Pay Obinim’s Gh¢11.6m ‘fraud cash’ or shut up - Diamond Appiah told

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Yaa 7 years ago

Why should she pay??? Rubbish!

• nry 7 years ago

She said they will pay so where non sense

• Mr Bigman 7 years ago

Only a Jackass would tell talk this foolishness. Why should she pay? Is he saying you can't question the foolish case. I don't like Obinim, but the fraudience case stinks. Only a dickhead would give over 11 million to another ...

• Sarah 7 years ago

Don't you know we have vulnerable ppl in society...?

Ahh Sarah. what kind of vulnerability is that if you managed to get 11.6M and you want more through dubious means then you pay the price for ur greed. Like Mr bigman said this is foolish to me. I don't really care for this ob ...

• joe 7 years ago

Anybody can be vulnerable at some point.ur wife ur brother sister friend can let u be in that situation cos u trust them u look clever n wise than anybody on earth bcos it didn't happen to u but wait when ur wife accidentaly ...

Joe this kind of vulnerability is born out of greed it is not about being smart. We all can be vulnerable like you said but we also have some element of greed in us. If I get into a situation where I my take over common sense ...

• Truthful Kofi 7 years ago

I'm not also Obinim's fan but there's something fishy here.......tnx

• Akos 7 years ago

Ghana is becoming a lawless country. People who talk about killing judges are pardon by president and religious leaders are arrested for flogging. Where was the law when Rawlings and his men flogged women naked in the open?

• Tema man 7 years ago

Is presidential pardon not in 1992 constitution? is obinim arrest against the 92 constitution? is military rule the same as constitution rule?
    Akos I think these are questions to answer your questions.

• Solomon 7 years ago

Is that the way to pay money the want to steal them

• Solomon 7 years ago

The police want to steal him

• Big Brain 7 years ago

Don 1 you are so great thank you to shut up this girl what she think she are ?

• NANA YEBOAH A. K. A. SYMPATHY DE FRES 7 years ago

Big brain, that is my lovely teacher ooo ,I like your comments

• kofi Asante 7 years ago

When i read.from headless people like akos, i get bored. what about a mad MP Kennedy declaring war on Ewe and Ga people.(which is TREASON) but is walking free?. are the few judges more important that all of the Ewe and Ga peo ...

• Nana kraboa 111 7 years ago

Kwasia man, obinim ye goldsmith.when he went and everything was successful would he have come and say obinim has taken his gold 11.5

Masa you are very good paaaa, I don't think if he got helped that he needs he will come out and tell us that, He has gained money because of Obinim

• bamboo stick 7 years ago

Lets b real here...Only a senseless pig will believe this cock n bull fraud story about the Bishop...This one b pure toooli!!!

• Prince Frank 7 years ago

This Don whatever is very very very stupid,bam

• Kenneth 7 years ago

This Constitution is 1992 and when was the coup d'etat? We must learn and stop noise.

• Moses 7 years ago

Ndc is trying to use police and bni to intimidate obinim. Defrauding charge is a cook story just to get at him. Ndc is very evil.

• Perez 7 years ago

Some idiots has the gust to mincing word against the man of God. It is only in Ghana will this nonsense will happen, God will bring Obinim outside from that snare. We serve the living God and everyone behind this will penalis ...

• Sinclear 7 years ago

we obinim followers are numbers in the thousands and we all stand with diamond appia and the holy man obinim

• bamboo stick 7 years ago

because they are stupid,their lies are also stupid...First they said Alhaji Bawumia paid 10,000 to EC officials just to check his name...senseless lies...Now they say Obinim has collected over 11million from a ghost...sensele ...

• k.k. 7 years ago

exactly. those who want to use obini for npp vote must pay the amount period but I blame obini for choosing political lawyer.

• pet owu osu 7 years ago

is only a fool who give this amount to someone

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

Why do Diamond Appiah think the criminal Obinim is immune to criticism ? If she is not a beneficiary of Obinim, s ill gotten wealth then why is she fighting to defend the hooligan at all cost ? Is this the person who wants ...

• Maliky Gariba 7 years ago

Ghanaians dont know criminals and religious leaders anymore what a piety

• Maliky Gariba 7 years ago

Ghanaians dont know criminals and religious leaders anymore what a piety

• Retired Special. Branch Officer 7 years ago

We should all be patient to allow the Police to do their work. My problem was the handcuffing of the Pastor. Handcuffing should not be used to humiliate suspects.In this case, the Bishop reported himself with his lawyer and s ...

• John 7 years ago

Outrageous!!!!!!!!! GHC 11.6m is about 11.6 trillion old Ghana. and he gave this money to Obinim for what?

And this "Ghost" complainant thing is hmmmmmm. Ghana is like a jungle

• Godbless 7 years ago

Kwasia bi kwa,obinim )de wo gold 33y3 d3n..
    It seems u dnt hv aim.
    Masa leave Obinim alone ooh.mtcheeeeeeeew

• Godbless 7 years ago

Ghana de3 biibi sai na y3 p3
    Gyimii honhom paa ni

• OsikaBillionsOdogunaya1 7 years ago

How can that stupid thing ask Florence Obinim to keep quiet whiles her husband is in the police custody for all these lies against her husband? Ghanafo) mpanimfo) authorities dodo) noara agyimi too much!!!

• Luze 7 years ago

Was, the so called constituency would vote this devil to parliament and she would knock the head of all male MPs together, crate condition and retard development with her evil spirit. No wonder she is a friend to asimesi, sh ...

• Prophet 7 years ago

Diamond are you human being?...hmmm,effact you look like fish in a river, your face, lips, forehead, chic color etc...are you part of us on the earth. Jesus save Ghana oooooooo

• Prophet 7 years ago

Well, from obinimi, the money is going to be used for [ church flagstaff house ] ...I don't see it as bad thing. But, he should make sure the money is used for the project. God bless Ghana, soon we would be haven't double hou ...

• BB 7 years ago

If you cant beat him.just join him.let this man be

• Kennedy 7 years ago

this whole thing is surprising or was the man who gave the money to Obinim charmed?

• Maame 7 years ago

Seriously Ghana

This is wanders to me because ,how can a man of God can be take someone property? A good Worshiper of God will encounter problems but this is obviously paaaa, I don't understand it. For me I can advice Ghanaians to have ...

Oooh, Nana say it again ooo!!! I don't really know what is wrong with some people's in this world koraaa. I don't think If he got what he was expecting he will let us know that he got helped from him mpo