I'm not a Ghanaian - 'No make-up' bride opens up

Read Comments Comments (114)

• WISE-TALK, UK 7 years ago

everything from nigeria is original no fake girls in nigeria,in africa only ghana have fake girls dirty pusy that you cant even link it too stinking and very horoble smelling from every part,only fools will marry this animals ...

• BRAVOO! 7 years ago

wise-talk or whatever your name is,you are back with your nonsense talk.I wanted to insult you but I paused and May the Almighty God forgives you.

better for you to keep your stinking munth shuuuut or else.

• Stinky Mouth 7 years ago

Everything naija is natural. Boko haram is natural and real. Bush man WISE-TALK,UK

• I curse wise talk 7 years ago

You'll die a very horrible death and you'll have ghana on your lips

• CONTEMNOR KORTIBORTOR APONKYE ROMANO 7 years ago

Can't you guys see at all? If you've been here long you'll notice that Romano and wise talk are same people trying to cause confusion. Ghanaians should be smarter than to fall for this imbecile. Just watch next time. There's ...

• Aba london 7 years ago

You can't even spell the words 'mouth' and 'shut'. Simple words for class one pupils. Go back to school, illiterate!!

• anang 7 years ago

aboa funuu monkey

• MENSAH 7 years ago

Very very stupid words from one who claims to be wise. Us this your wisdom? I think your mother wasted her time carrying u for 9 months and your father wasted his energy planting you into your mother. Believe they have regret ...

• NANA BONSU 7 years ago

Know your station in life when in come to history of personal hygiene in Africa especially the West Coast. Don't diss my ladies. Even your middle class is just coming to grips with good personal hygiene relative to us. Tweaa ...

• David Ofosu-Appiah 7 years ago

you need to polish your grammar matey,are you one of those Nigerians who wear slippers without creaming your legs in Woolwich,peckham or Thamesmead?????? Nigerians you are just fake,fraudulent and shallow minded.grow up mate, ...

• Mr ROMANO. 7 years ago

EVERY ORIGINAL 419 SCAMMER IS A NIGERIAN.

• quophi 7 years ago

Big Bastard Wise, i will direct you to go to Goriola street and lsikalu street,all in Ajegunle ,Lagos and you will find over there exactly those who suits the nasty description you have given.

• Maxwell 7 years ago

Hahahaha idiot , last week I really enjoyed ur moms pusi, and it was tasteless , my Dog in my cage even said , he try to lick ur mom,s pusi and the taste was salt .
    Tell ur sister to stop using limon in their armpit , give ...

• Jake, ny 7 years ago

A NITWIT! You just described your mon & sis. WISE-TALK

• Obaapa 7 years ago

If u don't know,let me tell u,ur useless Nigerian women don't even bath they smell like pigs that's why they always in prostitution because no man doesn't want to marry animals like them

• Aba london 7 years ago

Your writing rightly tells it all, that you're an uneducated idiot!!

• peeeeee 7 years ago

Get an education,learn to write English,your spelling is like an agege chief porter!! Lick link..horoble,horrible

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Foolish-Talk. I needed to f**k your stinking mum in the bush because she smells so bad that my ho
    use cannot accept her stench.Well I'm sure some bacteria from there affected your brain i.e. if you got one.

• Sally 7 years ago

Not all Ghanaian ladies are like that,next time learn how to talk,with this I think you should count yourself a bachelor for life

• anang 7 years ago

wise talk uk wo ye kwasia paa wo maame twe

• mawusi akyeampong 7 years ago

you are a disgrace to your MUM

• KAF 7 years ago

Oga please check your grammar okay. hahahaa...... you're such a wasted sperm

• Sako 7 years ago

Do you know the number of people you called fools? May God forgive you.

• benji .....gh 7 years ago

Your mother born u through the STD she acquired so u can really smell stinky things cos no wonder ur mouth and body smells very well.. U see how smartly but stupid u can be without reasoning before talking, I pity u soo much ...

• NANA BONSU 7 years ago

Know your station in life when in come to history of personal hygiene in Africa especially the West Coast. Don't diss my ladies. Even your middle class is just coming to grips with good personal hygiene relative to us. Tweaa, ...

• kay 7 years ago

Ur comments make you who you are. Just talking without wisdom.

• nnnnn 7 years ago

do u think everyone is stupid like mother in your stinky village? idiot !!!

• nnnnn 7 years ago

Do u think that everyone is stupid like your bad breath stinky mother in your village ? If she's deceased, may her soul rest in hell fire. Idiot !!, bastard !!!

