Here’s how actress Anita Joseph begged for money at airport

Read Comments Comments (37)

• KIM 7 years ago

Sorry....we have all had our fair share of this experience and because fraudsters are all over pple may not trust u to give u money.but do not live with that perception that ME ANITA PAA BEGGING.....WHO ARE U.that should rath ...

• ben 7 years ago

You behaved unwisely.You are hungry,you dont have money,use the atm before you enter the restaurant.

It could happen to anyone,check and have some limited money on you before travelling.sorry dear I would have wholeheartedly give you my heart as well.

• Lydia 7 years ago

Sorry, It doesn't happen to anyone,it only happens to foolish people. Wise people don't do what she did. Wise people will go to the ATM first before going to eat when they know they don't have money on them and not the other ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

Yes ooo Lydia, this this sound untrue "cha" finished eating then walked to the ATM for money to pay? I've never heard this ridiculous story before. If the card was declined in the restaurant, that will be understandable but f ...

• Maame 7 years ago

I wonder how such people call themselves celebrities. Who are u that I ought not and never ask someone for money? Strange o...I wonder if u live in a mansion or what. I people should slow down in life as u r the least paid es ...

• joe 7 years ago

oooh naija

• kk 7 years ago

u r a fool. r u not an ordinary human being just like anybody else ???. no body s a special human being so get dat into ur coconut.

• Saint 7 years ago

Wooow how's Ghanaian journalist been thought in class I wonder if their articles get proof read before it hits the switchboard
    What airport and where? Which country did this incident occurred?

• ben 7 years ago

Dear saint,remove the log in your eye.You should have done proof reading of your own comment here because it is riddled with errors.In any case proof reading will not answer the question of which airport the incident occured

• The Papa 7 years ago

"Me, Nita to beg"...Nita, I dnt know who you are but the reality of life is there is nothing we have that God did not give to us. The second reality is if you dnt acknowledge God as the giver of all you have then there is a p ...

• otafre gya 7 years ago

So this shud tell u da experience poor ppl go through just to feed themselves

• Tina 7 years ago

you Anita to beg" whats wrong with that.one way or the other we need someone helps at a time no Matter how big we feel we are.And what you were begging with your status as a movie star.i like the second response.i don't watch ...

• Lydia 7 years ago

Hahhahahahha, u actually go out without a dim and you go and eat before you think of paying?? Hahahha, how genius, how wise of you!! Smh
    Won't you rather go to the ATM knowing I don't have any money on you to see if u can wi ...

• jeje 7 years ago

idiot, why didn you go for the money first , that was not an excuss, to me you lied

• mTee 7 years ago

My dear sister, humble yourself and God shall lift you up. For humbleness is so sweet.

I have never heard of anyone eating in a restaurant before going to get money from ATM. This is purely a PR stunt

• US 7 years ago

Oh! wat is special about u? And wat is special about u begging?
    U r a bug liar one time, cudnt u ve use different bank terminal? Wat type of atm card do u use?
    It is normal to beg if u can't afford it. Stop making it look ...

• Nana Dwamena 7 years ago

n soo who cares

• African American Man 7 years ago

The asante woman, in her mid-60s, begs and begs and begs! I have to not answer my phone. No matter I help her last week, this week, she needs more. Next week...more! I told her to get herself a husband! All I get for my many ...

• one 7 years ago

nonsense, how do u go to a restaurant without having money.

• flyj 7 years ago

Let me ask her? I you sure you don't know that this dem african Atm card didst work outside.do you want to tell as you first time.

• Just 7 years ago

Wow that was stupid,
    ATM before food . Pronto..

There is no excuse..pronto

• mich 7 years ago

nothing but JESUS CHRIST. this is how it will be on that of His coming

• Talk Some 7 years ago

Only liars don't give names, places, times, witnesses so it can be verified. I don't really know you or care but tired of these unverifiable tales. want to be in the news like Just make up a story to be in the news like Ryan ...

• dee,Germany 7 years ago

So stay in your actresshood and get disgrace..Who do u think you are?Maybe save for your future so u don't have to beg again when bad times set in.

• T. K. 7 years ago

Anita, Don't worry, Life is like that. It tells you that we are all to help ourselves. Next time make sure you withdraw the money before you go n buy the food. All the same if you're not married make sure you make your phone ...

• Naa canada 7 years ago

Yes indeed who do u think u are to be saying you can't believe ud ever ask for money.well u better believe it cos u did.life doesn't know u.actress?from where?u should be ashamed. U shouldn't even have to ask. They should hav ...

• bio koteyt 7 years ago

wisdom should have prompted you to cash the money first.its difficult to believe this story

• A good citizen 7 years ago

This is normal and the work of God. Some of you actresses think you are above the world. Be humble for anything can happen at anytime. That you only need the intervention of God. Begging is no crime.

• kingsley 7 years ago

This story is false, she just want the attention.

• Paa Kay 7 years ago

Kwasiaaaa.. this even means nollywood dont pay ....u walking around with no money fool....

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

I think her attention was to eat and bored without paying but God prove her wrong

• Ibrahim abu 7 years ago

Sorry my dear sister.

• Vhanthom 7 years ago

I still can't know why she used that statement ' me beg' It funny to say that. In this world the unexpected is part of us all. So my friend just lay low everywhere you find yourself...

• kuuso 7 years ago

Sorry sister African for you.i had been in your shoes before.

• Amissah Stephen Nana hopeson 7 years ago

don't be too judgemental, l always become sad when people mistakenly insult others pertaining to certain submissions. you see we can criticize but sometimes cautious about what we speak to our service providers. we know tha ...