Sulley Muntari's wife steps out in style

Read Comments Comments (42)

• ABU.BELGIUM. 7 years ago

Muntari Muntari Muntari....Yoooooooooo

• mike 7 years ago

who cares she used to to hang out at jolers she is nothing special another gold digger if sulley mutari was a poor guy there is no way this girl would marry him all Ghana girls want men with money that's why our country is s ...

• Dora 7 years ago

Because you don't have taste or quality of life like the way NDC bough your brain and impoverished you, she is smart. The world belongs to smart people and not foolish loose talkers. Remain in your poverty, and off course, sh ...

• mike 7 years ago

dora ugly Ghana girl and ashawo Ghana girls are ugly any look at black American girls and Jamaicans girls very beautiful its only the half caste gjhana girls wjo are nice the rest all dark faces with fat stomachs

Mike the sore Loser.You are so bitter, hateful and jealous.Get a life FOOL!

• I curse you 7 years ago

Like your foolish useless mother. You'll die a shameful death just wait

• BENSON BLADE 7 years ago

what a useless person, have u studied all ghana girls, there are a lot of sexy ones.There are plenty jamaican and american ladies with fat stomachs and dark faces if you dont know, you fool. dont ever talk about your mum like ...

• Mr ROMANO. 7 years ago

MIKIE ,T'S VERY TRUE THE WORLD BELONGS TO ONLY SMART PEOPLE. , WHEREVER YOU LIVE IN AMERICA JUST GET OUT OF YOUR CAGE AND START COUNTING UGLY AND BEAUTIFUL WOMEN .

• blessing 7 years ago

Whats so special about her,are there not more beautiful,hardworking and decent women in GH?Pls promote them not mrs muntari.

• Vicky 7 years ago

One child, and she looks 60. She should stop having kids.

• Curious 7 years ago

Don't be surprised, get your eyes checked. If 60 year olds looked like that their husbands wouldn't be chasing after 20yr. olds. Vicky you're an idiot.

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

the beginning of the end is wonderful.....

• adwoa 7 years ago

i thought she converted to islam when they got married?

• proxy 7 years ago

if she converted to Islam and so what?hw does dat even concern you. your stingy mouth, nxt tme make sure u brush ur teeth well..

• Yaa 7 years ago

How does asking a question warrant a comment from you with all these verbal attack. Adwoa is asking a question, the answer should only be " yes she did or no she didn't " and she would have gotten her answer and for those try ...

• Mr ROMANO. 7 years ago

VERY NICE PIECE , THIS IDIOTA HASFORGOTTEN ADWOA IS MORE INTELLIGENT THAN HIM. SHE JUST ASKED A QUESTION AND THAT DUMMY NEVER UNDERSTOOD THE QUESTION.

• PASTOR,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 7 years ago

SHE'S NOT FOOL TO COVER HER BEAUTIFUL FACE,,,FUCK IT..

• sam 7 years ago

it only only time like this,that educated illiterate like u will have the chance to speak.i pity u,ur husband to be and family.

• Yaw Jo 7 years ago

for all u know Muntari could be the one to have converted to christianity. this girl is smart she would never convert to that filthy blood thirty religion

• shafique baajuri 7 years ago

eiiih,jealousy will kill people ooo. hmm das ghost 4 u.

• Amidini 7 years ago

A marriage woman dressed like disco girl

• hannahnana 7 years ago

I like that!!! pls what is the name of this stley

• tom 7 years ago

mike go work hard or better still go do sakawa get money and know how it feels like to fuck an expensive or classic girl before you die wai you are too broke

• Ahhasu 7 years ago

Why should Sulley marry some one like this?when there are more better and beautiful zongo women? ?

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Wow what a beautful wife and son go a head Sulley make another boy or girl what a handsome son boy do not worry about jealousy ndc party foot oldiers apuuuu

• Koli 7 years ago

Is this worthy of news?

• Peace hyde 7 years ago

This girl love sulley customers of money we all know ask Ama K.

• Agya koo 7 years ago

Very beautiful except the fake dead Indian girls hair.ha ka haa ha ha.

• Wise up 7 years ago

Lol convert my foot, if they see the money there is nothing they won't do , after they have the money they go back to their old ways of doing things.in any case he himself is not a serious Moslem .just a worldly person.is not ...

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• Derrick 7 years ago

if you have no useful information to post then stop trafficking the networks with these crap.

• Dorgee 7 years ago

Am even wondering what u are teaching the young generation.Are u telling the little once who admire u n see u as their mentor to dress like that.Please they are watching u tomorrow they wil start dressing lyk u so please in e ...

• Nana okyekyerekro 7 years ago

Nothing new

• you all same 7 years ago

Ghanaweb calls it "style",really?

• Poku agyei 7 years ago

This girl go fear to step to Zongo but see money palava she is enjoying in Ejisu Zongo ,Sulley naamu yaayi

• Jumai Abubakar 7 years ago

So is Sulley Muntari going to married woman like dis ooo no

• Jumai Abubakar 7 years ago

Pls ooo I wnt Sulley Muntari to ans me if he is a real muslim

• lisa 7 years ago

Anyone who can bad mouth this lady is just a hater!!. Ghanaian s are full of jealousy. Pray to God for forgiveness. Negatively. Ghanaian s we have a long way to go. Learn to be positive people like Canadians.

• Hajj yussuf 7 years ago

Pastor dont say dat again u mean muslim women are fools. Sakawa pastor if u dont know dat christian women are soposed to cova diy hair u goo n read de bible well

• Elito 7 years ago

Is the Bible not a mere book written by different authors with different ideas? That book is full of Jewish history and myths. I don't value religion.

• kofi....from Ghana ,Accra Newton 7 years ago

sulley nice job....this your son resemble you waaaaa sulley

• ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God)USA 7 years ago

well done sully's wife