Mzbel releases new all white campaign photos for NDC

Read Comments Comments (34)

• KAPO, UK 7 years ago

So now all these so called role models and celebrities in Ghana, all they teaching the young and the younger ones is just politics. I ain't got problem with wot fashion and job u r into but think that there are younger fans w ...

• Erik Jones 7 years ago

Attention seeker number 1

• Gladys 7 years ago

You look great my dear. I am supporting you all the way.

• mikashini 7 years ago

Thump's up my sis.after all freedom of association isn't it.

• Thomas Seidu 7 years ago

Very beautiful keep the spirit

• Kwaane Ametepe/Kumasi 7 years ago

Eyar papaapa. Iyi so campaign nyi. Empe de ehifo nso dzidzi anaa?

• EvilDwarf 7 years ago

3y3 f3 papa. Against go die ooooooooo. More VIM!!!

• Osei 7 years ago

we support you my dear,forget obiaa na ko waenim

• peter 7 years ago

See that whore who cares about u? no one values u!

• LAST MESSE 7 years ago

Wao,you look splendid, gorgeous, active and smart,look woy3 ogboo!!!

• Kwaku 7 years ago

let the splendid finds you job,pay your school fees,have access to healthcare etc

• paa joe 7 years ago

when music doesnt pay anymore politicians will pay,gals abre

• AKUA 7 years ago

TRUE WHEN THINGS TURN SOUR, ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS TO JOIN THIEVES SO YOU CAN SHARE IN THE BOOTY. WHO DIDN'T KNOW AMOABENG WAS NPP BUT NOW HE'S ALSO SINGING THE PRAISES OF THESE LOOTERS WHO COME IN THE NAME OF GOVERNMENT. IT'S ...

• nana 7 years ago

Dope

• prince ogomo 7 years ago

u guys should rather divert from the entertainment industry to politics

• Edem 7 years ago

Who cares

• Jemima 7 years ago

mzbel u look gud wai . JM for real!!

• chief 7 years ago

Thats her opinion

• FIAVI 7 years ago

MAHAMA NDC WILL GO

• FIAVI 7 years ago

MAHAMA WILL GO AND LOSE HANDS DOWN

• were's that stupid Manasseh awuni 7 years ago

Bring it on the likes of nana akomea and sammy awuku. bunch of bombuclats.

• IB 7 years ago

I love u waaa,don't mine anyone,do what u love doing best.if insult win election let them continue to do so...

• Boakye wereko ug 7 years ago

attention seeker...go get yaself a soothsayer make yur music hit global

• Truth 7 years ago

What do you expect from someone who doesn't believe in God, she is on the devil's side.

• Armando 7 years ago

Your for mahama so what go dieeeeeeeeeeee.

• Armando 7 years ago

sooooo what go die

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

THIS LADY IS PATHETIC PAAAATHIS NDC IS A REAL MAFIOSO NDC GANG OF THIEVES WITHOUT ANY SENSE OF SHAME WHATSOVER...NDC IS CURSED SO NO AMOUNT OF CRUDE OIL OR LOANS OR TAXES CAN SAVE GHANA....EVEN AFTER ALL THE MASSIVE BORROWING ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

MZBEL IS TRYING TO LOOK IMPORTANT BCOS SHE'S VERY LOST IN THE SHOWBIZZ WORLD TODAY ...SHE IS A TOTAL LOSER...

• tom 7 years ago

Pancake beauty,artificial from hair to toe

• riii 7 years ago

hope they paid u well enof cus is bye bye to miss lova girl..i now see u n only see u to b a politician..

• lee 7 years ago

desperation and depression can only cause this

• bryt 7 years ago

Ashawo endorsement

• Abotia 7 years ago

Looks good I may say>

• Daavi 7 years ago

SO NO BREAST?