Akufo-Addo ‘divisive, intolerant’ - NDC

Read Comments Comments (59)

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• DESPERATE FATHER XMAS MAHAMA 7 years ago

NINCOMPOOP MAHAMA AND HIS DEMONIC NDC HAVE NOTHING SAY EXCEPT INSULTS AND FOOLISH TALKS.

• LAWYER OSEI 7 years ago

nana should come again to attack mahama

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama has a message and it is to transform Ghana and change lives, so far, he is doing a very good job at that. Under the able bodied leadership of John Mahama, The general surgery theatre and the babies unit and the korle- ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

MAHAMA 2016 ALAN 2020 R.I.P NANA ADDO

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

JDM IS EXPOSED KILLER OF ATTA MILLS.§§§ WHO IS MORE SECRET,assassinator(cold-blood)or what you mean?§§§ DON'T YOU SEE THAT JDM-ndc IS BEEN HUANTED BY MILLS GHOST?§§§§ Don't you see how JDM fumbles with bad-lucks in ...

• YAO 7 years ago

JM is not the killer of the Late Atta Mills, as the latter died from throat cancer. Mahama is backed and protected by God. he will continue to change lives.
    Thanks to Mahama, The new ultra-modern eye care centre at komfo a ...

• NKUM 7 years ago

Do not use the name of God in vain. God is watching everyone. He knows the sinners, the liars, the greedy and the corrupt.

• Eric 7 years ago

WHY WAS HE SENT TO A MATERNITY WARD ?

• LAWYER OSEI 7 years ago

Where is nana, come again and insult mahama

• kwesi 7 years ago

go and tell ur dad. shame to u all ghana will return to dumsor n more borrowing mahama my ass

• Briamah seidu,usa 7 years ago

NDC LIVE IN BIGGER ProblemS
    I WONDER WHY THEY CANNOT DEAL ON ISSUES from WITHIN BEFORE POKING NOSE ON OTHERS

• YAO 7 years ago

NDC is focused on changing lives and retaining power which they will. they have no interest i what Nana Addo does or his party does. Under J.M’s tenure, 12,000 young farmers are being employed by the youth employment agency ...

• kusasi 7 years ago

nobody wants him.this fake lawyer trouble maker

• common sense 7 years ago

We want him.

• Moses from Garu 7 years ago

Nana all the way

• Retired Special. Branch Officer 7 years ago

President Mahamah should work harder to convince Ghanaians and the Judiciary that he is the President for all Ghanaians but not just NDC sympathizers. His recent demeanor on the Judges has reduced his image as a fair and obje ...

• YAO 7 years ago

J.M all the way, Vote JM for 2016 for his changing lives. join the winning team as we continue to make Ghana better. 81,150 is the total number of young farmers in the youth in agricultural program under the leadership of Pre ...

• kk 7 years ago

Evil dwarf, okum akra nada addo is the most dangerous and divisive character on earth.

• kk 7 years ago

akuffo addo, master diabolic is a dangerous character.

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

The constant bashing of Nana Addo by these days shows clearly they have no message for us. It also shows that they are losing this election. God bless Ghana with the CHANGE we deserve.

• YAO 7 years ago

NDC is winning this elections handsdown. Ghanaians have made their their choice and it is JM . they believe and trust in him so he shall win again. J.M will ensure that jobs are created, 45,000 young people are currently empl ...

• King Adjei 7 years ago

NDC is full of people who who have sharp teeth ,who can bite and talk.This useless party has brought tribalism and disrespect to Ghana.visionless Mahama must go by all means

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is a generational thinker and he has solved most of Ghana's problems. JM’s government has so far eliminated over 1, 700 schools under trees out of the estimated 4, 200 existing

• Pasco 7 years ago

Hmmmmm pls let us cultivate the habit of OBJECTIVITY, NATIONALISM, TOLERANCE AND PATRIOTISM if we want Ghana to move forward. Trading in insults, accusations, and the habit of being deep centred biased ,fanatical and passi ...

• senyo 7 years ago

Foolish talk

• MAN OF PEACE 7 years ago

The man you call divisive is the one who kept Ghana together and prevented a potential outbreak of violence after the Supreme Court announced its unfair decision in 2013. Akufo Addo was able to tolerate the NDC / AfareGyan th ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Nana Addo is the one who brought in the SA3 to cause panic and tension in the country. he also had a hand in the ousting of Afoko, Crabbe and Agyepong. Definitely,he cannot be trusted. Mahama inspires peace and hope.190,607 b ...

• mokasa 7 years ago

tell Ghanaians your prohram for the next 4 years and stop these nonsense

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Yes, ghana is not at the stage to allow a thief like mahama to continue to rule us. Experimenting with an experienced, selfless, intelligent, honest, visionary and a dynamic personality like Nana Addo is far better than to ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is not a thief,he has only used Ghana's monies to develop all the sectors of the economy as well as the regions.To provide decent housing for the security services, 168 housing units with related infrastructure have be ...

