Shatta Wale is not my class - Lil Win

Read Comments Comments (110)

• Snikes 7 years ago

We've all watched the video on youtube, so u think De crowd were there bcox of u or shatta wale.
    What was De essence of given away your clothes?
    See how the crowd were mashing up shatta wale's song. Bigups SM a fan from W ...

• Jay 7 years ago

U see how stupid u are? At least he showed appreciation to the fanz by giving dem something back.....if only in gh dat celebrities specifically musician dont gv out something on stage but its common in the western world.....

• Snikes 7 years ago

What is giving back clothes that has already been worn? U very cheap and stupid to say that. If he wants to give back to the people, he should rather support needy people like sick people who are sick and can't afford their h ...

• kkk 7 years ago

One day those cloths would worth fortune.
    Ghanaian celebrities promote immorality and superstition which prevents people from using their brains to solve problems, they are useless and so I do not like them.

• Fame 7 years ago

Negga dnt insult rapidli ok
    dis is nt de best way to giv or show appreciation to his fans
    he is suppose to walk to de orfanage

• Sinclear 7 years ago

WE IN GHANA LOVE GAYS JUST LIKE THEY DOIN THE U.K

• sam 7 years ago

that how u knew-right?

• adjwa 7 years ago

but who cares we still love him o

• Eshun J. 7 years ago

Both are useless! Foooooools

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Lil Win showing typical symptoms of illiteracy, what a buffoon. In Ghana, every fool is a celebrity. What this fool call movies he acts in are not even worth a junior high school acting.

Agya Koo and Akroberto better assum ...

• Cyrus 7 years ago

You just using words which I think u don't understand. You are describing him as illiterate ( yes he is) and at the same time described him as a buffoon. Insult has just been part of Ghanaians. You don't expect everyone to s ...

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• nana 7 years ago

See this foolish guy..who do you think you are?? U not funny anymore boring watching you

• aikins 7 years ago

Let Ghanaians judge that.

• KOFI YESU 7 years ago

Is like comparing apples and oranges.
    First of all Lil Win is a clown,sorry Comedian/actor and Shata Wale is an arrogant braggart sorry musician.
    How can you compare these two? if Lil win wants to compare himself to Shata W ...

• George 7 years ago

Kwadwo Nkansah stop fooling ok.

• Bright 7 years ago

You cannot compare yourself to Agya koo mpo and SM aaaa noisy actor apuuu

• SKIRMISH 7 years ago

S3 lilwin oo s3 liwin oo, wo d33 gyimiee naa na wo di ak) 3wom

so yu think de fans came to see? #Hahahaha idiot

• WAYNE WINS 7 years ago

HEY TRY AND BE CIRCUMSPECT A BIT AND STOP THE INSULT AFTER ALL WHAT SENSE DO YOU GET FROM SHATTAS MUSIC.?KAKAI APUU

• nana ama 7 years ago

We watch movies to learn smetin in lyf not fooling so to me u ar nt a star BT a fool

• evans 7 years ago

am very disappointed in nana ama,a lady insulting a guy..stupidity...saman!!

• Nima mi Stay 7 years ago

Gymie.. Can't she have her say??..we r in a democratic world..she can say wat she wants anytime anywhere any day

• The One 7 years ago

Interesting you called her a lady yet said she is stupid. Just wondering, what does that make you?

• Kumasi boys 7 years ago

This so called Nana Ama always here insulting people ....what kind of woman are you. This platform is lose ...all the man does is insult and now our lady's are following their foot steps ...that's what our leaders are doing a ...

• larry U S 7 years ago

nonsense,,,kumasi boys u don't like school,

• Kumasi boys 7 years ago

I can see you live a boring life...too much hate in your heart...what's really wrong about what he said...he is telling you the incident that happens...that's it...take or don't. It will be nice , if ghanaweb fans grown up an ...

• Germany Hamburg. Isaac. 7 years ago

You are foolish think before you talk.

• danladi mahama 7 years ago

shatta is not in class with lil win truely because lil win popular than shatta

• Jay shakes 7 years ago

U fool pass,for der where, he is only popular in Kumasi ,has liwin ever won an international award before less to talk about international nomination

kwasia..ebi popularity u go chop??

• survival 7 years ago

USELESS AS HIM FOOL

• Ibe 7 years ago

shatta wale is best
    that's why his not your class

• Goodluck Zxaeedd 7 years ago

fooooooool n stupid so call lil wyn,stop
    comparing ur self to the King.idiooooot

• OsikaBillionsOdogunaya1 7 years ago

To all those of you insulting Lil Win, you are all nonentities, I guess you were not trainined up by your foolish and stupid parents and to that stupid guy who said Kumasi people don't like school, go tell your mom and your d ...

