My most expensive shoe cost £2000 - Sandra Ankobiah

Read Comments Comments (109)

• Jamal 9 years ago

And so what

• hh 9 years ago

and so stop hating

• vero 9 years ago

i really dont understand these celebs why they talk about such things in tv or radio. ghanaians are villagers or hate everybody who is making progress. in the past all who talked like these became rain of insults and still yo ...

• SHITO 9 years ago

THAT AMT THE LADY IS MENTIONING CAN SAVE HUMAN BEINGS FROM GOING TO HELL IN HER LOCALITY FOR WHICH JESUS CHRIST CAME. HE CAME TO SAVE SOULS. WELL IF SHE IS A GIVER THEN GOOD OTHER WISE WHY TELL US OF IT. HER SHOES WERE MANUFA ...

• akua 9 years ago

this is not about hating it is about vanity you buy and wear a shoe for 2000 while someone might have died bcos they could not even get 5 ghana cedis to buy tylenol

• Yaa Asabea 9 years ago

Akua, she is not responsible for those peoples death and its unfortunate we don't have equally opportunities, though its unimportant to buy such an amount of shoe.a shoe that will not fly her in the air but she would still ha ...

• Eshun J. 9 years ago

Ahhm! Another idiot! Take all the shoes to your grave when you are called to your maker.

• Neutral Zone 9 years ago

Pls don't hate

• hh 9 years ago

do u know y she can't take it to her grave bcos God doesn't allowed it other than that she wld have take it along with her...what are you saying even if u build a house or a big company you will still not take it to your gra ...

• Eshun 9 years ago

Hh I'm not getting your point. Did you read the article? 150 shoes? Some of support any shit. Take away the stupid love and use your brain. All of us it's our to help the poor. Bro. No disrespect, but think and stop this hy ...

• wanna know 9 years ago

How much does she cost herself from head to toe?
    Perhaps a low cost cheaper than her this pair of shoes!!

• Mufty from Minnesota 9 years ago

What a stupid fool... Who cares? Ghanaweb is becoming a KVIP for shitty stuff.

• Kkd 9 years ago

These girls parading themselves as celebrates have absolutely nothing. They just make noise in Ghana. They don't have any proper business to do and they won't keep quiet too. They are all fake and have nothing. Most of them a ...

• Neutral Zone 9 years ago

Cheap girl? Pls don't hate. Now if u question how she gets her money then I would agree with ur trend of thought.

• hh 9 years ago

who told you she doesn't have a proper bisiness to do...she's a lawyer and also a co founder of a media school. ..don't be pathetic

• Nina 9 years ago

You mean the law school certificate she used her buttom to get?
    Give us a break please!
    These girls are nothing but empty barrels

• Qwesi 9 years ago

My dear what business do u own?

• Kkd 9 years ago

Have you seen any serious lawyer showing off his shoes on television before? Most ngos in Ghana are a means to an end. She collects the money n use it on herself. Don't be an idiot. Tell your friend to keep quiet n enjoy t ...

• anokwale 9 years ago

I have nothing against self promotion. In fact, if you are young, attractive and articulate and can get yourself on TV take advantage of it. However, do things that are of substance and promotes your brand. If you have a s ...

• gh 9 years ago

Yes, fuck and buy shoes!

• Richie legacy 9 years ago

A completely stupid things to pride urself with......some of ur colleagues r seriously changing lives n hear u r changing shoes. What an asshole

• hh 9 years ago

look at this stupid fool too she changes peoples lives too..she's a philanthropist..if you don't know her don't say what you dont know..stop hating

• Bernard 9 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering ho ...

• adwoa 9 years ago

sell them and donate it for charity idiot.the show offs is very nauseating from u so-called celebrities nowadays.

• ss 9 years ago

she has been doing so...donating to charity...I guess you don't know her

• Fred 9 years ago

O my gods, sell them to who??? You see how flat your argument is?

• Leo 9 years ago

You buy a shoe worth £2000 whiles there are poor children in your village who sometimes go to bed without food?

• ss 9 years ago

she can't feed all of them but she doea her best to feed some of them

• Lucy 9 years ago

You fool shut up and stop defending a stupid prostitute. She feeds you I can see useless fool

• Qwesi 9 years ago

I dont think u are woman. If u Aee then u are Lucifer ( Lucy) How can u be insulting without any evidence?

• asabee 9 years ago

because of poor kids so one dasnt av d right to live d way one wants anymore right? wat av u given to poor kids yourself? n can she take care if al d poor kids in d world? she's enjoying the fruit of her labour, weda she wo ...

• .com 9 years ago

My thoughts exactly, sell the shoe buy books and send some children to school and feed them

• Lydia 9 years ago

Ashawo queen!! Who doesn't know how she sleeps around to get things . Ask the Nigerians. Clap for her , pa,pa, papapa, pa!!! Hurray!

