Odartey Lamptey welcomes second baby

Read Comments Comments (53)

• Togbe 9 years ago

Congratulations Ordatey. God keep you stronger.

• Charlie new Jersey USA 9 years ago

I hope all this babies are yours and I believe Muslim wife's don't do such stupid things congratulations may Allah give this kids long life

• WOJAFFO/CHICAGO 9 years ago

Did anyone mention her religion? She may a northerner with a Hausa name and still be a Christian. Get your facts right and don't jump to conclusions.

• Kolawole Akande 9 years ago

Anyway, who are the biological father of the 2 babies? I understand Odartey is just but a care-taker husband, whereas all his wives always depend on another man to impregnate them.
    Emaabinu ooo, oga !

• Kwame 9 years ago

You just have to bring that up, don't you?
    Talk about kicking a man in the BALLS whilst he is down! LOL!!

• I M 9 years ago

we have Muslim names and traditional names and not Hausa names and having a Muslim name does not means she is a Muslim. we have a man call AMIDU and he is a pastor

• AMERICA LOVER 9 years ago

By the way,all the babies must accept the Lord Jesus Christ as their personal savior when they grown up.That's the only right way.

• Eshun 9 years ago

Go and check and stop this foolishness before its too late

• Baababora 9 years ago

Odartey, only mothers know, and once bitten twice shy, so please do not take anything for granted, to be on the safe side and to avoid any future heart/head ache, confirm the paternity of the two children.Wish you the best of ...

• Nana 9 years ago

Are U guys not tired of insulting the elderly?

• ofosu gyan 9 years ago

I'm not a Muslim and will never be but is true that Muslim girls don't cheat.

• Bobo 9 years ago

Rubbish!

• P Djamgbe 9 years ago

Yes it is absurd to say Muslim girls don't cheat. I am a very proud Muslim but I know that when it comes to marriage, sex and infidelity, the situation is the same across the board - Muslim men and women, nonmuslim men and wo ...

• Sam TT 9 years ago

Don't fooled. I have a Muslim friend whose wife has just broken an affair with her boyfriend.
    And the husband is not aware.

• AMERICA LOVER 9 years ago

P Djamgbe,I think you don't know what is going on in Moslem and Arab world.In Saudi Arabia, you can easily get a prostitute if you ask a Taxi driver the way to visit them.

• Abdul 9 years ago

American lover while in Ghana it is true that some moslem women in Accra do have extra marital sex it is even more common in christianity. I live in Saudi and it is also true that all the women who operate in sex are christia ...

• JojoD 9 years ago

Rubbish indeed! And, I personally know some who have. Cheating transcends religions and cultures.

• adams 9 years ago

hahahahaha who told u muslim gurls don't cheat. I am a muslim and I live in zongo,some of them cheat paa

U sure moslem women don't cheat. Don't heteroge played man.

• Akorfa 9 years ago

Ofusu Gyan not in this era that we are in, they are all the same, Muslim women do cheat

• joe 9 years ago

Who said muslim girls don't cheat?i hv had countless of them been cheated on their boyfriends with due to harsh n disrespectful treatment they receive from their muslim men lol

• Alhaji Adamu 9 years ago

are we Satan's children?

• adwoa 9 years ago

muslim girls dont cheat? backward thinking.now clap for your idiocy.explain 'cheating' ,i will wait!

• fred. 9 years ago

Im happy for you,bros.God guide and protect the family,amen

• papa nii boi 9 years ago

Your first wife deceived u.never trust beautiful ladies
    Congrats.

• TheEvilDwarf 9 years ago

But the second wife is equally beautiful.OR???

• dave 9 years ago

chale; u guys s top diz Muslim-Christian cheating thing. its not healthy at all

• Mallam musah -Santa Croce,padova ITAL 9 years ago

Il mio grand Auguri a questa familier,il bambini sono il donor di dio ,spreamo che sia Felice,

• Berlusconi 9 years ago

And you had to write this in Italian because? And it's not even correct Italian. Here is how to say it:

I miei auguri a questa famiglia; i bambini sono un dono di Dio; speriamo che sarete felice.

Don't write it if you c ...

• P Djamgbe 9 years ago

You are not different either, because you also wrote to show off - to show that you live in Italy or you've lived in Italy before, and your name?

• Ay3ka 9 years ago

His right place! Btw, who was this fella trying to impress?

• Man Dick,Ksi 9 years ago

All ladies are capable of cheating so stop vindicating them and tell Odartey to be fast in conducting paternity test b4 is too late

• Charlseey 9 years ago

My friend, fear woman and wave your life. Go for DNA to make sure that this time the children are yours.

• COD 9 years ago

If Muslim women and or girls do not cheat, then, this lady should have a virgin until marriage.But all indications are that she was not. We all cheat. Congrats, Odartey !

• SALVATION DELIGHTs. 9 years ago

I do not know, if quoran talks about sex before marriage. Oh my bad, that is why they seek virginity. Nowadays virginity is expensive to get. Fresh pussy for marriage is hard to get. Bernnie Mac said it best in kings of comed ...

• kofi Gyasi 9 years ago

Brother please go take the baby to hospital nd do DNA test before it's bee late because I know ghana lady's

• seth adu(nana yaw) 9 years ago

wishing the two of you Gods blessings and protection,may these kids grow in wisdom and stature

• olivia gh 4 real 9 years ago

gud blx her nd her new born baby

• Addo Kuffour 9 years ago

Apuuuuu!! Someone else is fucking the woman for him
    He is not fertile his sperm is too red to impregnate that woman

• Addo Kuffour 9 years ago

Of artery is paying Simone to fuck and impregnate his wife for him

• Asante Wusu 9 years ago

Now are making your real babies congratulations Daddy

• rastaman 9 years ago

and so what is he the first man to give birth i have also given birth foolish story

• Solar 9 years ago

Brother please go and do DNA

• KK 9 years ago

Who cares! Don't talk about futilities.

• jm 9 years ago

Odartey is not serious at all, instead of him getting some village girl or low profile lady to help him make family, he's still gone for so called beautiful one that Elikem knows ???? eeeeeiiii odartey you no dey fear. Please ...

• KAAJII 9 years ago

GO FOR ANOTHER PATERNITY TEST BEFORE YOU ACCEPT THE KIDS AS YOURS.YOU CAN BE GULLIBLE FOR THE SECOND TIME IF CARE IS NOT TAKEN.

• bryt 9 years ago

this man never they learn from women , he go find out 10 years time all the kids no be his own

• paa 9 years ago

odartey will come

• Omar 9 years ago

It's better you gone back to your root, I knew you since your child days. may Allah helps you and your wife to give your children better Islamic life.

• kusi pizaro 9 years ago

nii where are ur D.N.A children u still have trust in gals again okay hope u are born as care taker.may de lord bless u.Masa u better go and check it fast before is too late every week go and check I didn't tink they are for ...

• say 9 years ago

Anyone can cheat either Muslim or Christian so please stop saying that,if women can be jealous and a Muslim man can married as many as he can then the same way their woman can fuck who ever they want aside their husbands

• say 9 years ago

Mr Papa Ataa Odartey,l saw ur smiling face but please nothing is funny we are serious abt ur situation okay,make sure you are@the right place@the right time we are tired over those stupid stories hearings abt you okay so be w ...

• nene 8 years ago

this foolish Ashanti girls. prostitutes, uncultured,homeless girls God punish u them all