• Petra 7 years ago

If your parent new you were that stupid they would have aborted u,stupid talk,foolish man....who calls himself a Nigerian

• D l 7 years ago

I wonder he ur mother's cunt will smell lyk....bcos only stupid stinky Nigeria cunt will produce a fool lyk u.....if ur country is better,why aa Nigerians trooping into GH....kwasea kwa.....WO ye nipa......aboa ba.......

• Ama* 7 years ago

hmmm DAT so called Wise- Talk, his grammar is even poor and yet still has the courage to insult women from Ghana. He is de most foolish being I have ever seen in this universe

as for you Ama i liev you with your rotteing dirty pusy to eat you.

• Doctor 7 years ago

Why you talk so stupid

• Aba london 7 years ago

Those words are rightly spelled "leave you" and "rotten". Go back to class one, wise-talk. Unfortunate title you've chosen for yourself. Lol!

• flamboyant 7 years ago

Eeeeeeeei, a Nigerian insulting, hmmm, mention just one human being u know who is a Nigerian, from buhari to wise - talk, dogs and killing each other all the time, their women, same as their men, smelly armpit with their kids ...

• Mona 7 years ago

You 4got add bleaching

• anang 7 years ago

419 plus ashawo

• Tawia 7 years ago

First of all ama well done. Wise Talk is just an imbecile from hell

• Mr ROMANO. 7 years ago

AMA , JUST IGNORE WISE-TALK HE IS BITTER COS HE IS IMPOTENT AND HAS NEVER HAD SEX BEFORE . JUST TELL HIM HE DOESN'T KNOW WHAT HE IS MISSING .

• Ama* 7 years ago

WISE- TALT, I think you were born in de BUSH, I think in de animal kingdom you re de PIG. Stupid fool

• Nana Avedzi 7 years ago

Ama please don't waste your time on this spoof guy please he is not a well educated person. search me on facebook Seth oo.

• i hte atficialz 7 years ago

wise talk am proud of u yeh.....

• Gbagbo6 7 years ago

If all of you women are after tall guys, who will actually marry the short once

• Collins 7 years ago

pleaz let us mind our speech on socoal media

• Andi 7 years ago

Nigerian women can't even cook jollof. Kwasiakwa

• Yaw,Germany 7 years ago

I love natural women

• Mk 7 years ago

Ugly girl who want attention. If you ever use makeup you'll die that day

• bb 7 years ago

Is only ugly creatures that paint themselves, don't forget that decorated monkey is still monkey. If you like take a painted lady and wash the paint off of her face and see the difference. Jezebel did it and God fed her to do ...

• Saint 7 years ago

Poor journalism all these research should've been done before posting thus news.

• Agyaaku USA 7 years ago

Great to feel natural and not artificial. I hate seeing Ghanaian women with wild eye shadow or whatever these days. Some look like a painting.

• Osman 7 years ago

I expect Ghanaian ladies to be true to who they are as msvee said. I beg be very bold of who you are.

• Aba Diana 7 years ago

Herh!!! You this wise talk who do you think you are? Stupid fool insulting Ghanaian girls. You've never talk wise before. I think you were not brought up well. If you think you have a nice family post them and let's see. Comm ...

• Akos 7 years ago

Don't mind that 419 anago, his parents are brother and sister and he grew up with primates.

• Aba Diana 7 years ago

You having bad grammar but still wants to talk on social media. What type of English are you speaking? Idiot like you
    .......... Aboa........ Kwasia

• Princess 7 years ago

Alata brofo, 'link and horoble'? Stupid fool, I bet u didn't even finish elementary school and u have the nerves to always insult Ghanaian women.

• thinkpositve 7 years ago

wise-talt u just the opposite of ur name.Only animals who were born from their mothers anus talk like dis...u stinking sniffing maggot,ur mouth stinks...no wonder u are not a Ghanaian

• *afia 7 years ago

If she is natural, why is her hair permed ? The wedding is not even traditional. wedding belongs to whit people. so what is natural about this?

• CONTEMNOR KORTIBORTOR APONKYE ROMANO 7 years ago

Can't you guys see at all? If you've been here long you'll notice that Romano and wise talk are same people trying to cause confusion. Ghanaians should be smarter than to fall for this imbecile. Just watch next time. Ther ...

You have said my mind

• issa 7 years ago

PLease stop these unproductive contributions and rather suggest something positive towards eradication of Boko Haram and 419 in Niga.

