Sarkodie is the greatest in the game - Khuli Chana

Read Comments Comments (15)

• .... 7 years ago

Manifest is a looser. Nobody knows him in Africa let alone across the world. He relies on his dad's criminal legacy to make a living. Tweeeaaaaa! Mani... who? Sark is in the African heavyweight league! Are you kidding me? Man ...

• Andrew Naija 7 years ago

FYI M.anifest is more well-known in SA. He's worked with HHP who's a legend and far bigger than Khuli Chana. Proverb also featured him. How many SA rappers have featured Sark?

• kwame 7 years ago

goood coment

• palmasgh 7 years ago

kingsark d ruler.bigups

• shatta sark 7 years ago

i wonder wy gr8 rappers outside Gh endorse sark as de best rapper in Africa but de underground rappers in Gh lyk EL & Manifest dnt si but always hating. Why?

• justice 7 years ago

MI,Ice prince,Acehood,Khuli Chana, AKA, Caspa, Fetty Wap. All dis dope musicians are sayin sark is be rap king.Hmmmm, we shud rada b proud of hvin sark in Gh pushin de nation to de world map dan jealousin him

• tom 7 years ago

See this toy too, who knows him, khuli a looser like u. Manifest the greatest. Sark a king but mani a godmc

• prince 7 years ago

when did EL n Manifest or what ever came to the industry? Sark is the best among the best African rappers . sark all the way dude.

• Realer 7 years ago

haha Tom u are a fool oo, hw can u call som1 a toy while u hv a toy name.Khuli n Tom hu is known as toy? haha u fool papa. u dnt think b4 u comment.

• Hamson 7 years ago

Sark is humble an peaceful who made a legacy like him in Africa,sark is recognaise every where in Africa en beyound Africa.
    El and M.anfest are known in ghana only to be honest with every body here,100% of those who use soc ...

• flexy 7 years ago

sark u have really pay ur dues

• MCKOOMMS 7 years ago

SOME OF YOU BLOGGERS THAT WRITE SUCH ARTICLES CAN BE STUPID AS HELL.COS THESE COMMENTS THROW MORE LIGHT ON THE FACT THAT, YOU DON'T RESPECT OUR GH ARTISTE. FOR CRY OUT LOUD, HOW CAN YOU SAY Khuli Chana'S COMMENT ABOUT SARK IS ...

• paa Qweci Lehvels 7 years ago

enti Ghana ha me wo size....nop
    anaa mo se mey3 King....yep #choices.

• D willa 7 years ago

Don't nobody fuck with Sark coz, we-in-de-streets, will fight for him.

• D willa 7 years ago

Sark is de best in Africa