New poll puts Akufo-Addo ahead of Mahama

Read Comments Comments (200)

• LAST DON 7 years ago

Stop dreaming !!! Opanyin Bon……..it under your watchful eyes as Attorney general that the Ya Na was killed in cold blood. It is under your coca cola lenses that the perpetrators were freed including the one caught red han ...

• Hope 7 years ago

We cannot afford another four years of John Mahama and his forty thieves looting the country and mismanaging our resources.Ghana make tens of billions of dollars every month through our natural resources,ports and exports so ...

• Kwame Anshong 7 years ago

Mahama will get another term because he is transforming Ghana.

Like the Expansion of the intake of the public Teacher Training Colleges from 9000 to 15,000+ qualified applicants in 2014. This significant expansion (6000+) ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

GHANAIANS CAN NEVER AFFORD ANOTHER SINGLE DAY OF NDC INCOMPETENCY, ANY SILY MOVE BY ELECTORAL COMMISSION TO IMPOSE JOHN MAHAMA ON US WILL BE CRASH WITH FIRE! NDC CAN NEVER CHEAT US THIS TIME , NO WAY!

• Awonore Bolga 7 years ago

This time all eyes are wide open! vigilante groups on the grounds watching ndc from every angle, let ndc dare make a move, there IGP Kudalor will jail about 6million Ghanaians inshah allah

• GHANAMAN 7 years ago

POLL FROM GABBY OTCHERE-DARKO'S BEDROOM

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

One doesn't need to conduct a survey before you know that Mahama's approval rate is far behind that of Nana Akufo-Addo because it has always been so. If Mahama hadn't stolen the flag-bearer ship from his own party as was reve ...

• facts 7 years ago

I de be keke. The vote is not what decides but it helps to decide. Just for the world to know that the people have voted, nothing more nothing less. This time it will not be easy anyway, till the vote is permitted to decide t ...

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 7 years ago

IF WISHES WERE HORSES......... THE ELEPHANT WILL FLY. HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

IF WISHES WERE EAGLES......... THE ELEPHANT WILL FLY. HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

IF WISHES WERE TILAPIA ......... THE ELEPHANT WILL SWIM. .......HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

THE ELEPHANT WILL SWIM SWIM AND SWIM. ... HIHIHIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII

NDC has brought Progress to Ghana and the progress will continue no matter what.

Under Mahama we have the Introduction of the Secondary Education Improvement Project (SEIP) which aims at increasing access to Senior Secon ...

• AGYEMAN! 7 years ago

When has Ghanaians seen a legitimate POLL before!
    Akuffo is busy writing his obituary yet die-hard NPP goons are hoping against hope? WISHFUL THINKING!

• SIMON PETER 7 years ago

If rigorous campaign has not stated yet and Nana Akufo Addo is on 47% and President Mahama is on 44%, then Nana Akufo Addo is in BIG trouble. The problem has even been made worse by NPP MP's not supporting the election to b ...

• Marshall 7 years ago

Nana Ado is in trouble, when it comes to internet polls Nana Ado should have been leading by 60% because England and USA as well as various parts of the western are his strong holds. Their opinions has nothing to do with thos ...

• Gentleman 7 years ago

Incoming opposition leader, JDM

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

One doesn't need to conduct a survey before you know that Mahama's approval rate is far behind that of Nana Akufo-Addo because it has always been so. If Mahama hadn't stolen the flag-bearer ship from his own party as was reve ...

• Kwaku A 7 years ago

Assuming what you've written is correct, why is it the graduates can't find any jobs and the lucky ones are told to wait for TWO YEARS before being hired?

What do they do before then, sell Mahama dog chains across from Kwa ...

• Michael 7 years ago

I will vote JM bcos he represents development and purposeful leadership.
    Nana Addo will come with 1000+ thieves, haven't you heard they say it's tough being in opposition for so long? It's because there is no cash,and they a ...

• Wisdom 7 years ago

I know a place in Ablekuma where people were using different browsers (firefoc, chrome, uc etc) to vote more than ones for NPP. This survey is fake

• Kojo Ativo 7 years ago

I dont think we need pools to determine the outcome of this election.Just look at life if things are moving well,your children can go to school freely without struggling,you have light and water 24/7 you can afford 3 sq.meal ...