• Atoklo 7 years ago

Woman, I am proud of you for being who you are. Most of our African women these days look like Barbie Dolls with all this crap make ups. Well done girl I am proud of you.

• issa 7 years ago

Who cares.You can never be a Ghanaian.Boko haram will get you 'naniama' . U think u are beautiful?You cant even compare yourself to average Ghanain girl.

Stupid Ghanaian girls and have stupid men's to defiance them. Make - up don't Change your beauty. All this make-up is evil things. Stupid boys

• kobe 7 years ago

FOOLISH BOY WISE-TALK,UK probably lived in Ghana and is still living in Ghana you put UK so people will know you live in UK stupid boy u sure you live in UK do you even have the proper document to live in UK.

• kobe 7 years ago

who cares if she is not Ghanaian like really the are more and more nature looking girls in Ghana that look way better than her. thank God she is not bleaching because they are known for that too.

Ghanaians some of your behaviour are so so dam low, somebody made a comment you don't even know if the guy is a Ghanaian just trying to cause confusion here and there you guys just for it it, about the 419 thing ghana do it ...

• Yar 7 years ago

Personalize your comments, it's sad u feel your Nigeria friends are wiser than you. Keep it as such and don't generalize it. Use personal pronouns like "I" and stop saying we!!!

• issa 7 years ago

Your Nigeria friends are better than you but not better than most of us.They think Ghanaians are inferiority complex ,unsuccessful and unwise because of what you have exhibited to them.I have friends from Nigeria too but they ...

I disagree with you my guy, do u live in Ghana or outside . have u ever come across the stupid things these Nigeria ppl are doing here and the 419 scam gaining on here cos they will take every dubious means means to make mon ...

• doe 7 years ago

The truth is, there are lots of Ghanaian brides without makeup, even lots from SDA but we don't see that as news. My own Friend and my aunt didn't makeup. Just that we don't post it we have important things to do. Trust me it ...

I can't agree with you any better

• beauty mahama 7 years ago

You can't speak better English and you are insulting Ghana ladies apuuu

• Nana Gyamfi 7 years ago

There's one thing that we should know, Ghana and Nigeria are the same people Why
    then insulting ourselves? It's very bad to insult one another like that.Nana Gyamfi

• Selby 7 years ago

even what u posted shows that u are a big fool...
    I wonder why u call urself wise.....
    grammatical errors chaw ....
    my guy,u are veru stupid

• Gersh 7 years ago

I personally thank God for you decision. You are just a very good example for women all over the world. But not for Ghana and Nigeria only.

• Emeritus De Zues 7 years ago

Stupidity at its peak #WISE TALK# you saying rubbish because that pretty Ghanaian lady turn down your proposal. next time brush your teeth. asiaah! you are a disgrace to your school and teachers. how can you make commentary ...

• seth k m 7 years ago

why shld you guys be insulting each other like that ,even just on somebody's one decision not to make-up oh no

• Emeritus De Zues 7 years ago

Stupidity at its peak #WISE TALK# you are saying rubbish because of that pretty Ghanaian lady who rejected your proposal. next time brush your teeth. asiaah! you are a disgrace to your school and teachers. how can you make c ...

• fairness 7 years ago

people just come here talk rubbish and go so you think all Nigerians are fraudsters? lets be matured sometimes when dropping submissions.I am a Nigerian and i live in Ghana, Ghanaians are lovely people same way Nigerians are ...

• Cleaver talk 7 years ago

Wise talk is a guy. Leave him

• rasta 7 years ago

i know wise talk in uK he doesn't even bath

• Adu Francis 7 years ago

Wise-Talk UK Its rather unfortunate that you have primitive mindset about ghanaians.Ghanaian girls are dirty as you have said but they not thieves as nigerians.Over the whole wide world nigerians are well known robbers even y ...

• baba 7 years ago

Who is that dog insulting Ghana women, l think you don't know tasty and sweet Ghanaian women are. It's your mum that is dirty for your father and was not able to do the linking aboaaaaaaaa

• baba 7 years ago

Is he a Ghanaian at all? I dont think so, no Ghana man will talk like that

• luke 7 years ago

use your head n not ur instincts to act wae

• Final Thunder 7 years ago

wise-Talk are you okay before insulting Ghanaians, crazy u aaaa ,the most country in Africa that have ashawo lady's,womanizers and fools is Nigeria

• shalom 7 years ago

I pit. wise talk or what ever u call yourself I pity u May God have mercy on u u and change that comment u make

• aj 7 years ago

wise- talk or whatever, who are you to utter such rubbish about Ghanaians? smh.. I don't blame you. go back to the classroom and learn how to write good English. dat is wat is important. bloody fool!

