors commenting on issues.

• Appiah 7 years ago

I don't know what Delay tells her guests to answer her questions but KKD has lost my respect for him over this interview. There are things a gentleman should talk about nonetheless encourage a discussion on that. Gentleman pe ...

• John bull 7 years ago

Useless skinny gay...

• Kofi G 7 years ago

Kwesi kyei Darkwa is an old man around 55years. Kwesi please stop saying you are 49years. We know you very well at jatokrom. Shameless Oldman.

• Woman 7 years ago

He was 49 three years ago. In his mind, 49 is equal to 60

• kwamey 7 years ago

KKD is a shameless a-hole rapist and a Sexual narcissist old man. I blame the system for letting this man walk instead of serving his time behind bars where belongs

• Solomon 7 years ago

You are very stupid so what

• Solomon 7 years ago

Foolish black man

• Koo 7 years ago

So is true that you rape the teenager,foolish man with no brain

• mike 7 years ago

kkd is a big fool with no braind the man is 58 and acts like a child foolish man he came to live in London working as a security guard driving roun an old jaguar and telling the white man he comes from a very wealthy family a ...

• mozart 7 years ago

I have known him for a longtime in Tema and believe me he is a fool who thinks he knows it all and about his sexual prowess, even as a youngman though he was adored by the girls it was no secret in Tema that he was useless in ...

• Sam 7 years ago

So Ghanaweb with all the good stuff KKD talked about in the interview with Delay, you could not pick anything than what he said about being sexually active. It looks like Ghana media only look to publish only those they see a ...

• mike 7 years ago

some you are the most idiot guy in Ghana

• Sam 7 years ago

people like you are not are not wanted on this platform as you are very intolerant. we are all sharing our thought on issue but you come back and insulted me for saying whati also think about the issue. do yorself some favour ...

• Sam 7 years ago

i forgot to mention your name mike

• solomon 7 years ago

Cudnt he hv avoideded dat question?

• Collins Anim 7 years ago

who cares about the sex life of this ugly idiot! what a stupid country!!!

• Ghost Can do Politics 7 years ago

This Interview was planned to glorify shameless KKD. The interviewer herself is an ignoramus and gave KKD the opportunity to brag about his sexual prowess

• kwasi 7 years ago

dont go about raping small girls its a disgrace to u ,prison is yr next room

• Olivia 7 years ago

Hahaha eeeii asem ooo

He will not keep his shame, he still talking about sexually active publicly.

He shouldn't forget the case can be called on at anytime the young beautiful lady wants to oo..

• gilboat 7 years ago

just lost all my respect for you..this was a teaching moment for you to educate young men.and you took the opportunity to tell us about your sexual prowess..stupid guy

• Agar 7 years ago

Your big fool,you don't have any good manner

• clara olivia 7 years ago

Shame to all of u. There is no smoke without fire..who ever picked the story line is a fool nd a bastard..don't disgrace the sweet young man like that...people should think of themselfs cos they do worse things than that. 19 ...

• Adwoa Ofori 7 years ago

Most of you guys wished to be like Kkd but you can't. Everyone is born differently with different upbringing. Who are you to judge Kkd? Most of you have done worse things. If God Almighty has forgiving him who are you guys to ...

• Kupulor 7 years ago

adwoa you are one of his victims

• kwame 7 years ago

Adwoa Ofori, you are a big fool, a societal idiot and wrecker. l don't blame you but your irresponsible parents, who renege on their responsibility, bringing you up to conform to societal norms and virtues. If the virgin youn ...

• Shallom 7 years ago

Privileged useless entity

• buddha 7 years ago

i fathered all my kids after 50

• blessed 7 years ago

Kwasia man, you ar still sexually active so,gyimee

• Evans 7 years ago

am shock at this man. u brag about sex ? a 1
    9 year old girl ur age? in a wash room? and u are hapi saying no woman should cross u. Do u have a wife?

• FUFUO DADESEN 7 years ago

HOME BOY STACK UP ON THE VIAGRA..ADRENALINE RUSH TO FUCK ANYTHING THAT MOVES AND BREATH

• owusu kk 7 years ago

Does that give you the right to be raping little girls. If I were you I will not be talking like this. You are a shameless, untrained bastard!!!! Give us a break. By the way you need a DNA test. Idiot!!!

• Chuks, Tudu 7 years ago

Tweaaaaa, 49 and you are bragging about your sexual prowess. Tweaaa, my grandpa at 91 is still kicking, and firing more than yourself. So you know what, shut up!!

• Afua UK 7 years ago

Shame on you

• Nerve 7 years ago

And peado shut up

• Bobooboor 7 years ago

Look at this rapist, still bragging after his stupidity, HIV positive idiot go fuck animals because you are an animal, kwaseeeeeeeeea

• Sancho Panza 7 years ago

KKD, you are more than 49 years old! KKD will be about 62 years and not 49 years!

• James Armstrong 7 years ago

This man is a disgrace and you keep bringing him up in social discussions to the annoyance of the public, will you put a stop to this nonsense. Please remove this egregious, notorious, arrant, outrageous, and disreputable irr ...