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

HOPE, sadly you will be hoping that Nana Addo will win, for what reasons? That long long text, no need to read all that! Why vote for Nana? Cos of the economy? What can we expect from a bad leader as Nana Addo? Online survey? ...

• Sam 7 years ago

hehehehhehehhehehhehehhe!!!!!!!!!!!! Nana beda paaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!

• BlindMan 7 years ago

Keep the DREAM alive.

• VICTOR CARRILLACE OFINAM-ANTWI 7 years ago

AT THE RISK OF PITTING MYSELF AGAINST SEVERE ODDS, I WOULD LIKE TO ASK HOW SCIENTIFIC THIS POLL IS. REASON: I KNOW FRIENDS WHO SPEND HOURS A DAY VOTING FOR THEIR FAVOURITE CANDIDATES FROM INTERNET CAFES HERE IN ACCRA. I DOUBT ...

• Malus 7 years ago

Online polls? what kind of buffoonery is this and where are the rural dwellers? Jokers.

• Adanko 7 years ago

It looks like Nzeribe has been resurrected.

• nanny 7 years ago

MR RABBIT YOU GET SENSE PROPER!

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

Stupid lazy fool. Find work to do since politics can't save you. NDC will go to opposition and you will go hungry aboafun like you, your hatred and envy will not make you better than Nana neither will it make your useless p ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Those who have no dreams have no future, buddy. At least Nana has a dream of transforming the lives of Ghanaians. All your Prez and his deformed government does is to fleece our coffers and visit untold hardships on Ghana. No ...

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

THAT SHORTMAN NEVER IN GHANA,WE WILL PUNISH FOR SACKING AFOKO AND KWABENA ADJAPONG

• mariam k 7 years ago

Uuuh can't u people stop using ya na death to do politice ,is he de first chief to die in war.come on give us a break.

• Villager 7 years ago

As far I can remember nana has always been ahead of JDM in all polls.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Hahaha, aren't they amazing!

• EBE KWAN. 7 years ago

KWASEA,YOU WON'T BELIEVE,ABOA PRAKO YOU HAVE NOTHING TO SAY MORE.WO HO KANKAN SE KUTUNU HO.

• CORNEY 7 years ago

That is the foolishness of Ghanaian media that has refused to learn,to use their brains like normal people do,even those of us far away from Ghana know the Ghanaian system than they know,they always want to follow everything ...

• Ojuku 7 years ago

Corney, I like your straight-forward language.
    It is difficult to understand why Akufo Addo and his die-hard supporters can't get it that, he has long been rejected. If it were not so, he would have won the 2008 election whe ...

OH! WHEN THE SAINTS; GO MARCHING IN...I WANT TO BE IN THE NUMBER... MARU TA LE KABU.

• sas 7 years ago

Tweea

• edzorna 7 years ago

This poll is fake, Nana will always win the so called poll but will never be come a present

• MALUS GRINALD NAMAL 7 years ago

It was the same story 2012.....nothing to go by.Mahama will win again.NPP should prepare to elect a new n better flag bearer for 2020.

• Yao 7 years ago

DESPITE THE AGENDA THAT CAN BE SEEN ON THE MEDIA LANDSCAPE BEING PERPETUATED BY THE POWERS THAT BE, NANA ADDO WILL WIN THIS YEAR'S ELECTIONS IN JESUS CHRIST NAME

Nana will win with a party without a Chairman n secretary?Awwwwwwh.Am sorry boss

• EBE KWAN. 7 years ago

DO WE VOTE FOR SECRETARY AND CHAIRMAN IN PARLIAMENTARY AND PRESIDENTIAL ELECTIONS?.WE NORMALLY VOTE FOR THE LEADER OF A PARTY SO SHUT UP,IF YOU LIKE YOU CAN VOTE FOR ASIEDU NKETIAH IN THE COMING ELECTION.WHY DO YOU PEOPLE GET ...

Nana Will loose Again because he has no plans for Ghana.