• hh 9 years ago

you're a woman and you call your fellow woman ashawo. how pathetic you are..so bcos you are so lazy and she's working all day to have her money and buy what she wants and you are here hating on her sweat..how jealous you can ...

• Lydia 9 years ago

Yes I'm a woman and I call my fellow woman ashawo when she's one ! Integrity is calling items by their right name and I am doing just that FYI.
    If you care to know, I am more successful that Sandra is, no two ways about tha ...

• asabee 9 years ago

Lydia u r no saint so,don't judge. swear wit ur life dat u never had premarital sex. let God judge her. sm of u dis soo kold saints wil b avin more dan one bf or even cheat on ur husband's ba u kol oda women al manner of name ...

• maame ama 9 years ago

Wo y3 ofui paa

• maame ama 9 years ago

So if she is we can't call her so, kwasia kwa

• Abdul Mumin 9 years ago

just look back at your family there is a life struggling to ende means

• Gida 9 years ago

Ebi her own choice to buy a 2000-pound worth pair of shoes.'onoaa ne banku'

• hh 9 years ago

ohh ask them again

• AB 9 years ago

Stupidity at its peak. Where do these broke Gh girls get the from to purchase these fake shoes??

• Saint 9 years ago

She's just bluffing she think because not many Ghanaians has travelled to U.K. she can just throw dust into some ppl eyes but trust me those who knew her are laughing their ass off.

• Andani 9 years ago

You spent E2000 in buying shoes when village your parents are coming from cannot afford potable drinking water

• me 9 years ago

this is foolish on her part and am sure there is poverty in her village n here u are living in accra with yr fake law cert. i wonder how u can will a case in court.back off u cheap idiot

• naa amanuah 9 years ago

Do you want to be an Emerda Marcos dear one.kindly save up to help the needy ones, as part of corporate responsibility and image. We need more people like your goodself to help the poor and needy in society, since you have do ...

• Xx 9 years ago

Then u dont have money so stop braging

• NA 9 years ago

& SO WHAT???????

• The Actuary 9 years ago

After spending your money stupidly on fashion, make sure you don't come back to Ghanaians asking for money to fund your medical bills.

• kofi 9 years ago

She will when she get cancer or diabetes

• yoyo mahama 9 years ago

WHY THESE BITCHES ALWAYS FLUSSING FUCK OUTTA HERE

• Mahama Atopa 9 years ago

Vanity of vanities;all is vanity.

• John 9 years ago

U are a very useless girl ND a very bad example. Idiot ND how dicks did u suck for the shoes

• Nana Y 9 years ago

These ghana girls can talk paa. They go to UK buy shoes and clothing from charity stores ( used clothing) and come and brag that what? they cost what. Take your used clothes and shoes away. Do you know how how to make 2000 po ...

• TRUSTY 9 years ago

What does Ghanaweb wants to turn their outfit to,please don't give us this type of joke. If Sandra's shoes costs trillion cerise who cares.

• Steve 9 years ago

Sandra you are a nice lady but this is nonsense talk.

• Nana yaw 9 years ago

Eiii Asem ooo ghana $2000 dollars for shoe .this is totally madness

• Ken 9 years ago

Why do we allow all this idiots on our wave.

• SIMPLE TRUTH 9 years ago

AND so WHAT?

• Beim David 9 years ago

So we 4 not rest

• 7B 9 years ago

???... so cheaply like plantain cheeps...

• dee,Germany 9 years ago

Save some before u ask public or Mahama for help in times of difficulties ..and stop the show off

• Beim David 9 years ago

Lol

• Mr Real 9 years ago

Sia... Channel that useless energy of "buying shoes" into donating to the poor and needy. Ofuoi. U think sleeping in a garage makes u a car huh? Think!

• Odikro 9 years ago

Where did you wear it? On your feet? That was shameful.

• tooooooooooo serious 9 years ago

Okay we have heard waiiii.

• Rollcall 9 years ago

May be her family is somewhere suffering she is her using this kind of money on common shoe "she is adisgrace to their family God will surely ask her one day

• yensiamoa 9 years ago

The so-called stars spend their money foolishly and when they get sick, they call 'Father Christmas' Mahama to help them foot the bills. What a John! Ghana is in the hands of vagabonds and idiots.

• Agyemang 9 years ago

Ghana Web is now site for useless content which doesn't educate the masses. in fact they are boring

• mike 9 years ago

90 per cent of Ghana girls are ugly compared to Jamaican and black American girls so they always want bto buy designers clothes and shoes to look the part but they still look ugly with their fake hair and fat stomach

• Laweh 9 years ago

Kwasia.I've seen ugly akata and Jamaica girls too.is your mother and sisters who are ugly go tell your useless mother that aboa

• nketiah, Techiman 9 years ago

Ah this lady Paa. how can a lawyer behaves foolishly like that.

