'Mahama Paper' is not an NDC campaign song - Shatta Wale

Read Comments Comments (24)

• sam 7 years ago

be brave- unless you dont vote which i am you do

• Abena 7 years ago

Thank you Shatta.

• Hanson 7 years ago

Shatta Wale is a smart guy so he won't endorse the NDC, unless he's desperately in need of cash.

• Evans A 7 years ago

he should better sell it for cash, who cares, music don't vote

• Nana Quadwo 7 years ago

boss dnt allow them to use your song for campaign cos can do wht u r doing as a leader of getto youth mi love I' man

• NYANKOTON 7 years ago

He won't endorse ndc because of dumelo and bulldog they hate him so it will be dangerous for him to mingle with killers of Atta mills and kwaw kesses manager

• Amos 7 years ago

Is not NDC song shata see ho

• Prince 7 years ago

Now let's hear what the ewe trokosi political experts has to say

• Tanko 7 years ago

Nargoodey shatta

• am spark mustapha 7 years ago

their is no way shatta will say he is not member of the NDC because his father is the member of that party why did he use mahama name for that song for the first place I don't real care because we not simor boys he is h ...

• Hanson 7 years ago

My biological father supports NDC but I prefer the NPP. Shatta Wale is not a kid to follow the same choice of his father. After all, his father is not a dancehall artist.

• Nima mi Stay 7 years ago

Masa listen to song well.. He was even condemning the president..."ishalahuu, left them alone them be bala oo"...mini wahala eeeyy eeeyy....i hope u understand when someone says what kind of wahala bi this.. "left them alone ...

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

SMALL BOYS ARE YOUNG,WHICH PARTY DO YOU THINK SHATTA BELONG, AS AN EWE.

• bio kotey 7 years ago

massa leave this divide and rule people. when a celebrity endorses Nana addo it's cool but hell always break loose when they endorse JM.Were they not dancing to lumba's Nana Nana Nana is a winner song.if it's a campaign song ...

• sufficient 7 years ago

shata doesn't want to destroy his career. wise decision.

• Bee 7 years ago

Shattaa what are u afraid of? I don't think is a crime to have a preference as far as political parties are concern. You won't be the first or last. No aba.ba se.

• kweks 7 years ago

Ndc is the best vhoice Shata. If you love Ghana then you have no choice but to endorse Pres JM. You know it just as l do so do the right thing because you love Ghana. I know you do.

NDC should not think that the mahama paper is an campaign song ooooo

• Mohammed Yussif 7 years ago

Shatta wale thank you for improved that mahama paper is not an campaign song. NDC stay away from mahama paper ooooo The song is for Ghanaian and other country peoples to play and dance for their enjoyment. Thank you shatta wa ...

• Dede 7 years ago

Hahahha! Shatta, pls give it to us wai! Mahama paper sweet paa!.

• Nii 7 years ago

shata wale to support Nana to win.God would crown Nana in December.Mahama would soon hand over to Nana

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 7 years ago

I have never seen people as foolish as npp supporters. What are you idiots thanking Shatta wale for? If it had been nana paper, then, it would have been cool for them. Unfortunately, it is Mahama paper and will forever remain ...

• Tony 7 years ago

Oh bro, we don't talk like that on social media.
    Please be a little decuran in your language. It isn't only NPP's who are reading these messages. Thank you

• Mohammed 7 years ago

Songs