Hey hey leave Obinim alone.Amnesty man, go to the Bawku so called witch village and do your so called human nonsense there.Crap of Morris.Think about making your beat universal.We need our culture back now or AIDS will kill u ...
U are very stupid !! Kwasia jimifo) . look at wat u ar supporting , jx because he, claims to be a man of God . Capito jimifo).
Its bcos of people like u dat Ghana is not moving forward . Kwasia
I EXPECT NANA OYE LITHUR TO PERSUE THE DOCTOR WHO CONDUCTED THE ILLEGAL INDUCED ABORTION TOO
Idiot!!! that is all you could say after watching this indespicable video, Ghanaians need to wise up and know their rights before it's too late. I pity all the people who think like you and support this ungodly ways of so-cal ...
"We need our culture back" why don't you go and beat the talking drums to relay your message instead of using your computer
Best comment ever@Yaa
Slim....Your comment is on point
What culture are you talking about? If your culture is good for you, why leave it behind another culture that is civilized and protects you from people like Obirim? Is it not this same man that had sex with a lady married to ...
see another kwasia, God forgive you for supporting this stupid act.
See this Morris or whatever he call himself
i never like this man ,but for now i wish to meet him by face so that we ll be good friends .this is the right action men of God should be taking to stop this teenage pregnancy
Obinim slept with another man''s wife, and even got her pregnant...Why didn't he ask church members to beat him? ...Lack of knowledge.......
smfh
another idiot. did anyone flogged her after sleeping with his co pastor's wife? who is he to judge here on earth? mumu
birds of same feathers flock together
this can only happen in mahama and mugabe's new Ghana
U are a foolish man. No sense dey your mind inside. Something abominable that a claimed to be a "pastor" has done, u are there bringing politics to this. Idiot
Obinim got the nerves to punish somebody. Obinim, don't remember when he slept with one of his pastor's wife. The question is, who beat him up? stupid
yes ooo who beat him up?
ask over and over again
Are we waiting for this so called man of God murder someone before the law deals with him?
Even the people they flogged no dey complain so why chaw people dey complain,,,,better do something that will bring money into ur pocket
Good comment brother, Ghanaians are just hypocrites and envious. I'm no fan of Obinim but most people just hate him.
do not judge but this obinim guy is Satan
There are 3 things in the world that deserves no mercy...hypocrisy, fraud & tyranny. I remember last year, Obinim admitted on Delay show of sleeping with his junior pastor's wife, lasting a whopping 2yrs affair. He also state ...
all these people call themselves men of God. apuuuuu. lets ask obinim what Jesus said and did to the woman who was cought fornicating. is about time obinim learnt something from the bible n stop deceiving people.God have mer ...
aarrhh,a bleach ass nigga floggn smone..
lord ve mercy..
Kwasia moris bcos u were sleeping with esther smith who was a married woman and no one said anything does not mean u can endorse all fornication.
This man of god ..I will face him one day nd give him the beating of his life..foolish man is he not the same man touching peoples penis in his church ? Is this the first time? I will beat u pastor..nd I will make u drink ur ...
If whipping or canning a child can change his or her behaviour then,all students should be graded A1 after their examination.We all believe in Christ and we all know that fornication is an evil spirit(demons)Mr obinim why the ...
Fake man of God make sure that you will not die OK
the so called capito.i.wonder if a woman.gave birth.to u.
i dont blame u and that obinim.i blame his followers
how can.u lash a pregnant woman
Where were he when.they.were fornicating ??
nonsense
Slave trade must be reintroduced in Africa because you are many years behind the rest of the world.
U simply refuse to think.
Nice 1@ yaa
its so sad that people are abusing JESUS name to do their nonsense. the end time is truly near
Obinim is troublesome but this Morris guy is a big fool. He is a chief fornicator. Was he not the one who admitted to sleeping with over two hundred women including gospel musicians? Obinim should go after him next.
The bible states.." Judge not lest ye be judged". This is deplorable!. It seems these people worship the man, the so called " pastor" instead of GOD these are young people. Where were their parents? Why were they not flogged ...
I really feel sorry for the current institutional failure in Ghana. The Christian Council, Police Services are all useless. No law and order within the country. Is a pity.
Morris foolish face. did anyone question you when u said u slept with over 100 women. u hypocrites hide behind human rights to do useless things. u shd have been hanged by the testes for that abominable attitude. sia
4 dis I am in full support of obinim. ....stay away from sex ..mill u marry .....Moris baby face ....where u from
.man wr going through de past .....good obinim. .bravo ....de unborn are loved ....
Is rituals he is doing.every year he has to disgrace
himself 3 or 4 times for more powers and money
What is wrong to punishe his kids? Get something better to think about it.