How to wear yellow on summer saturdays by Akosua Vee

Read Comments Comments (20)

• King 9 years ago

Why are you Crazy,
    You call this summer wear?

• Velaja 9 years ago

Haaaaahaaa,cromic relief Na this? Try wearing this during the rainy or harvest season and see.

• Mmmmm 9 years ago

What if you want to urinate? hmmmmm

• Alberto 9 years ago

Lol....people are crazy oooh

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 9 years ago

Na waa oooooo.

• PASTOR,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 9 years ago

YHIS VERY PICTURE.IF IT'S HOT IN GHANA ,IT IS COLD IN AUSTRALIA AND SOUTH AFRICA.

• ... 9 years ago

Look at all this nonsense! Yet we have some idiots encouraging all this foolishness in the name of trend and fashion!

• acasia 9 years ago

This is how we degrade ourselves by copying western lifestyles. What sort of rubbish is this?

• Eshun 9 years ago

When will these nonsense going to stop? What is wrong with these ladies? Hmmmmmmmmmm

• SELINAM 9 years ago

beautiful

• .... 9 years ago

Ofcourse you'll like it when you dress like these ashawos. Kwasia Gyimi

• Coco 9 years ago

Haaaaa

• Saint 9 years ago

And if I may ask which country summer is she dress for America or Jamaica wooow

• Comrade ozman 9 years ago

Eiii! GH!what a crazy sense of fashion.A semblance of desperate poor fashion.its a shame!!.

• Olivia 9 years ago

Eeeeii heat Ooo...how u for urinate

• MzGhana 9 years ago

She took it in Ghana. Check her IG

• DI ASEM PA 9 years ago

She just wanna show us the shape of her vagina. She need attention. My sister, is too hot ooooooo. Can't you feel it?

• Ciano Alfred 9 years ago

Pls change wai sis girl ,dis will nt help u plz

• Ciano Alfred 9 years ago

Plz my sis change wait,because hw can u exposed your self this, plz never dress again,you are doing dis for fashion wat about God

• Amankwah 9 years ago

It so nice