Amanda Afriyie breaks silence on sex tape saga

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Bond 9 years ago

Stop your ashawo lifestyle too and concentrate on one guy

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 9 years ago

I thought this fool was dead by now.Did she not say she would kill herself??or did she "commit suicide ".Lol
    Anyway l have seen ur stinking rat hole xxl pussy already.lt just turned me off!!

• akua 9 years ago

All this make-up n filters ti make them looking good in photos,but real image looking shit, saggy breast n planet pussy

• SCHEMER 9 years ago

Learn to be civil in your comments wae. Know that it is only a fool who doesn't have a change of mind in some circumstances. She did wrong and has asked her maker to forgive her, who are you to judge and wish her dead. For yo ...

• Dan 9 years ago

I still haven't seen the video because I was leaving the country at the time.Where can I see it?

• Wolf 9 years ago

I hear the toto is bigger than Tema freeway but I have to see it for myself.

• asem 9 years ago

you people can really write stupid things here as if you were not brought up by parents. I think you do not even have one. Shame on you ignorant people. Haters!!!!

• ABAAH. 9 years ago

THIS ASHAWO FROM PARIS WAS NOT GOOD UP FED BY HER ASHAWO MOTHER.SHE KNOWS NO SHAME,WHAT SHE RENDERED TO ACQUAH HAS BOUNCED BACK ON HER ASHAWO FACE.NANIAMA,HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN THAT THE WORLD ROTATES?.IT IS YOUR TURN NOW,ASHAWO ...

• saliah 9 years ago

better for the regrets , lessons are learnt in order to move on God is the All forgiving

• kankpe 9 years ago

Zion Clinic and Maternity Home
    Open for General Medical Examination
    Working Days:Monday-Sunday(24hour's)
    SERVICES:
    OPD&Admissions,Laboratory,Midwifery,Counselling,Scan,ECG and Pharmacy.
    We accept:NHIS, Apex,Cosmopolitan ...

• Navorongo man 9 years ago

I just checked out your pussy again After reading the article. Amanda the best thing now is for you to just keep quite and lay low cos your tape is still viral and interviews like this will even make ur tape stay longer on ph ...

• kk 9 years ago

attention seeker !!!. u just want to b heard, that u dey around. stupid !!!.

• Dela Akakpo (Sunyani) 9 years ago

God bless you and he loves you, is my prayer you don't give your body and soul to the world anymore but only our Lord Jesus Christ in heaven.

• Big Brain 9 years ago

How you send your nude videos or pictures to someone?Are you the only one who have perfect body nonsense.Keep quiet let hear from you.

• samax 9 years ago

God be your strenth

• steven manu 9 years ago

Still aloud !. Damm u prostitute. E video of ur rotten xxxxl vagina nd over bloated cancer infected breasts made me commit. Shut up n always be at out of coverage area. Ashawoo senior prefect.

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 9 years ago

dont believe the hype....she just want sympathy. tuxman06@yahoo.ca

• Lydia 9 years ago

It's a personal thing becos no matter how much advise someone gives you, if one wants to send nude pictures or videos they would! It's got nothing to do with advise or whatever!

There's bn numerous leaked videos out there ...

• Abena 9 years ago

She is the wife of a star so she has to clear negative perception regarding her life. God be with you beautiful Amanda. It is well in Jesus name.Amen

• jojo 9 years ago

Is this girl a marriage material at all?
    I wonder, how can one particular lady be embroil with so many useless scandals like this? all those she verified them in the past two or so years have moved on and doing well, but how ...

• King James 9 years ago

She should concentrate on better life style not sending profane pictures to anyone. Ïf man loves you it not for you to shos you genitals to him, it is evil. She should be wise next time.

• Silicon 9 years ago

forget wat as happen and give ur self to Christ

• proveee 9 years ago

Hmmmm Ghana women, disgrace to you and your family .dark pussy

• Sam 9 years ago

YOU HAVE NICE BUTT

• kobbybans 9 years ago

My dear sis search for de living God now

• Eshun 9 years ago

The animals will still keep the video. Who cares !

• Esinam 9 years ago

Your mothers advise to you was enough to let you know what to do and what not to do. It's okay, just don't repeat it, and never resort to social media to insult people. Nothing good can come out of it. I hope you've learnt yo ...

• show man 9 years ago

Disgusting senseless creature who has no brains at all. She has all the hallmarks of a prostitute.

• Steven Boahene 9 years ago

Give your self to God.and stop this sheamful act.

• Ama 9 years ago

please let's not be too hard on her,what else if she has learnt her lessons...let's no judge for love and future sake

• k.k 9 years ago

Lady it is not too late to surrender Ur life to Jesus Christ.Jesus loves u no matter wot,still Jesus loves u.

• Victor Tekpor 9 years ago

Be clean and stop the nasty stuffs

• KALOU Ashaiman 9 years ago

AMANDA THANK U VERY MUCH FOR THE ADVISE TO THE YOUTH OF TODAY..ESPECIALLY THE GIRLS WHO THEY THINK THEY ARE THE MOST BEAUTIFUL GIRLS IN THE WORLD..NOW CONCENTRATE ON UR FUTURE AND NEVER TRY THIS AGAIN..AM STILL UR FUN AND WI ...

• Tilly 9 years ago

Sis tanx for ur advice to we de ladies out dere, a word to a wise is enough hmmmmm ladies becareful.

• Joan 9 years ago

sorry 4u my sistet.

• Daniel k bible 9 years ago

Is better u gv ur life to God ,it went help u,Ba remember Jesus loves u

• Daniel k bible 9 years ago

pls gv ur life to Jesus, Ba remember Jesus loves u ,