Reggie Rockstone reveals why he will never collaborate with Sarkodie

Read Comments Comments (32)

• gbagbo 9 years ago

you are no rapper anyway reggie. stop calling urself one. tweaaa

• Maud 9 years ago

I seriously think Reggie is delusional. Aahba!! What crown is he talkinf about

• Dragon 9 years ago

Skin pain I know Reggie is the originator of Hiplife no doubt.He is still the Grand papaz.

• Robert Keli 9 years ago

hahaaa grandpapaa dey fear

• cash 9 years ago

Regie is great and mature.Manifest has featured sark twice .let him release the song

• boilyn 9 years ago

the sark the ruler u hear from grandpapa whr dey the manifest apuuuuuuu

• Kkk 9 years ago

Even obrafuor don't rap when doing collabo with sark. He always sing

• Wild 9 years ago

Copycut calling sarkodie a beast just d way jay z called rihanna a beast due to her hits music.
    Reggie learn English n stop being a copy cut

• Ronney 9 years ago

The word is 'cat'

• Galie 9 years ago

Copy cut? The irony of ur statement is nauseating!

• peeeeee 9 years ago

U been doing too much copy,cut and paste ,its copycat

• flexy 9 years ago

Great man Reggie Rockstone but we do believe in you please kindly do one with him !!!your son sh de rasta shd pressure u !!

• Kojo 9 years ago

Narh ...Sark has featured manifest & M.anifest also featured Sark ...dey hav both not released dem yet

• Equation Samuels 9 years ago

make Sark release those tracks with manifest nw !!

• Evans-Cena Sarkodie Morrison 9 years ago

My role model King~Sark is gr8a amongst all buh we can't 4get d originator of hiplife

• mike 9 years ago

hahahah. my so called madina king dey fear to release the song hahahah!! grandpaa koraa is afraid, lol!! manifest release the song!!! sark take diss am so eno dey want release!!! kwasia. next time. diss is not big english and ...

• Talk Some 9 years ago

Look, I don't understand why people call Reggie arrogant and stuff. No arrogant/too known person will ever come out honestly and say what he said. I think this is not the first he has refused to do a song with a top artist in ...

• Tetteh Emmanuel-ARIZONA 9 years ago

What the Reggie is saying is exactly the truth.Big one Reggie and salute to the king ''SARK''

• Kwaku 9 years ago

Reggie u b Wack since day one. We don't wanna hear you rap. So so noise.

• Spin 9 years ago

the only rapper in gh who could do song with King Sark and murder him is Obrafour only.besides him no other

• Richie 9 years ago

Not now cos sark is on anoda level dax y obrafour always sing 4 sark 2 rap wen de 2 collabrate

• Jo 9 years ago

what is a king to a god MC?...sark is no king, let me tell you who he is...Sarkodie is a name dropper and a copycat...Reggie has lost relevance

• gakpo emmnuel 9 years ago

sakordie

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

Reggie has shown his seniority by giving sark d nod. @ Reggie, first never follows...

• Stephen 9 years ago

1.Manifest
    2.Omar Sterling
    3.Gemini
    4.El
    5.Xo Senavoe
    6.Sarkodie
    This is what I think..

• Tical 9 years ago

Den stop thinking cos u cnt think properly

• Mr no Nonsense 9 years ago

Hahahahahahaha

• Kwame Osei 9 years ago

Great sense of humour and maturity

• sharkoo 9 years ago

why sarkodie is not singer bt best rapper???

• Foster 9 years ago

What a respectful speech reggie have given

• TONNY EMMANUEL 9 years ago

No no no. You people for wait small dey go do am. Reggie we dey beg you.even Mahama n Akufo. Koraa dey beg you just baako p3.no body knows 2morrow wey one of you go die.now Ghana people's they come say this is the best.this i ...

• JayIshmael 9 years ago

lol .....TM....C9.....king Sark The ruler