Mahama on the other hand has great plans for Ghana like About 120,000 youth would be recruited under the new Youth Employment Agency ( YEA) this year. There are spe ...

• OdwanFoNo Mahama 7 years ago

WOYE KWASIA PAA, stupid fool! The way you've spelt 'lose', as 'loose' even says it all! ABOA.

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

"The way you've spelt 'lose', "????. Hmmm!

• EFFAH ADUBREPONG DANIEL 7 years ago

if Nana Addo have nothing good for Ghanian, then Manama even don't hv a single poor nor good for as .what shows that mahama has something good for us?

• Aba london 7 years ago

how many Ghanaians/what percentage of Ghanaians have access to the internet or any online activity for that matter? please go the villages and small towns, with survey sheets and pen in your hands, conducting this survey in t ...

It was the same story in 2012...nothing to believe in this report.Mahama will win again.NPP should prepare to elect a better flag bearer for the 2020 election.A divided party can't win election.God bless NDC

• sam 7 years ago

NPP SHOULD NOT THINK ABOUT THIS KIND OF POLL AS IT IS ONLINE AND ONLY THE FEW IN URBAN AREAS TAKE PART. THEY SHOULD GO TO THE RURAL REAS. WE NEED TO CHANGE GOVERNMENT SO THAT IT WILL SERVE AS EXAMPLE TO ALL POLITICAL PARTIES. ...

• ASEM SEBE 7 years ago

SEEMS YOU ARE NOT CURRENT, SAM. THE LATEST IS THAT THE NPP HAS DISTRIBUTED INTERNET-CONNECTED LAP-TOP COMPUTERS TO EVERY GHANAIAN - INCLUDING VILLAGERS AND CHILDREN - WHICH WERE USED IN CONDUCTING THE POLLS. THIS MAKES THE PO ...

• Jalil 7 years ago

What do u mean by every Ghanaian? Do you understand that statement? Are u referring to npp activists or selected few Ghanaians? Hey bro revisit your post wae i beg

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Dr Afari Gyan's famous quotation as an Electoral Commissioner boss,said "élections are won at the polling stations" so you must be vigilant.You cannot go and tell the Supreme Court to nullify 4 million out of 11 million vali ...

• vvk 7 years ago

Don't seat in kumasi making poll because Ghana is bigger than asante region, john is going to win again no stress, other tribes are more than Asantes and akyem, we are going to vote in tribal line for sure.

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

The point is Ghanaians now know that they voted for garbage in 2008 and we got garbage for 8 yrs. We are matured. Just as America will at least never vote for garbage a second time......we take a cue from them. We are in ...

• Adwoa 7 years ago

Nana will win. Enough of Garbage. And to those who are defending the indefensible. If you are not getting 2 pajeros and a house at Sakumono then you are doing garbage job. You deserve better. Vote Nana Vote for a better livin ...

All the birds are singing praises to Wellcome Nana Addo as the new president of Ghana.Mahama NDC government can't rule for 12 years.No way.

• olu 7 years ago

ndc supporters are in the farms doing their farm work. they have no time for opinion polls but the election day you will see the real polls. just wait

• qqwqqqq 7 years ago

Tweeeeeea, npp online polls and their lies. Jdm is winning.

• ONIPANUA 7 years ago

If there is a run-of as the poll suggests then Mahama is assured of a second presidency. Most Nkrumaists will vote for Mahama.I will even advise all Nkrumaists if it comes to that stage to vote for Mahama.

• Odeneho Nana Yaw Owusu Mensah 7 years ago

Nana has been winning all the polls,but yet still NPP is in opposition why,funny,my lovely regards to Dr.Kennedy.

• ANTIE ESI 7 years ago

GOOD RIDANCE TO BAD RUBBISH.THIS GENTLE MAN MUST RUN AWAY WITH HIS NONSENCE.WE ARE FEDUP.

• Philip Whyte 7 years ago

It is sad that Ghanaian politics has still not grown,Looking at the situation in Ghana now,u don't need rocket scientist to tell you Mahama and his NDC government will loose this year election.

Mahama will be given a second term because of the great work he has done so far.