I BLAME THE PROSTITUTES, BOTH BOYS AND GIRLS, WHO SLEEP WITH HIM FOR MONEY! WHAT A DOUCHE BAG!!

• Doggysterl 7 years ago

All of you should come again :Why do you have to INSULT KKD ? You all got it WRONG?

• carl 7 years ago

oooo kkd smh you are not intelligent ,,,
    u see even wizkid disgraced u
    the evil that men do lives ,,,,,,,,,

• goldina 7 years ago

Nana w)y3 kwasia piiiii u r does who follow some peoples husbands u r making us if u r sent frm heaven if u were to be his sugar daddy like u even have move ur mother frm de village to Accra kwasia saaa w) tw3 kankan g)g)mi n ...

• phil 7 years ago

LOOK AT AN IDIOT TALKING RUBBISH,YOU SHOULD BE IN JAIL IF YOU HAD RAPED THAT GIRL IN THE UK YOU'D HAVE BEEN PUT AWAY FOR 15YRS BUT GHANA, THAT POOR GIRL WAS THE UNDERDOG AND ALL CELEBRITIES LADIES ARE COWARD TO SPEAK OUT FOR ...

• phil 7 years ago

BASTARD!! GHANA WAS BEGGING FOR YOU LIKE THEY BEG FOR ANYTHING, EVEN THE MUNTIE 3 PEOPLE ARE PETITIONING FOR THEM

• Kenya 7 years ago

Massa you've passed 50 long time. Stop deceiving yourself. Anyway, you be wild man.

• KEN 7 years ago

F O O L I S H M A N,AFTER SLEEPING WITH YOUNG GIRLS U ARE NOT EVEN SHY

• don 7 years ago

U are a disgrace to ur family base on this utterances

• bio kotey 7 years ago

foolish man. you even look like 60 year old.are you married at all Mr rapist

• Marcus Chris Lawson 7 years ago

This was the guy charged for sed related offence and now shouting he is sexually active
    Who cares he can go back to tjose antics and pray tge law goesvto sleep

• Adamah 7 years ago

Who ever captioned this story is a sycophant. There are beautiful lessons in the story but look at how you picked on the only one low point. Very bad you could do better.

• Nanate 7 years ago

Thank you. It's rather sad.

• Nanate 7 years ago

Thank you. It's rather sad.

• Ed 7 years ago

Use it wisely then

• Chuks, Tudu 7 years ago

You KKD, 49? You keep reducing you age till father nature begins to ask for accountability.

• Nana Apem 7 years ago

Rapist! Find some place to hide and shutup

• Dan Kosowah 7 years ago

EY, Mr. Gyina ho gye, where have you been. I thought you were behind bars where you belong.

• Kofi B 7 years ago

You deserve to be stoned to death, you r fucking lucky to be in Ghana , Arab countries would have beheaded your ugly head on top of your stupid body

• Kofi B 7 years ago

Wow, this guy's an idiot! Considering the public ridicule he's recently been subjected to over his philandering ways, you'd have thought he would have learned to shut the f...k up on this topic!

• Woman 7 years ago

This idiot continues to be annoying, and I wonder why anybody would give him the airtime. He things we are fools. Even his voice sounds so old, and he deceives himself into thinking we will buy the lie that he is 49. 49 my ...

• Pap 7 years ago

Yes shutup kkd we know you very well old man from the time in jatokrom taking money at the gate entrance during dancing competition featuring Adjety sowah and co.
    You foolish bustard

• Nanate 7 years ago

You people have all posted one sided comments and you all seem so ppleased with one another. This is just an excerpt from the interview he granted. The question to which he provided this answer hasn't even been included. well ...

• Flexy 7 years ago

Aboafunu...kwaseakwa

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Girls don't forget he is a Rapist ... kinda Risky still

• Loneranger 7 years ago

God's gift is self control.

• Loneranger 7 years ago

I was a kid when you were a man. Now I am 48.

• naa 7 years ago

Repent hmmmmmmm

• SIMPLE TRUTH 7 years ago

kkd THINK of GHANA,WORRY about GHANA not your SEXUAL ACTIVITY.MEN OF THIS MENTALITY, are only USELESS like a MAN i do not WANT to MENTION.DO NOT LIVE TO make the LABOUR of your DEAR MOTHER in VAIN.

• tom 7 years ago

extremely good at hotel balcony.fucking peaodefile.you lost your respect for ever

• tom 7 years ago

im 50 im looking for your daughter.

• Asiko 7 years ago

a fool at 49

• Agyepong 7 years ago

You are lucky in Africa, you can bribe all the Judges late night in their homes
    or through a relative. Whom you know connections. In the Western Countries by now you are in Jail for 40 Years, so you are not ashamed and in hi ...

• Adjei 7 years ago

Cunt

• Boys Abre 7 years ago

Kwasi George, I know you when you were a kid at Datus Preparatory School in Tema and living at Community 4 with your parents. Please, don't disgrace your mom with these low comments. Keep them to yourself and not on the radio ...

• Jon 7 years ago

What is wrong with ghanaians? why all these insults on KKD? It seems like nobody watch the interview before commenting on it. This Delay lady line of questioning is absurd. Based on this interview alone, I can tell you people ...