Akufo-Addo is Mahama’s campaign message - Hamid

Read Comments Comments (66)

• Honesty-the best policy! 7 years ago

It's a matter of course. The two are the main competitors

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

What is it all about? Lets have the facts and debate the plans and the personalities involved

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

mahama MUST STOP HIS personal attack campaign on NANA ADDO else..HE MUST BE PREPARED FOR MORE OF HIM, ie; his homosexualism with the noted INTERNATIONAL GAY,his secret assassination of his boss(Mills) and many more of his sec ...

Author:- CHE .....
    If one looks at how close the 2012 presidential elections were even against the backdrop of the sympathy vote for JDM and the NDC due to the passing of Prof. Mills, then the 2016 elections will certainly ...

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

WHAT WILL THET FOOL HAS TO TELL GHANAIANS? JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS BROTHER HIS PARTY GURUS BORROW AND SHARE WHAT AGAIN DO THEY WANT? INSULTING NANA ADDO WONT WORK

Author:- GHANA'S FUTURE .....
    It is better to beg for peoples votes to correct years of wrongs done by P/NDC governments than to steal election to continue stealing and looting Ghana's assets. John Mahama, Ghanaians are goi ...

• aikins 7 years ago

I blame Atta Mills for choosing such idiot mahama as running mate when he knew that he was not well .

Author:- Fine boy .....
    Really worrying!!! It means if ndc member threaten you if you are stronger then him, just do justice to him instance or you run because when you sue him and even win Mahama will pardon him or her.. I ...

• Kwame Bampo 7 years ago

Mahama is running scared

• Tony 7 years ago

Dead goat Mahama has no message

Author:- MAHAMA .....
    Even you, a dangerous thief, drunkard , a womanizer and someone who lies through your teeth has run Ghana for eight years. You have borrowed billions of dollars, stolen 70% of the money through inflate ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

WHAT MESSAGE DOES THIS JOHN MAHAMA HAS APART FROM INSULTING OUR HONEST AKUFFO ADDO? TELL HIM GHANAIANS HAS DECIDED LONG AGO SO HE SHOULD TAKE HIS STUPID DEAD GOAT ASS OFF TO THE LAGOON!

Author:- DR TRUTH .....
    IBRAHIM MAHAMA DEFRAUDED GHANA MERCHANT BANK OF $25 MILLION DOLLARS LEADING TO IT COLLAPSE BUT IS WALKING FREE. SELASSIE IBRAHIM DEFRAUDED THE MINISTRY OF TRANSPORT OF $3 MILLION DOLLARS BUT WAS ONLY ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

This albino is only useful to the jujumen of Tanzania, nothing else!

Author:- Mr Bond .....
    Folks I couldn't laugh of president useless John Dramani Mahama nonsense the Ghana want sure president like him.What sure about president John Dramani Mahama is that he is very stupid.A sure presiden ...

• Kby 7 years ago

Mahama is the most decisive president Ghana has ever had apart from DR Nkrumah and J J Rawlings who in their tenure targeted tha Akan people. He has lost it and should throw in the towel before he is humiliated on December 7. ...

• kwesi 7 years ago

Mahama is a fooool. Mahama is a fooool. Big foool.

• God is watchingrs 7 years ago

just like Nana Adoo

• TK 7 years ago

You don't who is fool.If Mahama is a fool,what about you?you are a jonky like someone who is begging for vote.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Not drug addict like Nana Addo

• Rene 7 years ago

U are rather a fool to call ur president that. What can u offer instead of name calling? Respect people in power, so people will respect u when ur time comes.

• Adams 7 years ago

Just like Mahama is also your chewing stick .Has there been a day that you people have not insulted him ? Rather thank God he is not mimicking you .

• Ike 7 years ago

Corruption should be an issue in this campaign because is retarding the development of this country and we need a leader who can fight this cancer. I think Nana Addo can do it better than what we are seeing under the current ...

keep your advice, you to reflect through the old days when he was attorney general what happened give ghana passport to cocaine dealers,now look at Npp how he has destroyed the party live ghana in the hands of who?

• p j 7 years ago

Mahama is confused don't mine him even Akwasi amisa athour will be better Dan dwan mahama

• Zion wa 7 years ago

Indeed Ghanaians have short memories, if not john mahama will not forget of Nana konadu Rawlings. Where is Francis Essem. Even the gentleman who wanted to challenge john mahama was sacked and the accountant who sold the for ...

Where is Frances Esiam in npp? Dumped or reject because of her unruly behavior. NPP has a lot junkies can reason. Cocaine sniffing is becoming too much in npp

• NPP KWASEAFUO APRTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Sell this ugly thing to the Tanzanians. They will skin him alive. They have better uses for him.

• CNN 7 years ago

mahama,stop drinking apeteshi...your mouth smells alot..

hahahahaaaa look who's talking Npp akpeteshi 11 from your acting chairman to down they're all spirit man look at their face

• truth 7 years ago

This president should stop those drugs he is using or the alcohol which has weaken his brains, foolish talk everywhere he steps. Is that the message in their manifesto? Typical character of a 419 kingpin

• kwame 7 years ago

Listen to this useless Akuffo Addo with his protégé Mustapha Hamid, both who are that mud fish who go downstream muddying the waters and surreptitiously and mischievously swim upstream fishing out for the culprit. What has ...

doesn't it matter? What's Nana message? he's replying to Nana's accusation yes! listen to him well nd stop sleeping don't be deaf deaf

• APOSOR 7 years ago

Mahama is hotooooo! He has nothing to account to his poverty-stricken people. He and his brother Ibrahim Mahama have chopped all the money on girls and cars for all manner of people they think they can influence! Shame!