Like the Introduction of GPEG at the deprived basic schools to increase access, quality, in those schools and the Expansion of the Ghana Sc ...

• Godwin Agot- Gbewaa College 7 years ago

What is the situation? At least the president's bro. Is not minister

• Funny funny funny 7 years ago

am laughing.

• Nana forbi 7 years ago

NPP

Nana knows nothing about development, Mahama is our only hope if we want development.

Thanks to Mahama we have the Expansion of the Livelihood Empowerment Against Poverty (LEAP) programme from 1,465 to 146,000+ households ...

• jeee 7 years ago

all these stuppit poll should stop. we needs educative and ideal things here, not those ur buying nonses polls

• Wise Asante 7 years ago

Apuuuuuuuuuu, stop deceiving yourself this is what you do then when old man lose the election,then he fund it difficult to understand and ...........,

• Hard-Core 7 years ago

This dream ll never come true!

• Samuel 7 years ago

These are mind game polls to create a thinking that elections were rigged abi? Otherwise how canb any right thinking researcher put Nana Addo ahead of Mahama? What has Nana ever done in life to put him ahead of Mahama?

PAA KWESI NDOUM WILL WIN
    WE DON'T BELIEVE WHATS ONLINE

HOW I WISH THAT REALLY HAPPENS TO SILENCE EVERYBODY AND UNITE ALL OF US FOR A RAPID TECHNOLOGICAL TAKE-OFF. HONESTLY, WE ARE TIRED OF ALL THE POLITICAL INTRIGUES IN OUR BELOVED COUNTRY.

• Ken., Berlin. Germany 7 years ago

addo now on a dreamer war fair.Addo will kill all Ewes, Gas AND Non Akan.

• Won 7 years ago

Stop this cheap propaganda!You think Ghanaians don't see or know what is happening in the country? Keep dreaming!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• kd 7 years ago

animal like dis de talk shit ...aaaa non akans ...wohofi se obaa menses

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 7 years ago

Why always deceiving Nana Akufo Addo to laugh and later has broken heart, please stop these kind of polls it kills, Nana will die if he loses again just tell him the truth about any future polls.

• nana 7 years ago

the majority of Ghanaian voters have nothing to do with computers. The sample is not a true representation.

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

Tell them ooooo my friend. Who the heck came up with this nonsense to deceive people? What is the percentage of Ghanaians with access to internet? How many of the voting Ghanaian population live in areas where they do n ...

• ghana ba pa 7 years ago

jdm and ndc has fail

• gh one 7 years ago

please where is the website? whatis the website address?

• Wona Noo? 7 years ago

NPP gyemidea wokrom!!! l have never seen useless political party in the world like NPP. By the time november come to past there they will see their folly. Oh! I have one Question to ask, when did somebody came to me for any o ...

The numerous projects by Mahama shows he has already won the election.

Projects like the Distribution of over 30 million locally printed textbooks to the basic schools
    ???????? Distribution of over 20 million exercise boo ...

Mahama will Stay till 2021 as President because of the exceptional things he has done.

Exceptional things like the Distribution of over 30 million locally printed textbooks to the basic schools plus the Distribution of ov ...

• mawutor 7 years ago

Nana all the way. yabr3 koraaa

• kwabena asante 7 years ago

let Nana bin addo tickle himself and laugh, he'll have his 3rd shock

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• anene menu 7 years ago

This is one of the pieces of nonsense. Did the poll reach my village or your village?

• Gilbert Agyei 7 years ago

It's because the supporters of NPP are mainly in the cities and are more intellectuals than that of the NDCs. By this analysis, it's enough to conclude that the NDC is likely to overcome the NPP in the main polls come Decembe ...

• Tawiah 7 years ago

It is all made up my friends… polls don't work in Ghana at all.

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

Akufo Addo will never ever be president. He will remain in opposition till Thy Kingdom come. Period. NPP LIARS. STOP WASTING YOUR TIME WITH POLLS. MAHAMA ALL THE WAY. THE BEST EVER.

• bio kotey 7 years ago

shadow president has been winning every poll in Ghana yet keep losing. when there was a bit of unity in his he lost woefully and now confusion and division in every constituency. NPP themselves are not ready for the elections ...