• Seli 9 years ago

Sandra, how much are you earning to afford the life style you lead? Luxury comes with hard work but you are always in the news travelling from one place to the other. What do you do on these travels. Pls stay home and work s ...

• S. K. 9 years ago

public latrine

• ASEMPAYE 9 years ago

No wonder everybody insults the black people and we are seen as the last sort of human race.
    Is this something to boast about? Consumer self-centered idiots.

• Lilian 9 years ago

Honey,people need help especially in Ghana. Do me a huge favor and sell that shoe to help them,and that will be news worthy.

• Kwame 9 years ago

I want to believe that this braggart is an Ashnati.

• joe 9 years ago

This is just celebrity news for entertainment..why people take others live options so personal i dont get it..

• kk 9 years ago

who is this hh person Commenting saying trash. no body said its bad but the way it came out was wrong.

• Okara Davies 9 years ago

At the end of the day that shoe will step on the floor at times with dirt. And you can only wear ONE!

• Charles 9 years ago

Who cares. Dont decive ghanaians cos you always go to the market to shop. Bug time lier.

• KTZ 9 years ago

who cares?

• Mohammed raji 9 years ago

if u have 200 shoes; that is not ur effort n don't say it took much . be secretive enough. some are more than u but always remember whom u are higher than in life

• mikkies 9 years ago

Well maybe you might be able to afford that now but remember what has been happening in Ghana to ex-celebrities begging the general public for funds to cater for hospital bills and all that. I would advise you to think twice ...

• elsch 9 years ago

2000 pounds for a shoe??? U try sister papa ante I will never do it so well done

• Kevin LA USA 9 years ago

Please be my simple and lay back lady I have known.

• Ama 9 years ago

You bought £2000 shoes for your self, whiles GHANA health system is VERY VERY POOR, you can use your so called money for CHARITY WORK, help poor and orphans which will bring blessings to you, not even you but yo ...

• Amidini 9 years ago

And so what ?

• Michael 9 years ago

And so what

• LOVELACE McSWEETIE 9 years ago

This is nothing. I have a Bentley, 2 sports Jaguars and I have just ordered my first Lambroghini,gold colored.

• Pretty Amel 9 years ago

Can I visit you? I'll give you hot one

• DOG BEATER 9 years ago

LAMBROGHINI? REALLY? DO U REALLY OWN THE THINGS U SAID. STILL NONE OF UR PALAVA HER CHOICE. NO SKIN OFF UR BACK

• KD 9 years ago

Why r u guys so dumb. U hating cuz her shoe is expensive. Shut yo broke asses smwer n stop making unnecessary comments. DUMB HATERS!

• Akos 9 years ago

so shallow

• Sapato 9 years ago

only a fool would waste such money on shoes when thousands are hungry in your country. give to charity and one would be proud of you.

• Abrokyire na me te 9 years ago

This hot weather in this outfit?

• Ab 9 years ago

She won't be recognizes when she come to Toronto so meet sister manning and co.

• Plasma Kote 9 years ago

Who cares !!!!!!

• Collins 9 years ago

Silly talk...this is not even ur natural hair.

• Alangadwoa 9 years ago

Sandra or wateva she calls herself , it is senselessly stupid n foolish on ur part to hv purchased the shoe. Okurasinin baa

• NPP go lose AGAIN!!!!! 9 years ago

THEN KISS MY ASS.DO NOT WANNA BELIEVE YOU ARE CHEAP ATTENTION WHORE!!!! SO COMOT FOR THRERE!!!!!!!!1

• akuffo addo retirement party 9 years ago

I think you should tout your education and your hard work to let the young ones know how you are able to afford the shoes.

• Freddie 9 years ago

Where will those shoes take you, heaven? You should work hard on that.

• John Mahama and Ndc shame. 9 years ago

Have you ever donated any money to orphans before kindly dynamic ur living on dx earth and seek 4 the orphans and the word of God kk.

• blinks 9 years ago

so wah are we suppose to do? clap for u or celebrate wid u..nonsence

• Kwame USA 9 years ago

I don't get it,what is wrong with Ghanaians ? Is she government to be taking care of the Citizens of Ghana who are poor ? Because of people poverty nobody should celebrate his/her blessings. Sandra never mind Ghanaians move o ...

• Yaa Asabea 9 years ago

Hmmmmm,my dear,are those shoes going to move you by themselves or you would still have to walk in sand with it.you won't take any of those to your grave and even if you request for it kraaaa,after your burial,the boys at the ...

• Efua 9 years ago

When you wear it do you walk on steal or gold. The fact that you have money doesn't mean you have to be reckless in spending.Yes you will say it's your money but mind you GOD puts money in people,s hands to put to good use fo ...

• Musah Abdul Basit 9 years ago

Enso!!!!!