Nigerians eat too much - Kate Henshaw

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Boy Alinko 7 years ago

Kate it is not only Nigerians but Ghanaians as well.

• Married but Single!!! 7 years ago

Hey
    Kwame Alinco get in touch

• Nat 7 years ago

Have you seen Ghanaian women behind banku or fufu?No wonder they loose their figure before they are even 30years.

• too many fools in Africa 7 years ago

Kwasia like your foolish mother

• KA 7 years ago

The rest have a very hard life else they'll also be overweight.

Black women have a natural tendency to be overweight and they don't help matters by bad eating and bad habits.

• PIOTO 7 years ago

Walahi

• fools calling themselves celebrities 7 years ago

You are not beautiful madam

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

U SEE THEM EATING KFC OR FUFU AT HOME AND U WILL BE SCARED. THEY WIL EAT N BELCH BBB3333333 LIKE WRESTLER N THEN SAY HONEY, HONEY.....BITCH, U LOOK LIKE A WHALE. GO N RUN N STOP CALLING ME HONEY....

• donkobby 7 years ago

awww, I love u Kate, u r very beautiful

• Sly 7 years ago

Wise lady. 100% agreed

• Sarskoberta 7 years ago

At least, she has perfect cups and slim legs quite proportional to her 5' 9" body frame. Has a gab between the thighs up the danger zone which also doubles as the comfort zone men glamour for.

Besides, she has the will to ...

• SALVATION DELIGHTs. 7 years ago

What wrong in eating? Leave Oyibo alone.

• T of C 7 years ago

Dr Sebi was right...Africa is sick! Over 80% of Africans diet daily is full of acidic and acid-forming foods on the ph scale. even the drinking water is probably below 7 on the ph scale.

Some of the acidic foods in the Afr ...

• Prof. A.K.Appiah 7 years ago

Africans eat too much period.

• boston 7 years ago

You are so right they have to watch the hidden numbers.That is high blood pressure,diabetes and high cholesterol which comes about from your life style.

• Naa 7 years ago

Why generalize everything and make things difficult for pp who are already suffering? Open you minds. Weight isn't only about how much you eat but what you eat and your body's function. There's no 700 pound African, yet they' ...

• FACTUAL 7 years ago

I've heard you all, but note:
    1. Natural food acids have their benefits, e.g. Neutralizing potentially highly alkaline and dangerous K & Na rich foods and helping to fight germs and their diseases.
    2. In most Bantu Africa ...