Where was MzVee when I started dancehall? – Kaakie

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Prophet 7 years ago

What's up good people of Ghana can someone please tell Kakie to shut the fuck up on mzvee and then concentrate on her music career, pls I beg una,

• Woman 7 years ago

Kaakie or whatever you call yourself is so confused, annoying, and insecure. Will you shut up and stay in your own lane!!

• jince 7 years ago

Does dis girl have a mgt team at all? Her total concentration is on msvee. I wonder how stupid she can be, u talk about someone always yet she doesn't reply you, n nothing in ur empty head tells you ur messing up? Asemoooo, d ...

• nanny 7 years ago

you were in class 4 then and mzvee was in class1 but you've been repeated till she came to by pass you and you are still in the same class hoping to be promoted.

• ea 7 years ago

she's still the queen

• jeff 7 years ago

The start doesn't matter,bt the finish is the most important thing.do ur home work well and stop use an innocent gal to trend

• kwame 7 years ago

This kakie is full of hatred and envy why? Why are you getting that much hypertensive of this young, harmless, innocent, ambitious and highly gracious and graceful poor lady? Kakie, are you aware, many there that are at the c ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

MZVEE please ignore this woman KAAKIE..... She's getting mad......

• .... 7 years ago

Kaakie is a million times better than mzvee. Matured in everything! Voice, looks, shape! mzvee is like a kid on the mic. Tweeeaaaa! Only kids listen to mzvee and her rubbish tracks. Apuuutor! Kaakie has been making solid hits ...

• BB 7 years ago

Then Kaakie should stop parading at media housing and bath-mouthing MzVee. She should show that maturity you claim she has. MzVee is calm and doing her thing, but Kaakie is always in the media saying things about her. Now Whi ...

• Naa 7 years ago

kaaki why are you afraid of the young lady or it's jealousy shut up you are a looser. leave her alone. where were you when she was nominated to BET award? Ooh poor you. better shut up and stay in ur lane. Old lady ur time is ...

• reef 7 years ago

Gyimi! Just a BET nomination nothing more. That was probably her last BET nomination. Fact is kaakie is better. Who's mzvee compared to Kaakie! You people are mediocre. Just a nomination and you think she's a star!

• BB 7 years ago

Well, the little girl won BET. At least, it shows how far she has made it. Maybe BET joined her mediocre fans too LOL!!!!. Well, mature people, u can stay mature in Ghana, and keep playing the " PHD" game which you people are ...

• Akrasi 7 years ago

Msvee is rather rushing. Kaakie don't mind the children. Hahahah

• kkd 7 years ago

dancehall u go chop gyimii

• Socrates 7 years ago

Oh Ghana,everyone claim he or she owns ,discover ,or started something first,,hip life,it is Reggie,dance hall it is Shatta or samini,and now it is the ladies.instead to sit down and create music,they only wake up every day ...

• Samy 7 years ago

Girls u better come off hits dancehall dat we can wine with girls better and stop arguin won't help u Girls coz all Your dancehall song is all bout standing and listen

• Kojo safo 7 years ago

Someone started b4 u where is dat person or are u d one who start it? Idiot!

Someone too was there before you

• ea 7 years ago

hu was dat person u tlkun bout

• Bombo clat 7 years ago

who d fuck r u to talk about dancehall bombo u pussy clat gal

• ea 7 years ago

so she should shut up and and not answer when they ask her question right...

• Claudia 7 years ago

Kaakie I thought you were rather matured.but it turns out you rather can't endure de ups and downs in life..shame..soldier goes soldier come

• Muba 7 years ago

Will this girl learn to be polite n humble in the industry?Attention seeker,relax we need descending people not infantile mindedness.So wit all due respect,shutup.

• Freddie 7 years ago

Stupid Kaaki can you please give us some peace? You fucken keep attacking Mzvee all this days and she doesn't reply you but you keep the fire on do you envy her or you see her us your foe because she sings better than You?

• Ernesto ventures 7 years ago

Well said Kaakie.
    y wud anyone at all arrogate to him/herself? this song

• Jemima 7 years ago

kaakie I thought you were matured enough to get married and start having babies but I never knew dat u are sooo immature stop attacking de poor girl . Old woman and please get married Mad Nurse. u are a professional nurse ye ...

• francis davidson 7 years ago

Heeeeer kaakie commot wen did u Also start doing music u dey the DC here dey fool u say wat masa lv the serious gil alone

• BB 7 years ago

Why is this girl always out to diz MzVee. What is she scared of? She should show some maturity such as is shown by MzVee. Winners and mature people do not talk much, their actions speaks to the public. Thumps Up MzVee, u are ...

• berekum Yaa pono 7 years ago

Kaakie pls u are so extremely hard in every thing so don't talking all time love you

• I didn't know you back then... 7 years ago

Brief Simple & to the point all the rest of it was unnecessary you said when the song was released you didn't even know who she was the end period