• George 7 years ago

You sit in the comfort of your bedroom and comeout with cookedup figures which cannot convince yourself let alone the pedestrian on the street. You are just attention seekers and should be treated with contempt

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Na polls we go chop?

• vik 7 years ago

pls GH web try n update us with the party Presidential candi current pictures pls I beg

• Diamond 7 years ago

Nana has always be survey president but in reality can never be elected president

• nanny 7 years ago

So anyone can get up and publish "poll results" in Ghana?

What is this organisation no-one has ever heard of, and has it got a licence to conduct opinion polls?

There must be laws about false or imaginary news. The poli ...

• montana 7 years ago

stupid polls...does my grandma in the village know what social media is????????Nana addo will continue to be a social media president

• KING. SOLOMON 7 years ago

SHAM !!!! MOCKERY. !!!!! SHAMEFUL POLL NPP doesn't exist, it is disorganised & structureless from top to the grassroots !!!! Go back & do Ur homework. Above doesn't represent Ghanaian views !!!!

• OK 7 years ago

Gbedemah was always ahead of Busia in polls.But at the end Busia became victorious.This poll was done in only Asante Akyem area.

• Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

Polls don't work in Africa due to a lot of factors such as tribal, ethnic, neoptism, illiteracy, rigging, propaganda, buying votes and unfair election practices. Interestingly in some countries it's the illiterates that crown ...

• Ohene 7 years ago

They start doing this and when it's not that they accuse everyone. Disrupt Ghana's attention.

• ELL3MB3L3 .NYAMEK3. 7 years ago

kaaaaaiiiiiiiii .wht poll .we are waiting the D day.nana b3daaaa .ofun nana .npp yabuuutuuuuuu.JM toaaaasooooo

• Gomda A Hafiz 7 years ago

It is a lie, would you give us a break of these concoctions of lies? Every electioneering year these concoctions pops up and non ever comes true. Another surrogate.

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

To have a paltry 1,600 out of a voter
    population of 14 million and say it gives a fair
    indication of who will win a poll is very ridiculous
    to say the least.
    The fact is Nana Addo will always be a
    survey or opinion p ...

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

This is most fraudulent and lies opinion poll ever recorded in ghana politics, this poll stinks.

• liescrusader 7 years ago

Polls, polls polls. When are these Npp serogates going to change their monotonous boring propaganda? Every election Nana leads the polls only to lose the election. Which poll results is next? Danish institute, iea, lmvca, net ...

• Joseph Oko 7 years ago

Nana keep hoping you can never be the president of Ghana they are deceiving you. Why is nana's current picture not being used?

• Freddie 7 years ago

Winning election in Ghana is not based on online opinion poll
    The grassroots determineso the winner so you just tell your fucken Nana to live in the fools paradise.

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

Ghanaians would have no one to blame but themselves if they foolishly vote for buffoon Mahama to continue to toy with their lives.....it will be a self inflicted hardships and we should keep our mouths shut and bear it with f ...

• Amenyo, Tema 7 years ago

Mr. Poll winner Ayekoo! In 2008 you had 49.7% you never entered the 50% zone. Finally Prof. Mills overtook you gracefully and shamefully disgraced you 'the Devilish Nana Addo'. This time around it will be a devastation retire ...

• Kwaku A 7 years ago

Such polls should include rural dwellers, who are disproportionally influenced by one-time "gifts" to vote for incumbent with hands and toes in nation's kitty

Polls should reflect views held by gender, all districts and by ...

• Angosaotome,Osu Christianstuborg Citi 7 years ago

This is rubbish.
    Have u poll the village voters???

• straighttalk 7 years ago

What about the majority of Ghanaians who are not online?

• kkk. 7 years ago

What can Nana Ado or Mahama do? Everything depends on the people, in our case they are ignorant, lazy and superstitious, there are huge obstacles in our way to progress that need to be removed.(chieftaincy, superstition and i ...

• Ama Yaa 7 years ago

"On line opinion"? Eighty percent(80%) of Ghanaians don't read a news paper and nlnety percent(90%) have no access to the internet. Seventy percent(70%) of the voting population live in the rural areas with no internet access ...

