Afia Scwarzenegger engaged?

Read Comments Comments (55)

• King d sly 9 years ago

Afrna ano so papa.If it was reali tru,y is d man hidin his face

• WE HAVE YOUR NUMBER 9 years ago

Who in their rightful mind will marry this overbleached nauseating trout mouthed chimpanzee? This is just an advert she pays the media houses and trick others to publish in order to get her name out there.

• Askantwi 9 years ago

This man looks like John Dumelo the womanizer

• Mr ROMANO. 9 years ago

BOOOOOOH!!!!

• Mr Man 9 years ago

It looks like President Mahama. Afia is engaged to Mahama.

• Rejoice 9 years ago

Congratulations wish u a happy marriage

• james balogun 9 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• Ahmed 9 years ago

God should forgive u. You are protecting this ungodly stuff on social media. Don't u think u are rather spreading STI like HIV. May Allah SWT forgive u. Just Put a stop to it.

• Bawa 9 years ago

Aria,my congrats to you if the report is true, you've taken the right step and the right direction.
    Life is just Short; we tend to want fame, riches and all that,but the greater treasure in life is to make life complete by a ...

• Kitikiti 9 years ago

Kai ...

• eva 9 years ago

When desperation sets in, women will marry!

• kobby 9 years ago

The fly that had no advisor followed the corpse into the graveyard.

• Cal 9 years ago

YOU DEY COVER YOUR BIG MOUTH...Kikikiki
    NAAAABU!!!

• God sent 9 years ago

Congrat my sister may u leave long

• dela 9 years ago

ur mouth like buta siaa baaa,can the man stand e bedwetting

• Nana tuful asamoah bassaw 9 years ago

If the man breaks up with you will u inform the media? Why not wait till engagement date is set then you invite friends?

• DIAMOND 9 years ago

If the man breaks up with you after the engagement is celebrated, will you inform the media? Will you inform your friends?

Same principle.

• obi 9 years ago

it should ve been good ,but if trough the man should get prepare 4 what we called marriage war with

• jam 9 years ago

Can this be true ? I doubt the authenticity of this news. It will be the joke of the century if this news turns out to be true. Well, it could be that the man is also finding it difficult finding a better lady to marry. Afia, ...

• Robert 9 years ago

Hi

• peter 9 years ago

That man in the pic is John Dumelo the opportunist, that guy wants to enter his dick into every hole that crosses his path!. I don't understand why he decided not to face the camera.

• zigzard 9 years ago

WOW, I'M very happy for u may baba bless it for u

• Albert 9 years ago

Congratulations Afia i wish you good luck

• WALA 9 years ago

MEN DEY SUFFER IN THE HANDS OF: BRAND NEW SECOND-HAND, 'ADWUGUO' WOMEN!!

• jaspalin 9 years ago

Happy marriage,

• KOFI USA 9 years ago

Who will marry this big mouth. The guy is just chopping some

• Tina 9 years ago

Congratulation Efia

• oppong kwasi 9 years ago

Who wants to be engaged to miss piggie man the girl is so bad looking words can't describe her wouldn't want to take her home

• nab 9 years ago

Congrats baby girl, Diamond so called MP can SHIT herself

• blackman 9 years ago

Inpossible how can ashawo marry

• becca 9 years ago

take it I mean its urs

• biko teshie 9 years ago

The evil men do now surprises the devil

• wandi 9 years ago

remove your hand from your mouth.God knows why he have u dat mouth.

• Nkwad 9 years ago

Afia ! This is what the lord can do and he does his work at the right season.

• Big joe 9 years ago

Who cares

• Akosua K 9 years ago

Keep the ring & I will take the man

• Ebenezer Lord 9 years ago

It is Ibrahim mahama

• Jesus 9 years ago

Demalo chop and go which husband cash and carry system

• kwasi 9 years ago

why is the man hiding his face pls no sex before marriage GUY lets see yr face ok

• merlin 9 years ago

HELLO, ARE YOU INTERESTED IN RUNNING A PERSONAL HOME BASE BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY THAT CAN EARN YOU OVER 200GHC DAILY WITH JUST THE USE OF YOUR MOBILE PHONE OR ANY INTERNET DEVICE AND GET PAID THROUGH MOBILE MONEY NO MATTER WHE ...

• adanko 9 years ago

FINALLY THE BIG MOUTH COVERED IN A HOTEL ROOM FREE SEX!

• young soul 9 years ago

Ebi true sis enjoy your meal

• sumaadatu Iddrisu 9 years ago

nice ring congratulation

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

)hoho) na )we akok) a n'ani ab).

• BLINKS 9 years ago

engaged? this is indeed news. this gentleman should be ready to face more....ermm,ermmm no comment.

• Yehowah 9 years ago

You have married a lady who have no respect for men of God. I pity you. You did not ask before you said I do

• CONGO SPANNER 9 years ago

HOW MANY MEN HAVE SEEN THIS UNDER CANOE OF THIS CHEAP HARLOT?

• Jos 9 years ago

Congrat, For my advice both u shld do HIV/AIDS test b4 marriage.

• Dondada 9 years ago

Oh!!! man, she is not a marriage material, apuuuuuu!!!

• Krofrom Boy 9 years ago

Congratulations, Afia; can't wait for the actual thing to happen!

• Stinky Down 9 years ago

Afia is engage to Hon Ken Agyepong. This secret is hiding from Ghanaias

• Ibrahim 9 years ago

Any man who marries this woman would forever regret doing that and his MOTHER and the entire family will not be happy with him.In fact, he will be an outcast in the family.

• Eric 9 years ago

Thiz be one of customer's, lol man u wnt carry this burden ,?she doesn't even lyk herslf

• The voice 9 years ago

Ma guy manage am lyk that wai. Ade3..eeii obiaa nmp3 ,i can imagined the whole beneath her.

• Yaw Agyei 9 years ago

Oh sister Afia ur enemies will bow down their heads before you,may de Lord Almighty bless you.i like ur attitude