• koku 7 years ago

Hey! u r even foolish than the idiot lil win. How can u jux insult ppl for expressing their views. U foooool was pass ur harlot mum and bastard dad

• koku 7 years ago

Hey! u r even foolish than the idiot lil win. How can u jux insult ppl for expressing their views. U foooool was pass ur harlot mum and bastard dad

• USELESS COMMENTS 7 years ago

THIS NUMBER 9 GUY KROAA WASUP ?IS THIS AN INSULT ,PLS READ AND THINK BEFORE YOU COMMENT.CHARITY BEGINS AT

• short people 7 years ago

These dwarfs tinks dey run GH u people no shada fyn sef shortest to de highest level

• odk 45 7 years ago

so you people r still following dis gyimi fo) shatta wale?No wonder why all his followers all agyimifo)

• Jay shakes 7 years ago

Wmt,so elderly people like bandex nii funny, patoranking who fans of sm are ur mother ein stinking pussy

• Ga mants3 7 years ago

Lil win popular pass shatta wale

• USELESS COMMENTS 7 years ago

LET THE VOTE BEGAN LIL WAYNE WILL WIN HANDS DOWN

• Zogo boy 7 years ago

Shatta wale is not my class, do you understand what you just said, can you speak good English, can you write English like shatta wale,if you can do that then shatta wale is not your class, always think twice before you come o ...

• OBIRI 7 years ago

Is English our language,, we are jxt learning it..so how are u accusing someone bicos he can't speak English.. We have some richest men I. Ghana who haven't been to school be4,let us be wise on our utterances

• lil hood 7 years ago

lil wayne is the best.who is shatta . is that (gahall king).

• Osadziaye 7 years ago

He did not insult shatta but the idiot fools in hear are insulting, u can't get to where he is.
    Lil WIN: U have choosen your style give it.
    Shatta u are the boss, he is kidding ok.

• Stranger nana 7 years ago

Hmmm Lil win ,so u said this ,I think u have to com again because he is the best in GH new .still sm.

• Quophi addo 7 years ago

Lil stop blowing ur own trumpet cos u r like kitta school boys(kotwoko) to boss shatta.never try to compare urself to shatta.did hear me.

• M-H 7 years ago

Lil win paaaaa na so u dey? Small fame then u won blow horn. I like u buh limit urself to ur class

• KWAME 7 years ago

Both of you are big time idiots.

• Anderson k mark 7 years ago

Lil wayne was right because when he came on the stage the show was kikim i mean very nice.kwadwo i will continue to be your fan.

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

Shut up and you are who's class, jealousy and hatred will destroy Ghanaians in every area of their life Shalom to Master Jesus so be it Alleluia

• Anderson k mark 7 years ago

you are more than an idiot

• APETSI 7 years ago

Shatta is far popular than lil win, shatta is far more wiser than lil win. Lil win can not speak good english. Sm4real. U jxt want revive unno carrer through shatta.

• Doris 7 years ago

Lil win is less wise compare to our king. Champion.

• caesarr 7 years ago

He too he say wetin?

• Jay shakes 7 years ago

Wmt,so elderly people like bandex nii funny, patoranking who fans of sm are ur mother ein stinking pussy

• Jay shakes 7 years ago

He shld rather attack the managers not the king

• no weapon 7 years ago

hahahahah!! liwin is just funny.mount a platform 4 a show.so SHATTA too shld mount platform n u will see de differences. 4 evidence go ask vvip

• Eshun J. 7 years ago

Both Shatta and Lil Win are useless

• Don Pordy 7 years ago

The problem is that ,even the name lil Wayne is someone's .he is not original in the first place. He just want attention.

• CH 7 years ago

those Vietnam ,grade 1 shades

see this lilwin ooo..Sia..u figure say what??..he doesn't know who he is dealing with.. shatta wale ein show wey he say he nogo let u perform too ebi fight.. your movies are not funny anymore..think before u talk

• Coins 7 years ago

I alwayx see dis ''self acclaim''
    meaning crowning yurself...
    I still dont tink far...
    Infact u dont fit into dancehall.. afrobeat songs all over..(JSS)
    JUPITAR,STONEBWOY, SAMINI, ..
    these are real Dancehall artistes in ...

• Jay shakes 7 years ago

Coins u fool waa,if not for shatta ,,dancehall wouldn't be bigger as it is,I never knew about a music genre called dancehall until shatta started it

• JoEy lOnDoN 7 years ago

Gone are the days with UHROY and YELLOWMAN! Boy wey ah say so!

• nana osei 7 years ago

boi never in your wildest dream claim popularity
    railway has no business with the road.It is a curse to arrange a fight between the cow and fowl

• Coins 7 years ago

Gbee bii fee party..'' self-acclaim ''
    u cant pursue dancehall..sit back and learn from the JSS
    JUPITAR , STONEBWOY, SAMINI...
    Stop doing AFRO-HALL..
    Hahahaha...
    I laf enter Obinim's church, i dey go watch beatings. ...

• ICE MONI 7 years ago

I agree wid u, if n only if we tlk of popularity. For popularity, that one de3 nooo doubt, but interms of music de3 u cant compare yursef to shatta, but popularity as a whole de3 u are far more than shatta. For example, my gr ...