• Jalil 7 years ago

Ever since I became active in Ghanaian politics npp had always been put ahead of NDC.. Unfortunately none of the polls makes meaning except Ben Epson. This so called polls doesn't make any meaning for me at all

• Amidini 7 years ago

Pro npps

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

How many Ghanaians are on line? Keep on wishing.He can never win. Dreamers JDM all the way.

• Solo 7 years ago

copy copy copy, please this not the USA.

• Woman's voice 7 years ago

Sure keep on dreaming and you will get the shock of your life. This is nothing new just like your theme song Nana is a winner that we hear all the time and he ends up being a looser.Give us a break with your copy cut, when d ...

• Kkd 7 years ago

Gents these polls are meant to reduce the heart attack nana Addo will suffer. Let him keep dreaming for now. At the end of the day dreams are dree abi?

• MOI 7 years ago

WE HEARD THIS RUBBISH BEFORE AND AKUFFO DOPE HEAD STILL LOST THE ELECTIONS. JDM ALL THE WAY.

• ebo 7 years ago

NNP people are dreaming . NDC are surely wining In the Name of God. This is what NPP do not know. God chooses leaders and not their lie lie polls... Ghanaian are more wiser than them...

• Adoko kwesi , and they Will still vot 7 years ago

Unless it is fair

• Kwame Anokye 7 years ago

These polls have always been skewed to favour Nana since 2008, 2012 and 2016 tooo...Fake pollsters with their fake candidate!

• Paa 7 years ago

Tickle ourselves

• Gberror 7 years ago

Hahahahaha

• JATO B 7 years ago

Yea, to keep NPP from causing suicide, continue to give them this opium, to relieve them from their impending misery. same effect as cocaine.

• King P 7 years ago

Tweea the opinion poll is telling us that the rest of the political partys did not any vote.?

• Akrasi 7 years ago

Online president. Almost 90% of Ghanaians dont know how to use the internet so i find this interesting when I read some of these things online. NDC has its target and not online users.

• okro 7 years ago

Tweaaaaaa

You think Ghanaians are eternally stupid!
    The suffering is incredible and it is everywhere including the world bank of Volta. Voltarians are tribalistic but they are well educated and smart.

He may not do wel ...

• Truth 7 years ago

The silent ones are waiting. People should be day dreaming.

• Ataa 7 years ago

This is good news for the NDC because Akuffo Addo is a polls president. He only is president during polls and after polls he goes to court

• One time 7 years ago

Nana can't be president even if there is only AKIYM tribe in Ghana That Man is not made for high position

• Martin 7 years ago

I do not know how credible a polling organization Goodman AMC Opinion Poll is. If this outfit continues to poll people online on their preference of candidates, it is rather shattering its credibility and not helping itself. ...

• Max One 7 years ago

That's a very stupid poll

• Phelix Owusu Agyemang 7 years ago

Sorry this cannot happen

• CARO 7 years ago

THIS OPINION POOL IS FAKE. IT IS UNSCIENTIFIC AND UNRELIABLE.I REJECT THIS AZAA POOL WHICH WAS DONE BY AGENTS OF THE NPP.

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

People must understand that the NPP are humans and therefore it is certain that they must always deceive themselves that they are leading in polling stations where no voter went and voted ,forgetting that the whole world w ...

• Ameweh Anthony 7 years ago

Hmmm Nana has always been a loser.We are waiting on coming 7th.Election is won at polling station.

• One time 7 years ago

If any body prove Nana Addo as a winner infact is very stupid idea ever the person has made in life,Nana should have win since but now.Even Kuffour's 8years can not be match John Mahama's 3 n half years

• OWARE SIMON 7 years ago

THIS IS ONE MORE OF THE COOKED NPP STORIES TO DECEIVE THE PUBLIC. THERE IS NO TRUTH IN IT. IGNORE THIS PROPAGANDA PIECE. IT IS AS USELESS AS IT AKUFFO ADDO WILL LOSE THE DECEMBER ELECTIONS.