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Dead goat President John Ford Drama Mahama doesn't have a message for Ghanaians so what he do go after Nana is a wrong move a seating President should run on his records of achievement where is the achie ...

• Pogas 7 years ago

i am sure that Prez Opana has nothing new to offer the people of Ghana hence his resort to personal attack of his opponent. we,re all aware of selective justices that is being done in Ghana,he claims to be caring but practici ...

• Agya Yaw 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS INDEED A DRUNKARD AND A BIG FOOL IF YOU DON'T HAVE A CAMPAIGN MESSAGE JUST KEEP QUIET AND STOP THE NOISE MAKING BY ATTACKING YOUR OPPONENT THAT IS NOT THE BEAUTY OF DEMOCRACY WHY NOT DO YOUR CAMPAIGN ON ISSUES INTST ...

• Mensah Edward 7 years ago

Why she u fly $3 000 000 to Brazil, oh Mahama I am disappointed in u

• kojo 7 years ago

Im a teacher so im expecting policies and plans that will better my life and that of educational sector from the president than just tagging political opponents

• Abdul aziz 7 years ago

akufo addo is a dictator and a warmonger
    that thing called akufo addo is not only a dictator but also a warmonger, a thief, a tribalism man, a drug addict, a fool.this short man is also wicked and ugly. every bad thing in th ...

• Pea kofi 7 years ago

Indeed this drisgraced president in the history of Ghana is in panic mode. Nana Akufo Addo a wealthy statesman who acquired his wealth not through stealing state coffers has better message for Ghanaians than the goat in cage ...

• Yakubu com.two Tema. 7 years ago

Wake up brother and write good things and stop writing stupid things, be matured please.

• Akompreko 7 years ago

President Mahama is actually showing himself as a person without clue to govern Ghana. It is rather pathetic. If he can who else can't. He is really a treacherous person, Idi Amin reincarnate. Mr President tell us what you ca ...

• sam 7 years ago

NPP come out with your RED BOOK. You guys are just talking.

• BE WISE- SHEEGU BANZA 7 years ago

MAHAMA HAS NO MESSAGE

• ATRONIE BAWA 7 years ago

The opposition New Patriotic Party (NPP) and 15 other political parties have still not submitted their financial statements to the EC for scrutiny three months after the Commission’s deadline expired.
    So far only seven out ...

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Cobby Rapture 7 years ago

Listen to this stupid,corrupt,thief,murdurer and womanizer mahama. Is he not also begging and pleading for de electorates to retain him? he has no message. Fix the economy and stop talking foolishly. Womanizer Prez

• peter 7 years ago

Leave that idiot he has nothing to tell good people of Ghanaians useless creature!! Almost 8yrs are wasted under his watch!!

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

Mahama did

• Abeam Danso 7 years ago

Hamid,u are utterly right. The major thematic issue in his campaign message is 'Akuffo Addo'. Shortfall of campaign messages??? No. He clearly has no message,yet goes around and hoodwink the halfwits with material benefactio ...

• Isreal 7 years ago

Mahama has already lost the election a long time ago.make Akuffu Addo popular for us.useless president u even call ur self a man.if not a death of ur predecessor,what would u boasts ur self of.u wake up in the morning and u ...

• Frank adjei 7 years ago

You who release criminals the Highest Court has jail you are not a director.You have No message for the good people Ghana to give you another term.

• little 7 years ago

Well said HAMID! Mahama does not have anything sensible to tell Ghanaian that is why Akufo-Addo is now his campaign message. All his lies have finished and therefore he has to make Nana Addo his message.

• Manchester 7 years ago

The Mahama government is using Obinim to divert attention from the blunder he has caused for freeing the Muntie 3 from Prison after threatening to Rape the Female Supreme Court Judges including the Chief Justice.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Forget about mahama now he is afraid of his own shadow acting like a serial caller change on its way coming

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Kwaseato president.....

Mahama before you become president Ghanaians was fighting or what? we are enjoying the peace of God not the peace you brought. Tell us what you will do,I remember Nana Addo says he will build factory at
    every district what ...

• Mahamay 7 years ago

Mumu president if u don't have a message for Ghanians please stop insulting Nana

• Akwesi Gabby Kordorwu 7 years ago

it is an idiot with visionless mindset that can go round chastising his opponents

• vat 7 years ago

Broni Pete like you. Where human beigns are talking you also open your mouth.Ofiri broni Pete. Aboafunu

• Amegashie 7 years ago

If we have even tried an incompetent dead goat,why can't we try an honest,courageous ,achievement-motivated,visionary, living human being?John Dumsor Mahama(JDM),get a life.

• Dr. Chakachaka 7 years ago

I want Hamid to follow the politics of the USA before he makes his next submission.In politics you have to bring out the weaknesses of your opponent.

• jigg 7 years ago

It is abvious that mahama is scared of nana addo.that is why he always talk about him.president mahama start to put your house in other because your days are numbered

• jigg 7 years ago

please mister president tout what you have done,and stop insulting our incoming president.i have now understood this proverb that*he who the gods wants to destroy,first get him mad*nana addo God bless you.president mahama pls ...

Albino, Mahama has been bringing the change to us already. Nana addict has no message.,