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Yes, ghana is not at the stage to allow a thief like mahama to continue to rule us. Experimenting with an experienced, selfless, intelligent, honest, visionary and a dynamic personality like Nana Addo is far better than to ...

• sam 7 years ago

that have been the strategy of NDC all this while and some hyave bought into it.if any one has had a personal encounter with Nana Addo, he will know very well that this man is down on earth and is a man of intergrity. NDC kno ...

• YAO 7 years ago

NDC is corrupt. Under Nana Akufo-Addo's watch as the Attorney General, three NPP women from Dzorwulu, were caught trying to smuggle narcotics out of the country. The dockets of the three narcotic women got lost under mysterio ...

• YAO 7 years ago

NPP is the most corrupt party in Ghana. Under Nana Akufo-Addo's watch as the Attorney General, three NPP women from Dzorwulu, were caught trying to smuggle narcotics out of the country. The dockets of the three narcotic wome ...

Mahama is a thief,the worst one can be described.He has stolen our money.A liar, corrupt and incompetent president Ever.

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is the best President Ghana has ever had after Nkrumah. The new 465,560 square foot Greater Accra Ridge Regional hospital initiated by J.M and now under construction will deliver modern healthcare facilities to women ...

• SOJAH 7 years ago

MAHAMAH IS CORRUPT AND KNOW NOTHING FOOL WHOSE CORRUPT ACTIVITIES HAVE WIPED OUT OUR ECONOMY FORTUNES.HIS CAMPAIGN HAS SHOWED HOW STUPID HE IS LIKE THE THWARTS WHO FOLLOW HIM.OFUI,THE WORK THIS CLUELESS AND INCOMPETENT MAHAMA ...

• Joe Pasasa 7 years ago

John Ford Kanozoe Dubai Mahama is an unrepentant thief and a criminal. Say that loud too.

• agyeman 7 years ago

THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN THERE IS NOTHING MORE TO SAY. PERSONAL ATTACKS IS NOT THE SOLUTION O - O NDC! THE STEALING, CORRUPTION AND ARRANT ARROGANCE IS OVER RIPED AND WILL BE STOPPED IN DEC. 2016. GHANAIANS VOTE MAHAMA OUT.

• KOJO MENSAH 7 years ago

Mahama reasons better than Nana Addo who only think about becoming a president without any better academic achievements.

• TK 7 years ago

Noooooooo!! Majority of Ghanaians don't think so. Anyway, December 7 will tell. I can feel the desperation in Mahama. Please, NPP, do not fall in the trap being set. Remain focused and conduct an issue-based champagne. Don't ...

• EDEM 7 years ago

Felix need i remind you of nana konadu when you point a finger at someone remember the other four points at you.

• MAN 7 years ago

NPP party violence and divided and Nana acid party.

• MAN 7 years ago

Aimless party NPP

Mahama is a thief ,

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama shall remain President till 2021. he is moving GhANA forward and must be supported. The mobile clinic service ‘Onudor’ launched by this government will provide general medical care, dentistry, ophthalmology and aud ...

• Pee Germany 7 years ago

JDM,toaso,toaso,toaso, You are the best president Ghana have ever got.Ghanians love you,good job Mr President toaso toaso toaso amen

• Pee Germany 7 years ago

JDM is good for Ghanaians He is doing good job for Ghanaians,Mr President toaso toaso toaso ooooooo,No way for Nana Addo, JDM all the way.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

This is funny. The NDC party was formed from PNDC with the leader Jerry rawlings who killed his way to power. He murder people who he thought would challenge him. This is the party that is calling Nana Addo divisive. God help ...

• lion 7 years ago

Tell us what you can doing for the country to move forward.

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

ndc and John mahama has been cursed by God. may God take away that cup of suffering from Ghanaians. can ndc bring any good policy to Ghanaians?

• UZI THE PUNISHER 7 years ago

For the first time in Ghana, we have a sitting President who was mercilessly bludgeoned to death with Mahama going about saying a certain tribe had been Vice President for so long and it was time for them to also become Presi ...

• akushika 7 years ago

Oh Ghana people shine yr eyes ooooo. This. Mahama guy is a thief and a murderer if he claims he has work why. He is he buying car for people

• akushika 7 years ago

Oh mahama if u lose u will be in debt ooo

• common sense 7 years ago

See how scared they all sound. Be prepared u lot

• Godsway 7 years ago

JM,stop using Nana Akkufo Addo as your objective for your campaign because you are already dun

• Eric 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS A THIEF AND A MURDERER AND UNWISE. CORRECT

• Yay rah Kwame 7 years ago

Have you explain how and why you brought in Gitmo 2 to Ghanaians???? Is it not against our constitution that you promised to protect ?
    Have accounted to the people of the oil money you have received so far?
    Isn't Your brot ...