Rapper releases photo with Shatta Michy to confirm 'sexual relationship'

Read Comments Comments (92)

• Zambia waatete Toronto-Canada 7 years ago

And so what Apaat,stupid guy.

• Kosh 7 years ago

She has been passed around more times than a wee cigarette at Nima.

• Kwami 7 years ago

we have known that for long time now

• Ajeet 7 years ago

Now that is funny!

• Sinclear 7 years ago

HE IS AN HONEST MAN

• Ankobra 7 years ago

If the Rapper is telling the truth and then what is fishy about that: Which girl grown to be of a woman has never been screw before and by somebody who wont marry her in the future. All girls do

Tell the truth for wat. Wat is he trying to achieve. Are u uneducated like him my. Aaaaba. Don't be a fool wae

• Womametwe 7 years ago

Watu

• martey 7 years ago

so what do u want from shatta to tell apaat i can see dat u don't have a mother foolish guy

• wayo 7 years ago

so you are happy telling the entire world you had sex with someone wife whiles she was not married? what kind of ignorance is this. well perhaps he was not brought up properly to understand the importance of being respecting ...

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

Good one Apaatse.That fool called Shatta Wale is such an idiot who open that plus size of a mouth so it is good to let him know he can't belittle everyone.Good job for screwing his Mrs watery pussy.

• Mona 7 years ago

I took a pix with Sarkodie...does it mean he was my bf?

• I don't give a Fuck 7 years ago

Masa I think you don't really know the detail about this post, you saw people commenting and you decided to comment some,.sit your ass down and read the detail about Apaatse Apaa and michy, are you on Twitter..? I think not, ...

• HisMajesty 7 years ago

This is stupidity if you have dated her so what? A real don't behave like that

• zintang 7 years ago

His majesty you are very stupid . If Bandana can claim he took Samini's girl friend then Apaat too can claim his . Meaning shatta Bandana is rather villager

• Obosom Denmark 7 years ago

Go and ask your mother the guys she dated before she met your father then you will see that dating some before the person got married to someone else later is not news.and secondly ask your wife or girlfriend the guys she dat ...

• sam 7 years ago

SHATTA WAS BRAGGING ABOUT FOR SNATCHING SAMINI'S GIRL. I DONT SUPPORT ALL THESE BROUHAHA. THESE TELLS YOU MOST OF THE SO CALLED CELEBRITIES IN GHANA NOW ARE ADULT WITH CHILDISH MIND. THEY GO ABOUT BRAGGING

• @1breastbone 7 years ago

do same

• king 7 years ago

guys stop the insult on apaatse you forgoting shatta telll samini the same fools

• DD-USA 7 years ago

almost 90% wives were once in a relationship b4 marriage so shut up man

• Holy See 7 years ago

Yeah yeah yeah true. But they are saying she use to sell her snatch before she married bandana. There's a difference. Normally, once a snatch seller, always a snatch seller. hahahaha. Agyei. My ribs

• Duke Nabil Chamoun 7 years ago

Who cares but now she's with the king himself ma boss shatta wale

• sh 7 years ago

Hahahaaaahah, apaatse apate or wht ever u call urself stop fooling okk, u mama fuck a whole lot of men b4 meeting ur dad okk go ask her, so stop dat fucking thing u dey do, do u know who also date her b4 u, stop dat childish ...

• Taliban 7 years ago

Hahahahaha why are u mad , did u insult wale when he came out that he took saminis Gurl aaaaaaaba my leg

• Jemima 7 years ago

u are stupid she was unmarried when u dated ooooooooh

• God is watchingrs 7 years ago

Bushman to confirmed what ? You're very stupid , it's only stupid nd uncivilized person will behaved this way give us a break

• Taliban 7 years ago

If he's a bushman what bout wale who came out for snatching saminis gurl on tv

• Beauty 7 years ago

Dis MN nuh get sense cos u on e said yuh date her before so wat ur problem u fool papa kwasie mb go ask ur moda aboe

• APETSi 7 years ago

I hate this Apaatse boy

• Menu mienu 7 years ago

And so what?what do u want from her?
    U frend her but never marry her,she is now a queen to another man,enjoying her managed,so stop all this uncivilized behaviour,n think about ur life,n don't a low the anger of God to com ...

• sultan 7 years ago

Stupid guy like you,even a heavy number of men dated your "ashawo" mother be4 your stupid poor father married her.stp exibiting your stupidness and grow up.

