y do u guys talk about Shatta wale toooo much, is he the only artists in GH....let the guy do his music and money . we will continue to love Sm till death. bomboklat
Kwasea to,what's your wife's naked pics doing on your laptop?Are u not living together?Aboa
Y did yr wife make a mistake like dat.sm don't hv yr tym wai.u don't value tins antil u loose it.we don't rate any selfish.
YOU ARE STUPID PERSON EVER SHATTA. FOOL. FOOL. FOOL. SHATTA THE STUPID.
Shata wale is uncivilized cunt, stupid bitch nigga. He behaves like a 16 year old and some people back him when he's fooling. Liking his music is another thing from admiring the character . @ kamagla or whatever you call urse ...
Dat animal kraaaaa yyy
anything/ everytin is nonfa
#killer
FOOL LYK SAMINI
FLY UR NIGGAZ
TOTOMLI
we go shatta u ooooo
Haters go die ely
if u hate SM
FUCK U
Yoo Gh.people u 4 stop talking about SHATTA WALE.....4 the guy god bless him .
S.M..........Till we die.
wale.....(luv u so much)
Shatta wale as for this song is bad na me pe WO music paa but this song is not not not