Mahama hasn't given me a house or car - Tracy Boakye

Read Comments Comments (71)

• GBQ 7 years ago

Ghanaians eee, let Tracey be ooo let Tracey be ah den..ah ? You hate pple for nothing why? Without NDC can NNP survive? Haven't other cebs declared their support for NNP and you hear no attack why? Come Dec. His Excellence JD ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

What is so special about this ghetto fabulous fat Tracy Boakye? Only ghetto people will have such a hair style.

• Vincent Komla Akakpo 7 years ago

JM is killing Ghana with his incompetence,corrupt,create loot and share, unfriendly policies and nepotism.

USE YOUR HEAD! HOW IS MY OWN LIVING CONDITION SHOULD BE DETERMINING HOW YOU VOTE. SEIZE THE CHANCE, VOTE YOUR CONSCIENCE ! THE FUTURE OF GHANA DEPENDS ON THE CHOICE YOU MAKE TODAY.

• Kofi Asare 7 years ago

WE DONT CARE IF THE PRESIDENT WILL GIVE YOU MANSIONS. WE WILL STILL VOTE HIM OUT.WE CANT ALL BE GREEDY

• All die be die 7 years ago

aboa bi ba.kwasia girl.kurasini.u wait and see after December 7 fool.u will all ran to de bush plus dat stupid dumelo.who even in Ghana know u kraa.even

• Lynx 7 years ago

If she was to be sister?Get some truck pushing job and stop spewing trash.Mawuli.

But you gave free blow job,take your movies and watch it with Mahama.

• ALBERT 7 years ago

I don't like the NDC party but I don't see anything wrong with an actress choosing to do a commercial. I also don't believe Mahama gave her a house and a car.My fellow NPP members, what we need is to campaign harder and get m ...

• Dr. O 7 years ago

You are really wise and deep. Keep it up

• Son of Man 7 years ago

The guy is given money to many of his girl friends in America to buy houses and cars, as I know someone in California, U.S.A.

Name her bring proof ofui jealous animal

• lady vinash 7 years ago

Please NPP should stop making unnecessary noise and work hard for victory...ooo

Mahama is working seriously if you don't know.

• RAY WOOD 7 years ago

Its a rubbish commercial, they trying so hard to tell us mahama is the best but could not find many good things which will put money in our pockets. MAHAMA MUST GO

• Sulley Fuseini 7 years ago

Ghanaians talk to much, JM all the way

• foy 7 years ago

What about u? Have u given it.....?

• Asona Ba Bekoe Atuo - USA 7 years ago

That is childish talk. You received all those before going ahead to do what you did. After all relationship is always secret and hidden till it is exposed.

• opana 7 years ago

who cares you can do 10 commercials for president Mahama but he is going down like a sinking ship

• Yawson 7 years ago

Mahama doesn't have money to just throw away b'cos he is been paid like anybody else,except using our money to do this nonsense as they don't care about boys gambling,dosing around bascially for nothing b'cos no jobs to atten ...

• Freddie 7 years ago

Who is this one again? Wow!! Now we have millions of Celebrities in Ghana and that's why we are not progressing. We need brilliant people to run the country not these "cheapies" who always wants to be in the spotlight advert ...

• Sinclear 7 years ago

HE ENJOY HIMSLEF

• miky 7 years ago

Ghanians kroa, what shows that nana can come and change Ghana, the whole system system is curopt, everybody want to be rich overnight. Ghanians should pray for god intervinsion.

• Ashawo 7 years ago

Wo nso!!!..... Asemooo.

• DON KING 7 years ago

PEOPLE? ARE YOU NOT SURE THIS HAS BEEN CHOPPED BY THE ALL KNOWN CHOPPER?

• DON KING 7 years ago

REMEMBER HE CHOPPED VICTORIA HAMMER, SO.............. ?

• Mawule 7 years ago

One stupid lady then I think he fucked ur Anus

• Junior 7 years ago

Then he has given you a harrrd fuck, hehehehe.

• Rosina 7 years ago

JM all the way, vote for him

• No Mercy 7 years ago

I can't vote for idiot Mahama.he's Thief.look at his brother Ibrahim Mahama,Multimillion

• yensiamoa 7 years ago

Ghanaians! Can you endure another four years under the NDC administration? No doubt that white man calls us 'black Monkeys'. These 'ashawo' sycophants are routing for Mahama for money, cars and houses. I thank God that I ...

• jasco tamale 7 years ago

no wonder u hv collected ur share of fa WO to be gye,ashawoo,u will run from Kumasi here,da insults we r going to give u,u urself will live Kumasi to follow ur corrupt president,kwasiaaaa baa.ur boom like calabash.ashawo oooo ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THIS IS NONSENSE. TRACY GOT EVERYTHING BEFORE THE VIDEO WAS DONE, SO SHE CAN'T DECEIVE ANYBODY. WE KNOW HOW SUCH THINGS WORK, AND TRACY'S DEAL CAN'T BE ANY DIFFERENT. MAHAMA WILL LOSE IN DECEMBER, AND TRACY WILL REGRET HER AC ...

• Babylon 7 years ago

It's only a big fool who will her. Because she has the right to association. Anyone who will insult her is an idiot.

• Babylon 7 years ago

Stupid

• APETSi 7 years ago

These things don't move me again, the dwarf Nana followers are just foolish.

• Frimpong Eric 7 years ago

Haha Mahama no bi easy koraaa

• Royal 7 years ago

"Have you heard that there is someone going around telling people that he will build factory in every region but this same person going round collecting money from people. He has no money to do it" Did Mahama use his personal ...

