Being gay is not evil – Nigeria's CharlyBoy

Read Comments Comments (37)

• @me 7 years ago

Very ridiculous n far from d issue at hand... No one said der r no gays or dat der shldnt be gays. Just don't expect us to accept it as a norm in our part of d world. Just lyk we r not expecting America to legalise polygamy.. ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

I think the Oga has every right to his beliefs just as any one of us.As much as it was wrong for David Cameron for trying to force it on us so it is wrong to force your beliefs on Oga.If you cannot disagree without insults,th ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Ghana don't hate gays ,we will follow England and allow same sex marriage soon in ghana

• Sinclear 7 years ago

WE HAVE SEEN HIM AT THE NIMA WITH A WOMEN PURSE HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

• Alex 7 years ago

tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. fire burn all who think that Ghanaians will accept this Abomination

• wait&see 7 years ago

Did you ever hear Mahama condemning the lifestyle as Rawlings,Kufour and Mills did?Mahama has already assured the British that gay marriage will be allowed during his second term that is why they pulled back.Mark my words, if ...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

If gay is not evil then tell me what again you can call evil?? No one is perfect but judgment day some of you will see. You think the hole books are for jokes? Be there with your senseless articles.

• PROF DE BIOGAS 7 years ago

Your moda bloodclat go n tell your Bumboclat fada that gay is not evil pussy nigga is dat your senseless fada do ya mada to give birth to u the judgment dey wil reach example is the Boko haram on u people rashclot

• PROF DE BIOGAS 7 years ago

God go punish u allllllllllllllllllllll and Boko haram tooo

• Brigdet 7 years ago

Why is not evil

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

Kwasiaaaa.....you see why africa is not progressing we have many senseless people being giving the opportunity to say nonsense....if we all accept gay then who will procreate and fill the earth your mother.

• WIZEs 7 years ago

YOU ARE A HOMO!!

• obi 7 years ago

this evil guy is a big devil

• The Black 7 years ago

This man is getting out completely because he quoted the Bible but hasn't he read through.

• Camara 7 years ago

If he said gay isn't evil,why did he marry with kids?this guy is getting mad!he's also a gay and using his marriage as cover!idiot if sleeping with a man is good,why did you go for a woman?nonsense!!the same bible you quote s ...

• myme 7 years ago

@ camara so need a scientist to tell you he's MAAAAD!!!!! Al
    Already

• SMASH 7 years ago

LET ME ASK THIS IF UR PAPA BE GAY & UR MAMA NA LESBIAN HW WOULD U AV BEEN A CREATURE ON DIS EARTH. UR MAMA SHLD AV ABORTED U IN A PUBLIC TOILET. IDIOT.

• nana b 7 years ago

U really deserve to be call stupid just as De bible says. What again is evil? Answer me.Did u came into this world via Man's anus or woman's womanhood?stupid fool human goat.Repent cos is not too late.

• Michael ken. aka. Gaddaffi 7 years ago

You need to get to the psychiatric hospital. Go and tell your father to sleep with your uncle. If your father have got married to your father would you have been born.

• KKP 7 years ago

God don’t punish that your evil month oga

• Wise up 7 years ago

I fear fr this our generation n the ones yet unborn ...God have mercy

• Gh ba 7 years ago

this man is very very very stupid big fool

• Gh ba 7 years ago

this man is very very very stupid.

• frank 7 years ago

See this old fool wait n u see that been gay is evil

• rahman 7 years ago

U never look normal person.

• Issah 7 years ago

Please people of the world gay need some special prayers. It is barbaric, evil and unhealthy. May Allah protect anyone from it and if u know anyone engage in that please advice them. Is against the word of God in every religi ...

• Buluka Gabriel Kodzo 7 years ago

is like he dont know what he is saying, why God created woman to be our bellowed.
    do not think that the occult you join is going. to help you,see life on earth is just some few days. but we dont know.Repent before our lord J ...

• larry 7 years ago

give this asshole a donkey of the day,clawn

• Asha 7 years ago

This is complete foolishness. Righteous judgement according to the scriptures is fine. He sounds like another damaged soul from the christian church

• Alex 7 years ago

OMG, I wonder why a fully grown Africa who can quote the Holy bible can even dare to think dat being gay is not evil. when 1cor. 6:9 says homosexuals will not inherit the kingdom of God,it is only a brainless
    human who has ...

• Addrah Bright 0247267894 7 years ago

Few days to NATIONAL, tomorrow is also a THURSDAY, book your self now! whatsapp or call.

• Abah-Fada 7 years ago

Haba area fada, y yhu go yhan seh gay no bi evu na. nobodeh ah fi no weda yhu no bi gay too, but yhor lifestyle alone don mek bobos dem dey yhan tey tey seh u na confam Eliza. God don to patient wit dis awa world joor, ephin ...

• gracy 7 years ago

Nosense just how can a man marry his fellow man and a woman likewise? i hear the "world has changed" so if the world has changed should we eat through the nose? NOSENSE!!!!

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

It's wrong simple as ... stop trying to justify this foolishness

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Is it Mr. and Mr or Mr and Mrs .. idiots

• Jon in Tema 7 years ago

Charley Boy you have also passed judgement on the men in agbada and uniform. Why?

• @djplustwo 7 years ago

Don't let Satan take u to destruction