Kaakie’s huge cleavage catches attention

Read Comments Comments (44)

• emeka 7 years ago

apuu

My ex girlfriend can pump her boobs better than that!

• Saint 7 years ago

Remember girl you will be forever young and those balloons are one of ur valuable asset so be careful.

• kk 7 years ago

she s very foolish. just give her another 10yrs, we'll all see hw she'll luk.

• NANA KB 7 years ago

Doing this doesn't speak well of your beauty (ofose is second hand clothes )

• .... 7 years ago

Damn it! What is Ghana turning into? Do you only have time for such nonsense?

• Abokuma 7 years ago

What are supposed to do with this totally worthless piece of reporting?

• xta Dontoh 7 years ago

A Christian should not be naked

• Suleman 7 years ago

abonkele boobs and big head

• Edmund 7 years ago

Waaoo what a beautiful girl may i get ur contact

• Yellow man 7 years ago

I remember when everyone who goes outside the country wants to come back and marry a Ghanaian girl.Lumba once said his woman was made in ghana.I don't think those days are there anymore based on what am seeing.Gone are the da ...

• ABDUL 7 years ago

Oh God,when will this cheap girls learn? It is not when u expose yourself makes u beautiful.No religion or culture will encourage dis.Our leaders must sit up n fight it.Our leaders will be questioned on d day of judgement.Its ...

• Hadassah 7 years ago

our leaders fight what? Perhaps all these shameless girls hv some backing 4rm some of our leaders. Abdul save ur breathe wai. I tink we shld keep praying 4 our Ghanaian girls and leaders. They're sick!!

• Martin Hot 7 years ago

Cheap girl grow up and get a life . What's all these useless publicity about ? . Are u an artist or a Poser ,,,,???? . This does not do me any shit . If u ugly u ugly . Get sit it dirty black ass somewhere kuraaaaa becus we ...

• Boss 7 years ago

I want to bury my face in them. They look sumptuous.

• Kwesi 7 years ago

JAGUAR PARTS FOR SALE BOTH NEW OR HOME USED.
    CALL : 026 471 6238

• Alinco, Tamale 7 years ago

That is what Ghanaians have interest in, useless things. Foolish kaakie. What lessons do u want Ghanaian girls to learn from your actions. Hopeless girl. And Hopeless people are also enjoying or admiring it.

• Kwesi 7 years ago

MODERN ROOMS TO LET IN TANTRA HILL WITH AC. OR CEILING FANS.

CALL : 026 471 6238

• Kofi Asante 7 years ago

Hei Lady, don't think uyou are doing this to atract guys.Your dressing is not decent.Why do you expose your breasts to the public while you know that your husband is the only one to see your nude part.Plsease, dress decebtly ...

• Alinco, Tamale 7 years ago

She is only demonstrating to Ghanaians how stupid & uncultured she is

• ato 7 years ago

Exactly, she is uncultured

• Mr. slap 7 years ago

...her face no dey bikraaa...only for sex machine. Only foolish guy go follow am. Ashwooo is done lookin for more.

• Stinky Mouth 7 years ago

Am praying for all Ghanaian men to take a tour to places such as Ukraine beaches, Brazilian beaches, most beaches in the carribean and by the time they come home, they will just continue to say apuuu to some of this things

• Jko 7 years ago

Maybe she is a fool

• Jko 7 years ago

How can a sensibly lady as she is will go necked like this

• Shata 7 years ago

Na who tell you this bitch be Christian?

• Agbeyenga Godwin 7 years ago

Ashawo

• SCANTY 7 years ago

Hmmm! u cal dis tin beautiful? has she given birth or she is pregnant? my grandmas breast r even smaller dan hers even dou she is older dan khaki .wat are I doing wit dis big big tins?

• U A E burger 7 years ago

I think that,we should be grateful to her maker (God) for her life instead of unnecessary comment

• boniface 7 years ago

girls of nowadays thinks body is a woman but is not so n it will never be so because there are depreciable and needs to be preserved for somebody who is so valuable to ur life like ur husband, and our religions are not also i ...

• PyGmI 7 years ago

kaakie should travel n c breasts 4 herself.dey are not cachy at all just chubyyyyyyy lyk dat.understandard boooooooosom.wat a kakai.why?why?why?hmmmm!all 4 international demons. na jokes dat

• Naa 7 years ago

SHAME ON YOU HAS IT NOW COME TO THIS BUSH GIRL. GO NAKERD IF YOU WANT. APUUUUUUI!!

• Master Pascal 7 years ago

you are looking good and so gougues

• natty 7 years ago

ooh foolish and stupid naive kaakie don't u
    know that boobs is for ur future husband and
    children only and yet still u expose to the
    public like that? dirty illiterate girl go learn
    home sense and grow up

• Kenth Edem frm volta Hohoe 7 years ago

can u send me ur nmba ?? kaakii. l luv u paaa,don't mind dose wu were insulting u okay

• Bismark 7 years ago

Kaakie your good gril

• Amadu Ibrahim ,fantastic boy. 7 years ago

I love you

• Nora blissy 7 years ago

don't u noe u r a lady mmm u r disgraceful to womanhood

• Raskimonno 7 years ago

Rock it girl. Obia se eyeh

• MENSAH 7 years ago

Bet Samini has being banging her on daily basis. Foolish and old fashioned like my kaakie trousers.

• wandi 7 years ago

one day all this booons will fall like dry leaves.continue fooling yourself

• Olonso 7 years ago

it won't be permanent,... so don't worry.....big problem.... asem bi baooo

• exponent 7 years ago

bad dressing

• Iddrusu, Nava-pio 7 years ago

Open your eyes and see how naked you are. What is becoming of our women of late.?