• waaa C 7 years ago

Nana wins polls mahama steals elections...EC we observing

• Posca 7 years ago

Who cares we want Mahama out.how come he can give two pageros and a house to that bitch.

• OSEI KOFI 7 years ago

IF AKUFFO ADDO CAN EVEN BECOME THE LAST PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE TO STAND ELECTIONS, NO SANE PERSON WILL VOTE FOR HIM. LET US BE SERIOUS WITH GHANA'S POLITICS IF WE WANT TO GET OUT OF ACADEMIC CHAUVINISM AND QUAGMIRE POVERTY. A ...

• Joseph Appiah NYC. 7 years ago

Mahama is UNFIT,HEARTLESS and criminal minded president.He was highly booted and humiliated in Germany knowing he will resign but did not.He is building a massive Hotel in Dubai by rubbing and fooling Ghanaians.AVIAVITO.We ca ...

• The Future Force 7 years ago

The sample size alone tells us that the poll was conducted in the npp strongholds and if we have fourteen million voters, that sample size is 0.0117 of total voters. If its against 26 millions, that it .0.00067 and his on ear ...

• ashanti apegirl 7 years ago

This was held in a latrine in Kyebi!

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Online?

• ----- 7 years ago

Hahahahaha mahama is a big disappointment! Can't wait to see him kicked out

• Nana kwesi 7 years ago

A total of 1,644 Ghanaian adult respondents, aged 18 and above, took part in the poll conducted by Goodman AMC.

• Abena Osei 7 years ago

We don’t need a poll to tell us this. All you need to do is look around you; regardless of the region in Ghana you are in, you will see clear signs that Mahama is due to exit the presidency.
    The sad faces of unemployed fa ...

• Ndezure Samuel 7 years ago

Heheheeee Nana can only win surveying polls n other ghost statistics

• ELSIS 7 years ago

Is it a surprise ?

• ELSIS 7 years ago

WONDERFUL.

• betty 7 years ago

Please stop this prediction. It create some tension and can generate problems

• Adaam jm 7 years ago

Those useless animals shd stop deceiving dat so called nana donkey not nana addo John Dramani Mahama all de way come december 7

• nAmE@# 7 years ago

This survey should be conducted in all 10 regions and the results added before a credible conclusion can be drawn. This survey can only be credible when all regions are involved. Until then, this may only be a mirage.

• papa Mensah 7 years ago

IF A BLIND MAN SAY E SEE GOAST WHO E DEY LAIR GIVE, E NO BE EN SELF.
    NANA ADDO HAS BEEN WINING SUCH FAKE POLLS NOT TODAY BUT HAS BEEN LOSSING THE REAL ELECTIONS AND WILL STILL LOSE COME 7 DECEMBER, 5016.

• Raymond Agbeli 7 years ago

There they go again with the fake poles!!!!!

• Raymond Agbeli 7 years ago

There they go again with the fake poll

• Haruna Sulemana 7 years ago

President John mahama will not be a president in any way

• William 7 years ago

Stop deceiving, who and do you speak too. PRESIDENT MAHAMA will win one touch with 52.57%

• Ghanabaa 7 years ago

Never will a tribalistic Akyem dwarf called Nana Addo. I will remain in Achimota forest until the election is over. A war monger who held Ghanaians for almost a year for his stupid desperate quest to be a president through su ...

• Ali 7 years ago

Fake NDC all these calculation . Nana to win first round. NPP wake up. Open ur eyes. Masses are for u. Let intelligence comes........best people as polling agent with God fearing . The masses are going to vote u.......How ...

• GOOD FATHER 7 years ago

All Big liars they know.NPP has fallen in zero percent in advance

• princess adofo 7 years ago

aaaaaah twiaaaaaa apuuuu shortingo apalahala leaking nose never please mr dreamer dream on idiotic poll

• Collins Anim 7 years ago

the dumb npp should forget about stupid ghana polls and and campaign in all regions for votes. in in volta, it wouldnt be that hard to persuade the jasikan and other transplanted voltarians -- even though the deep number nine ...

• Arango 7 years ago

Nana indeed , not on earth

• Habib 7 years ago

What is this anemic polls you are doing and deceiving Ghanaians?