• Kobbinash 7 years ago

I am so agreeing with you right and you nailed it to the head. No serious country in the world would accept such deception advert. The only reason Ghana is rule by incompetent president is the fact that 60% of the population ...

• M.k. O M.k. 7 years ago

Please tell as the movies she has been producing so that we stop buying her movies as we did to beautyful in 2012

• Observer 7 years ago

Ide bii keke, ibi so !!

• saf 7 years ago

Okay #1 Do you need someone to tell you that your life is better to know? #2 It is only the shallow mind that will say a politician is collecting donations so he cant promise you anything. Even in America here we contribute t ...

We should suffer to gain because Rome was not built in a day we should be careful with big promises and face facts from our so call political parties and their members a word to the wise is enough.

• super 7 years ago

girl are you married? you've got assert...lol

• Queen sarkcess 7 years ago

Pls my friends lets think for peace in our country and learn to respect even if u dont support him dont insults him like that at least u guys should respect because u get his age mate in ur families and know that only God can ...

• Queen sarkcess 7 years ago

Let us maintain de peace in our country and protect it, as for de politicians they have somewhere to move to after destroying de peace in our country, by now their wifes and children are not in de country, my friends, think o ...

• Adom ba 7 years ago

This is stupid commercial i have ever heard in my life foucks don't let his litle girls fool you

• Agnes 7 years ago

Eiii Ghana,are we that stupid to believe in such an advert?Civilised countries depend on donations for campaign. Anyway we know the Mahama then and now.Incoruptible rogue .He has money enough to construct free roads an ...

• me wewe 7 years ago

jm is toiling but God is not with him

• jigg 7 years ago

ok granted that he hasnt given u a car and a house.but will you take it if he gives you a car and a hous?no wonder why this our president always hate ladies with big ass,looking at the lady,i wouldnt be suprise if our preside ...

• asiedu nketiah, Seikwa, B/A 7 years ago

Shut the fucking mouth up. You received your payment(car and house) before shooting the fucking advert!!!!

• asiedu nketiah, Seikwa, B/A 7 years ago

Ashawo !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• amantana saeed 7 years ago

poop!!!! Yong men and women of today why all this insults? does it mean that one can no longer express his or her self because of politics? oh come on you got to stop this for it doesn't speak well of us as a country thanks.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

I would pardon any man who does anything to have access to this girl.

People are just jealous. It's skin pain!!!!

• WO MAAME AT YEJI B/A 7 years ago

because u had your shall of that bribe that why u are shooting that video.if not ghanaians are suffering under mahama and u spoiling money that way come and see i havent eaten for three ...

• Agya Yaw 7 years ago

TWO DIRTY CREATURES MOA MA

• Agya Yaw 7 years ago

HEY TRACY BOAKYE WHY ARE YOU RUNNING AWAY FROM THE FACT LET ME TELL YOU THERE IS NO WAY YOU CAN HIDE IT IS TRUE MAHAMA HAVE GIVEN YOU A CAR HOUSE AND AND MONEY I KNOW FROM THE BEGINNING DO PLEASE GIVE ME A BREAK WHY DON'T YOU ...

• bamboo stick 7 years ago

That as for Mahama,he had money to build all those but somebody's else dont have the money...so we should let Mahama continue?herr?To where??Well we wil wait n see if the majority of Ghanaians can b fooled again this time...

• KB 7 years ago

Did she call herself a celeb

• Lynx 7 years ago

My sister snub those can't do do nothing people.SOLDIER ON,

• Evans Dadson 7 years ago

Tracy boakye in the sense that Mahama hasn't given you a car and a house so what I mean is that Mahama has already slept with you. bet me you will surely lose your work

• HANSON-ASENUA, 7 years ago

Akua Donkor has got 2 Pajeros and a house so the celebrities are rashing for theirs.Mahama don't be a cheap President.Tracy is your turn go for your

• Carty 7 years ago

The most useless adverts ever. Two most idiotic female fools. If things are going well in the country, do you need someone to tell you. Don't you see how your life has become? Seriously Ghana will never develop like US or Eur ...

• Forson 7 years ago

who even brought about the word "star" koraa to Ghana? now anyone who appears on our screens calls himself or herself a"star". I have no word for this lady because had it not been this issue, I wouldn't have known her. even ...

• davit 7 years ago

DID YO RECEIVE A CAR FROM NANA BEFORE CHOOSING HIM?
    HOLD YOUR OPINION AND LET THEM EXPRESS THEIR OWN AS WELL.
    YOU DONT INSULT OTHRS BECAUE THEY DONT HOLD YOUR VIEWS
    YOU WILL ANNOY PEOPLE AND TURN THEM OFF
    REMAIN FRUSTRAT ...

• Only God knows the future. 7 years ago

Gud advertisement doesn't support a bad product. You can use all the celebrities in Ghana and even beyond, still Mr. president you will lose

• Francis, USA 7 years ago

Awww, God bless you, Tracy Boakye. May you live long for your grandchildren will come n see the good things about his Excellency Dramani Mahama.

• Adoko kwesi , and they Will still vot 7 years ago

but you are paid

• NaaShika 7 years ago

eiiii some Ghanaians insults will not help us ooooo

• Alonzo 7 years ago

I'm sure she wants to take advantage of y3b3dii k3k3 slogan and chop some money.But this is the end of her career.

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

EVEN IF IT IS TRUE YOU WILL NEVER ACCEPTOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

• Jay ee 7 years ago

This advert doesn't make sense,building factories has nothing to do with the president being wealth.I was expecting to hear about how the president has helped create jobs and the impact in the standards of living and not buil ...