• maggna. 7 years ago

How dare u rain such filty verbal abuses on the lady for merely expressing her views, u idiot.u are uncultured, unrefined, and extremely stupid. Remember that stinking thing,as u cal it, is between ur mother's legs too, that ...

• prof navel kwashie 7 years ago

don't fool ur self u illiterate.... moron like wan claim fame from someone's show... kwasiaa kwa..u better behave else u will run away from ghana .....foolish being....WMT

• Dennis quaye 7 years ago

lil win take your time,but don't say such stupidity things anymore,u can never compared yourself to shatta wale okay

• William 7 years ago

i really like two of them because they are all Ghanaians let as all pray for them for more talent

• Awotwi the kontuah eater 7 years ago

ONLY kumasiano villagers know u. stop fooling urself

• inusah yakubu 7 years ago

U think kissing urself 'll let u 've fun, pls Ghanaians do not entertainment such act.So better behave wai.

Bismark

• Nana Abrokwah, Tikrom 7 years ago

lil win,stop joking, u are no body, Ghanaians like shatta wale most than u.

• natty 7 years ago

hey lil win u when did u became a star?
    shut ur buccal cavity over there 4 shatta to
    biegya ino bi ur fault ibi kumawood.
    see chimpanzee also talking ooo

• no name 7 years ago

envyness go kill shatta ooo. always selling out people

• Seth 7 years ago

liwin dnt go there.......SM 4 lyf

• shadrack Asare 7 years ago

Very body is important to his family let us stop insulting ourself

• zark 7 years ago

shatta is than lliwin

• banaa man 7 years ago

What is wrong with this lil win gay!! Beef is now common nd this jonky lil win gay to is beefing the king??

• survival 7 years ago

ILLETERET ARE ALWALS CONFUSE HUMANS LOOK THAT COMPARING HISSELF WITH THE KING,EVEN WHAT ARE YOU THAN A USELESS CONFUSE PERSON.

• Rauf 7 years ago

see someone calling another illiterate!.. better grade yourself well before you make such utterances. Your English sef is not understandable

• theodore obey 7 years ago

Let us learn to be better day in day out.. That is how #SM does his things.. Lilwin learn to respect program managers... He said wait you should wait and if you didn't get the time promised to you then you complain. Forcing y ...

• Rauf 7 years ago

I must say lil win is popular in his field so as shatta wale, the same pple who are fanatics to shatta's songs were the pple who watch yo movies nd that, cheered you up when you came on stage.. this comparison is irrelevant, ...

• vic 7 years ago

Lil win is only popular twice speakin persons but sshattered is very popular in all African countries, in fact all over the world.

• boakye 7 years ago

Shatta

• boakye 7 years ago

Allowed

• Waty R6 7 years ago

Bro u lie, he is nd will 4eva bee

• Waty R6 7 years ago

Stop saying dat wati, lil win d best eva in GH. Agya koos tym pass. We are d cause of our problem. Otan y3 y3n d3 dodo

• Liquid 7 years ago

Ah...!Nkansah Kwadwo how can u compare yourself to SM???u can't even write your name kuraaa....

• Mpaebo 7 years ago

Shatta wale no bi guy! apuuuu only foolish song he do sing; lil Wayne is more popular Dan soo called shatta

• vic 7 years ago

Lil win is only popular twice speakin persons but sshattered is very popular in all African countries, in fact all over the world.

• bio koteyt 7 years ago

yeah lil Wayne we know but we know you as an ugly fool

• beezy 7 years ago

Lil Wayne is most popular than shatter wale

• Hawa Serwaa 7 years ago

Shatta Wale is not Lil Wayne core equal

• Spoute_Bwoy_Whizkid 7 years ago

Every fool java the soul right to act like the way most of you are doing. Assuming You were him what will you do.... He [Lil] even showed respect by coming to that stage and all that could do was pay him back that way.... Yo ...

• Italiano 7 years ago

If u read the commence it shows that Ghanaians are fools

• emmanuel kwateng 7 years ago

Mamponteng

• al 7 years ago

Look at this fool,just shut a F...Kup ...why are u all so jealous of Shatta wale.

• AKYENE BISMARK 7 years ago

LIL win Is. more popular. dan. shatta. wale

• AKYENE BISMARK 7 years ago

LIL. WIN. Is. more. popular dan. Shasta wale

• Rich bwoykush(oboy Rich krofrom Colum 7 years ago

stupid fool lil win or whatever kwasia gyemigyemii

• wisdom aatta poku 7 years ago

lil wayne u re supported

• vugaaaa 7 years ago

u pipo should stop behaving like like a child. obiaaà.p3 ni di3

• Section B 7 years ago

U r nt even funny anymore fool

• mabel ampong 7 years ago

Both ar lunatic

• Yahya 7 years ago

You both are stars , why do u fight urself ...you both are fools I swear , Is popularity a food or money. Let's think of going to heaven or lets fight for heaven not popularity