Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

Shatta Wale shows off GHC35,000 jewelry?

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• Eshun J. 7 years ago

Look at this goat! Behaving as if he will not leave this earth. They won't save money for the future, they will in their old age solicit money for hospital bill. Fool! Be wise!

• PASTOR,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 7 years ago

THEY HAVE EVERY RIGHT TO SPEND ON WHATEVER THEY LIKE.NOW,WE HAVE THE POWER BOYCOTTING/STOP LISTENING OR BUY THEIR PRODUCTS,WHE WE FEEL INSULTED BY HOW THEY'RE USING THE MONEYS WE GAVE THEM...

• Mr ROMANO. 7 years ago

NAH TRUE TALK WHEN HATERS CAN'T SEEM TO ENJOY LIFE THEY START BITCHING COS THEY ARE MISERABLE ... FUCK THEM , HEY PASTOR I GOT ME A 2016 SV AUTOBIOGRAPHY FOR MY 40TH BIRTHDAY THAT STREET MACHINE IS LOVELY ENJOYING IT PAAA ...

• Sam 7 years ago

he have nothing else to do

• Ga mants3 7 years ago

Jimiiiiiiiiiiiiii....do u noe wah sm ppl do??

• Muguyaro 7 years ago

Please help, this Shata Wale guy is too UGLY

• palago 7 years ago

like ur papa

• Terlord Banks 7 years ago

Naa ur moda fada ur families dey are ugly fool

• Sinclear 7 years ago

because he is a gay brother

You are the blessed boss,one champion.

• Ras nick 7 years ago

My nigga! U ugly paa. Ur money is not helping ????

• sterling 7 years ago

Guy level

• yogolay 7 years ago

ur mum ugly pass S wale

• foster 7 years ago

your mother ugly pass wale go search money give your family foool

• BB 7 years ago

All these, then one day he would be soliciting funds to pay his medical bills or his upkeep!!! Go to the ant and learn wisdom.

• Nii 7 years ago

I believe shata reads and knows about the artists who are sick and now begging for help.Instead of doing some serious thinking for yourself and the future of your family your are involved in car fetish and stupid showing of h ...

Shatta is wise and strong,he will never fall da ,who ever JAH bless no one cursed.I'm a witness to that.Shatta do your thing and forget obiaa.

• Anto 7 years ago

As3m ooo. Is he omnipotent? Does he even know whom he will be in 5yrs to come? Shatta is just acting stupid

• church 7 years ago

Turk to ur mods oyengbemii waas

• Davis 7 years ago

dis evil ppl r interested in making money alone leaving luxurious life....dis is what Satan do to get them to his kingdom

• Afia 7 years ago

Thanks! BB n Nii.
    Let's b here n hear dat he wnts money for hosp bills or smefin else. I dnt knw why ppl cnt jux b humble n learn frm odas mistakes. I wont b surprise smeone z in his family who nids just Gh100 t survive

• Gabriel 7 years ago

ABI you are God and u can't create human being so he is ugly. Shm. Can u even sow a shirt let alone a human. He is ugly.stupid guy

• PROF DE BIOGAS 7 years ago

All those who insulted shatta your moda and fathers pussy bloodclat people

• PROF DE BIOGAS 7 years ago

Leave SMF alone to enjoy Bumboclat niggas man a bless

• KWESI 7 years ago

You are bragging now. Ask Akpakye and therest. They will tell you. If you have enough now and want to show off, go ahead

• SEEKER ONE 7 years ago

what profit a man when he gain the whole world and lose his soul to the beast(satan).

• ATTIVOR 7 years ago

God bless you SEEKER ONE

• Mahama Atopa 7 years ago

Try and go for mouth surgery if you claim to be rich. Shatta villager

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

Shatta why don't you invest your money in something that will benefit you, the people and Ghana as a whole? Please, don't behave like an ndc politician who didn't toil to get his/her money so spend them in flashy cars and ...

• Barista 7 years ago

Like seriously wat is best way of investment wen u have gold n black diamond. Plz de guy is not stupid like many of u believe. He is a money maker a business man n a hardworking man so lets respect tat

• church 7 years ago

ur moda 4 saying DAT wai

• foster 7 years ago

Ghanaian are know showing Shatta wale how to invest money .when the boss was suffering who was there to help shatta wale do your thing we like you

• asie baby 7 years ago

if you are spending all these money and yet you are not legally marry to your baby mama as you people call it, take her to the altar and shower her with these money, i wont be able to help if you dont save for the future

• Raja 7 years ago

Instead y guy to advise Ghanaweb yo leave shatta alone u are here insulting him his he the only artist to always go his page

• Lexis 7 years ago

Only useless people will send fake comment in shatta wale...he is the man of his own so you better think of you self ...shatta I dey beg do your own thing make you no watch any fake Nagga's

• Ago Ebenezer 7 years ago

SHATTA YOU ARE A FOOL TO ME

• obi 7 years ago

what is that

• Kwabena Apuntuah 7 years ago

I just think you should spend a little bit of money with a dentist....or minimally bleach those babies. You can always get away with a beautiful white teeth smile even if you are ugly....IMHO

• waguan posky 7 years ago

i wish u can also create a Human being