Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

Samini lasts only 3 minutes in bed - Shatta Wale?

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Kortsma,USA 7 years ago

Ur wife Michy followed hard core guys if u believe it or not,it is the simple truth that even a month old baby will believe.dont get fucked up with SAMINI

• Code 7 years ago

Ahhhh ADOP3 macho paaaaah naabu agbaaaaaaya opanaraay de diss track dey pain am paapaa

• Sinclear 7 years ago

we all know it ab out her before she start dating shatta wale the gay man

• Ah! 7 years ago

How the mighty have fallen! Is this what it has come down to?Two nit wits dragging the whole tribe down the gutter and the rest sitting and watching?

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Why does the media give this idiot the platform to spew trash?

• Ras nick 7 years ago

Knock it of u uncivilized pampas boy, grow up stop behaving like a 15 year old. Ugly guy like u with shit for brains ????????????

• Alice 7 years ago

Pls samini ignore him,he dont come near u.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

You don't have any important news about the nation than this kind news you have alot like dumsor lack of good roads good drinking water ,nd even we are in election year you can write something about peace ,how to vote i ...

• Wasik 7 years ago

This is all crap.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

GHANAWEB now you are being hugely, extremely, childishly, stupid and shallow by indulging in this useless BUFFOONERY and tomfoolery.. ..

• Slow 7 years ago

U guys are fools. Is life only about sex?

• Nature 7 years ago

Keep quite shata you are not a musician and can't even be one. Those your meaning less nonsense noise are not what meaningful Ghanaians want. Samini is well cultured is every thing and you should learn from him. Get out.

• Ghalkuz1 7 years ago

Where from all these beef . it's not good in GH music , Samini my best man in music.
    Now gh music has change nathing good in it.

• Azumah Nelson 7 years ago

This is digusting.This nonesense should stop.

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• Bkay 7 years ago

Three minutes is perfect, if you don't agree with me please ask you wife. The point is after your three minutes you should be able to do it again and again, your lady will worship you for that.

• oboi natty 7 years ago

Their crying hahaha in lyrical war everytin involve except guy so fools keep quiet tell dat dog(samini) to join him if he can't beat de king hahahaha
    Champiooooooloooooooooon
    Sm4lyf

• Hafeez 7 years ago

See dis stupid natty oo.na ur mama nd papa be dogs.u den dat ugly Son of a bitch pampers boi gt no sense.

• Babe 7 years ago

Whatever shatta , mind your business and your bitch whore of a wife,she is prostitute who has being fucked by half of the men in korle . Deal with it fool

• NIMA YOUTH FORUM 7 years ago

honestly speaking shatta wale funs don't like it when you tell them the truth most of his music don't make sense it is just noise, as we all know, this papa tweeta song who is he referring to as he does n ...

• okortor onezy 7 years ago

abi he fuck dat ur michy gal before,ugly guy comut dere

• Maame 7 years ago

Am confused how did Shatta Wale know that Samini last only 3mins tho? Hmm did Shatta Michy tell him or he Shatta Wale might had tried Samini in bed before...this is Bullshit

• Hafeez 7 years ago

Samini jx ignore him.let him bring de beef nd feed dem to de dogs. Bcos we ur real niggas kn u be vegetarian. Big up samini big up de high graders

• BIGGER BOU PADOVA ITALY 7 years ago

But how on earth do you know of Samini sexual powers,just tell the world.
    Here if you are a GAY its not a big deal,thats your cup of tea.

• Tilo 7 years ago

3 mins, so many wives, n d last time I checked 6 beautiful kids, powerful man samini. Ugly bandana ana se shata ass hole, no doubt u re gay or bisexual.cheap way of drawing attention. Shame on u illiterate.