• Dominic 7 years ago

Okurasenii that's wat you are #apaatse why do u wanna hype your self over someone wedded wife for your stupid selfish interest...apaa or wat ever you called urself wise up

• Taliban 7 years ago

Then tell wale to over wise up, when he came out on tv to say he snatched Saminis Gurl did u insult him

• uncle Adjei 7 years ago

karma await as all, If he's a bushman what bout wale who came out for snatching saminis gurl on tv

• King 7 years ago

This guy is disgracing himself not shatta wale and his wife what a childish publicity
    Shatta I'm not your fan but this one I think it's easy envyness,love your wife more she is a lady
    I first saw her on delay show and she ...

• agne 7 years ago

Apaatse u r very stupid guy pass I,Neva nu u aa lyk dat

• koji 7 years ago

E pain u ppl say he fuck shatta michy

• SKIRMISH 7 years ago

Stupidity
    About 98% of married couples have Ex's
    No wonder she left yu. gyimi ni

• wontumi 7 years ago

You seem to pride ur self for such nonsense attitude. But i tell you what, you,re a disgrace to proper men in this modern world. The woman is married to a MAN of subtance. Just give us a break ' senseless braggart"

• Afua UK 7 years ago

And so what have you never heard of this before, young man leave this couple alone, it will not help you. Concentrate on whom you claim you've got. Aaaba

• GENERAL GABBY 7 years ago

So dont yiu guys have better articles or stories to post here.What is the meaning of this?
    Whether he dated her or not,is that my bussiness.U guys should give us credible news.

• lorlornyo nunana 7 years ago

so what? nobody fuck your mama pussy before your father? who even told you that man is your biological father? respect yourself so that your so called dad throw your mum out cos he will soon kniw the cat that has been in that ...

• Duke 7 years ago

Its no news for Shatta to marry a woman hu was ur girl bak in da daes. R u still seeing her. U cnt be famous wid dis oo Apaatse.

• Kennedy 7 years ago

hahahahahahaha left over no wonder her breast was like that lol

• adwoa 7 years ago

so, she was not that fair?!

• Augustine. 7 years ago

Hmmmm it's al about lack of Education.
    Your friends are fighting to upgrade their Profile n you r here dissing Somebody.

Fool us u are!

• Hayford Ankomah. Maryland, USA 7 years ago

All those on shatta wale's side and for that matter insulting Apaatse you are fools. When shatta wale was making noise about snatching samini's girl what advice did you give to him? Fooooools

• Gaza 7 years ago

u are really a big foooooool ask ur mom hw many men she dated befor yr fada... u are the first fooool bastud

• Craft 7 years ago

Like "Richbets tips" on Facebook for free over 2.5 and Goal Goal tips.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Silent hour when you throw the ball to the wall it bounce back

• mystic wonder...german 7 years ago

hahahahaha that's the world no One is champion..someone brand is someone secondhand....u do samini here is ur result

• boyimarcus 7 years ago

Shatta funs are worried,if it were to be stonebwouy you people would hav been saying he used his mum for an award...anyway de guy is handsome dan shatta wale

• shattaniki 7 years ago

Hmm I pitty dis guy oooh appatse,so u dnt know u can date someone without sleeping her?u r jx a fool anyways u wait for ur answers

• Wasik 7 years ago

This is all crap. Who cares?

• KING 7 years ago

what is wrong with this guy even if he had a child with her and so what? some people can be so stupid,now that she has become somebody with a responsible man you want to defame her whats this

And so wat foolish man,luk at his face

• Womametwe 7 years ago

Apaatse atu cunt no.

• Tina 7 years ago

God will never forgive dis idiot,foolish guy

• crisp 7 years ago

Look at what we are spending our time on as a broke and destroyed nation. How can we Ghanaians be so stupid to encourage such profanity in our societies? We always spend time on useless shit but where do we end in the long ru ...

• Bright 7 years ago

that is all the disgraceful lives you idiots can live. Nonsense

• fools 7 years ago

U guys shld stop fooling ok

• who cares 7 years ago

Second hand brand-new lmfao.