• Keljo 7 years ago

If Ghanaians make any ignorant mistake and vote Nana to power, they will suffer like how Nigerians are regretting it now by voting Prez. Buhari. Lets b wise. Tnx

• kid 7 years ago

How can one use just a little below 2000 respondents to generalized for Almost 26 million population...pls go to de villages and campaign and stop using the internet to conduct survey...the real voters are in the hinter lands ...

• Kofi adu 7 years ago

Nana can score 100% in pools but NDC will win the elections and that is what matters. JM toaso. These pools will only harm Nana because he will be in state of prolong denial after JM retire Nana addo in active
    political voc ...

• LYNN-USA 7 years ago

A POLL CONDUCTED BY A total of 1,644 Ghanaian adult respondents DONT SPEAK FOR THE 25 MILION GHANAIANS.ON WHAT BASIS WAS THIS RUBBISH POLLS DONE?WAS IT DONE IN KUMASI OR KYIBI?THIS SORT OF POLLS ARE THE CAUSERS OF THE DOWNFAL ...

• peprah 7 years ago

people are dreaming ooooo, 2012 election started with same mirage, almost every pastor declared victory for Nana, he drank from de river Jordan, fasted on the walls of Jericho, but in de end ma grand pa ended in the supreme c ...

• YAKUBU 7 years ago

Hmmmm.....just to please de opposition party.wt haven't we heard in 2012

• Sali complex 7 years ago

This is an example to NDC

• Yaw Boakyi 7 years ago

lm very surprise NDC getting 44. From where.

• Unity 7 years ago

hahahahaha.....hahahahaha!!!tweeeaaaa!!!

• Agbeli Kumordzi 7 years ago

NPPfour are full of shit 2016
    The Supreme Court have no time for their nonsense no more. Fellow Ghanaians
    Be prepared for NPP bullshit 2016

• jb 7 years ago

awake and dreaming, tickle your self and laugh.

• T man 7 years ago

Come again is JDM to retain seat he is best president has ever had. Long live Ghana long live John Mahama.

• GoodGod 7 years ago

If they like let them do it 1000 times, Nana Addo will win the election. The economy is too hard with babies with sharp teeth........Nana Addo may u live long

Go back to the farming land and be productive than roaming in Accra streets like goats and rats saying Ghana is hard or take a passport and leave Ghana alone to join yours Akan brothers in Nazi Germany

• Dasibre 7 years ago

This is nonsense and must be stopped . Online doese not vote . Nana was born a looser and can't be a President. We cant chose goat over dog in terms of hunting bush animals

• kid 7 years ago

How can one use just a little below 2000 respondents to generalized for Almost 26 million population...pls go to de villages and campaign and stop using the internet to conduct survey...the real voters are in the hinter lands ...

• EFFAH ADUBREPONG DANIEL 7 years ago

National Democratic Congress (NDC) , would have never won the elections in history of our nation Ghana , but due to some biased and cheating from some of our unlawfully leaders at electoral commission who always try to bl ...

How can NPP won only Ashante region and Akyim area to be a winner in the whole nation is just Commons sense if even we
    Appointed Jesus as the EC boss Mahama for sure will win the 2016 vote

• Dessie 7 years ago

Polls predict NPP : Hoax

• Sankofa 7 years ago

Idiots!

Is an online poll representative of the views of the Ghanaian electorate?

Stop disturbing us with such stupid quackery.

• Addo Kuffour 7 years ago

These is yet another NPP sponsored kangaroo Akyem jungle poll

• Kulku Panda 7 years ago

I don't believe this poll. It's quite garbage.

• Ma'am 7 years ago

Liar liar pants on fire!!!!

• God is watchingrs 7 years ago

Since 2008 Nana has been ahead in poll in every election but still lose election,as Npp as a party asked why?

• Bernard 7 years ago

Maca, also known as Lepidium Meyenii, is an annual plant that is cultivated in the Peruvian central highlands. The edible root, which resembles a radish, is a staple food for the local population.

Maca has been highly reve ...

• Bush 7 years ago

mahama will be substitute for Nana.... after this 90mins
    Mahama...Red
    Nana ... In