• Charity 7 years ago

Great my sister, God bless you. May He grant you favour in your marriage and all the blessing that goes with it
    Jezebel's blood was licked by dogs

• vicky gal 7 years ago

mmmmm,wel noted .Gud 4 her

• Eddy 7 years ago

Ghana and Nigeria are one people, on the same part of the earth, with same colour but different tongue. I wonder why you can just insult all women (including Nigerians) and feel good. Yeah! I know you fornicated with one and ...

• bb 7 years ago

Wise-Talk or whatever you are called, it's so ironic you say Gh girls are animals but you behave like a foolish one yourself. You are the biggest loser ever because trust me no Gh girl will want to breath the same air as you ...

• Gbagbladza Atopahene 7 years ago

Wise-talk,you are a human flesh eater.You and ur country men are full of Aids and Gonorrhoea.

• juliet 7 years ago

that shabby looking bride is saying wat? that she looked lyk a Ghanaian during her engagement? u r mad.will u get to be a Ghanaian? N to that son of a bitch called wise talk too, I think I know y u hate Ghanaian ladies so muc ...

• Obaapa Afia 7 years ago

Wise talk wo y3 Kwasia paaa wai.
    if ur gal Pussy's stinks it doesn't mean all ladies kk.
    dnt forget dat ur moda, grandmoda, sisters, Aunty's nd ur wife or wife to be ar also Ghanaian.
    U call ur self wise talk mponi eee ...

• Tunde Omode, Epe 7 years ago

WISE-TALK, Why this uncouth behaviour? The topic has nothing to do with poor behaviour at all. Disappointng indeed!

• charbie 7 years ago

Ghanaian ladies are really admiring and tasting good. Nigerian ladies get closer to them, you will finally adore your Ghanaian lady

• hermosa 7 years ago

see fool saying he's wise nd poor grammar stupid thing.useless wet t-roll

• Akwasi 7 years ago

Ok I am Ghanaian but is good for this foreigners to insult them .....so that next time they will think before they fuck this useless Nigerians and foreigners in Ghana.... I don't blame the girls too. I blame the president and ...

• Akwasi Donald Trump 7 years ago

I am so mad I can't even type well. Nigeria must Go

• eugene 7 years ago

hmm bois mokasa oo

• Dick 7 years ago

Wise -Talk UK .Learn how to talk .
    In every society there are good and bad people . Insulting one without a reason is an offends. Ghanaians are so decent. Please ! next time check your grammar , your spellings, your tenses ...

I pity this useless guy ooo no wonder they only know of tudu when they come to Ghana and their second destination is circle cos they think those two places are the capital of Ghana . u sit somewhere in nigeria to insult meanw ...

• Bernard 7 years ago

Wise- talk is simply psycho n really below the class of human. Animal like him can barely get even a goat to fuck. If he's really a human then it's unfortunate he passed through a woman into this world.
    Ghana is a place for ...

• akua 7 years ago

hm. wise talk ..... I think u said de opposite.. cos if I didnt visit nigeria ones I wouldnt know de meaning of ashawo. and do u know I didnt even see one being there? all I saw was pigs. goats and a foolish monkey called ...

• kay 7 years ago

U look good. Ur husband have good eyes. I dnt like ladies with make ups either.

• Tina 7 years ago

Ghabaweb pls certain comments like that of wisetalk shd be published at all

• yaa 7 years ago

one Nigerian just duped me yet you are insulting Ghanaians
    You are as fake as nothing

• Ayine 7 years ago

I really like your character and I wish I would have marry your Type ,marriage is not about how expensive it is. But for yYousaying you are not a Ghanaian will not please us I wish you Should withdrawn that statement "I'm not ...

• Ayine 7 years ago

I really love you for your character. Marriage shouldn't be expensive but your statement "I'm not a Ghanaian" sounds awkward I wish to marry your type. It is only that you have to learn how to be polite.

• Kennedy Boateng 7 years ago

oh God, I wish tu get such a woman

• Nora blissy 7 years ago

if u don't wanna use make up of ur wedding bravoo!!! stupid fool Ghanaian gals r nice wai

• nana KWAME tutu 7 years ago

Idiot