• mrs marfo 7 years ago

Dis make knw sense

• shatta 7 years ago

plz ask Apaatse Who took her ashawo gf to italy

• shatta 7 years ago

My Friend married her n took His gf to europe fuck n dumped her later in italy Pls Apaatse come out prove me wrong

• Kinni 7 years ago

Ok so it was this guy who flattened Michy's breast. I thought it was Wale's hippopotamus mouth all along. Lol

• eugenicist 7 years ago

he took samini`s girl frm him wit dat hx dog chains n somebody is also sayin he has eva open fire giv ur wyf dat cheris n sing praises to.wats de difference?ELITERATE funs raisin insult on de rapper

• APETSi 7 years ago

His current girlfriend must be careful

• NII ADU 7 years ago

THE BEHAVIOR OF THIS GUY IS VERY APPALLING. AND ITS PRIMITIVE TO SAY THE LEAST. WHY? DOES HE HAVE ISSUE TO GRIND WITH THE LADY OR SHATTA? HE MUST BE ADVISED ELSE THE DISGRACE THAT HE WILL EMBRACE WILL BE MORE DAMMING THAN WHA ...

• STEPHEN 7 years ago

MASA LEAVE THE LADY TO ENJOY HER MARRIAGE WAI!!! ADEN, IF YOU HAVE DATED HER BEFORE SO WHAT? THE LADY IS NOT FIGHTING WITH ANYBODY SHE IS A VIRGIN, WHY MY BROTHER? IS THAT HOW YOU WANT TO MARKET YOURSELF?

• Skibobo 7 years ago

Shatta Wale, why do u always go for other people secondhand wives? Samini second hand and now Apaatse second hand. Go for the fresh ones, my dear Wale. Does it have to do wit ur looks or why? sorry....... ugly guys will alway ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Karma .... what goes round comes around ...

• kk 7 years ago

so what?

• Ofori 7 years ago

Interesting....Apaatse is not the one in the photo
    I knw him very well
    We are all from Labadi
    Went to the same junior high school,48 Engeneers
    I'm surprise ppl cnt compare the pics

• Frank Bobie(U.S.A) 7 years ago

So you dated her enti y3ns) wohee?woy3 kuraasenii paa.so you are one of them boys who comes out to disgrace former girlfriends.aboa beast of a kind!;

• Beatrice 7 years ago

So what? Why do u want to destroy somebody's marriage. Stop it bcos GOD doesn't like that.

• Beatrice 7 years ago

is this a news? who cares if u dated her .smeone X is another one Angel!

• popolipopoo 7 years ago

Shatta thinks he can utter out any word against people & go free ..dis guy keeps on insulting samini anyhow ....without a cause ....but useless ghanaian supports him.....u see shatta he said he knew ur wife long ago ....shat ...

• ASAF 7 years ago

so what do u think you can achieved from showing this photo? our parent still have a lot to do about the way some are brought up

But I don't get it. Why all these my bro. You are not being ashamed of yourself n plead for forgiveness from God but rather boasting on this useless thing. And having a picture doesn't even show anything so why dis nonsense. ...

• Ernesto. In LIB. 7 years ago

To me, what gos around comes around, shatta or whatever his name is, is an ass hole. Why must him came to the social media n say that he took nest man women from him that is the reason, It is bol shit. Now, someone has say sm ...

• Kofinti 7 years ago

The guys was asked a question about the relationship by a Host. He confirmed it. Shatta fans called him a liar and he proved it. He does not want anything. If you want to blame him then blame the host who asked the question.

• gina 7 years ago

The lady in the picture doesn't look like shattawale 's wife .Get a better job to do .u are not the first to friend someone's wife.ls foolishness

• LIL JUNIOR 7 years ago

Some people be face face(nswisw3 anim) too much you've had something in the past wif her so wat should we do.Ladies u too mind de way u expose ur bodies waaaaaa seeee

• Rightman 7 years ago

Did Shatta tell anyone he has married a virgin? Apaatse or whatever he calls him should know that, the lady in question shunned him because she found Shatta.

• SHAME TO SHATTA 7 years ago

when shatta was brag that she took sini girl u never condemned him.
    tell shatta he should learn how to brag better .big ups apaatse.

• kofidc 7 years ago

Your moda apaatse kwasia guy

gyimifo), Kwasia boy, wey town you come from..? mumu, lame ass fool, jonky man, wa gyimi paaa, shatta wale be claiming he took other people women and be saying them in his musics, Aboa if you don't know aa, Apaatse Apaa dated ...

• walala 7 years ago

Shatta say that he slept with kaakie that is why he had a song megewo girl.so is good for apaatie to came and say that to wale

• Angel 7 years ago

This guy is not serious at all how can u even say that in public am even ashame of him

ya'll insulting Apaatse Apaa are fools beyond recognition, idiots, shatta wale proudly said that he took samini's girlfriend while the girl was still in a relationship with samini and he even recorded a song for that shid he ...

• David Asante 7 years ago

You have dated her does not mean you have married her, so stop what you're doing and be gentle ok?Alrigt