10 celebrities who endorsed Nana Addo

Read Comments Comments (69)

• Belinda 9 years ago

Is not nice

• Gyimi prez 9 years ago

KWASIA! It's nice, because there's a whole list of celebrities who've endorsed Odwanfonu! Didn't you see it the other day when it was published in this column? The extent to which people can be mischievous! If it had been rep ...

• aikins 9 years ago

All the reasonable celebrities are here and there is more to come, not hungry once like Mr Beutiful and John Dumello types who are on government of Ghana payroll just for declaring support for the useless mahama including Ak ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

The smart and intelligent one endorse John Dramani Mahama

• Jerry 9 years ago

If Lumba is so much taller than Nana as you can see in the picture, then it must be true that our all die be die evil Nana is pure dwarf.

• kwame 9 years ago

celebrities from all over Ghana support JM.. That is very nationalistic.. these ones.. ashanties(Alan's) nkoaaa... this reflects the election results two regions for nana. the rest for Jm

• Adeka Agbo 9 years ago

It's true but nicer than Kokulo deka

• KWABENA ABOAGYE 9 years ago

We told you that NPP is an AKAN party! All those who have endorsed Nana Addo are predominantly AKANS

• obiba yaa 9 years ago

and so what?

• K.A.M Kakra 9 years ago

Idiot of a fool. In Parliament, we have Ewe and Northern Caucuses. Why can't we have Akan caucus. In Ghana today, people don't want Akans to even use the word Akan. Akans wise up!!!!. These minority tribes are using some craf ...

Oh! Kwabena Aboagye. A disgraced Akan. You are an Akan. Don't you know, every group has its own unique features that bind them together? Whom do you think these musicians you call Akans should vote for? A northerner? Shame un ...

• King 9 years ago

If celebrities endorse akuffo Addo it's ok,but if it's goes to president mahama
    They receive insult. hmmmmmm Ghana politics

• Addae 9 years ago

Hmmm,you too talk some ooo bro.Nawa for NPP ooo,they want all Ghanaians to follow them but they have nothing to show.

• Ghana will work again. 9 years ago

You will not endorse a president who is suffering from a dead goat syndrome,will you?

• PEACEMAKER 9 years ago

Odwanfunu paa de3,lalai

• Ojaay 9 years ago

If a celebrity endorse Nana Addo so it means he has won the elections???

• FoolS in PoweR 9 years ago

Arsehole Ojaay! Know that what's good for your Odwanfonu Mahama is equally good for Nana Akufo-Addo, the in-coming president of Ghana. Fool, when you have someone like Dumelo publicly declaring his support for Mahama, mountin ...

• WISE UP 9 years ago

How can this simple statement made by Ojaay warrant insults on the Prez., Dumelo etc. What is wrong with u these npp supporters? Can't u ever be decent for once? These so-called celebrities u claim are better than those on th ...

• Emie 1 9 years ago

They like insulting too much n if the continue to do that, they will lose every election. I've bn voting for them since I started voting but bcos of their insult, I'm done with them this year. Ah ad3n

• kk 9 years ago

one man one vote, so stop dis rubbish.

• prez eben 9 years ago

wat about Sarkodie

• NPP go lose AGAIN!!!!! 9 years ago

THOSE THINGS EXCEPT DADDY LUMBA,YOU CALLED CELEBRITY????? CELEBRITY MY NYASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!! TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Kwameo 9 years ago

Don't worry yourself, if election won by celebrities no one can be a president in Ghana only NPP Party shite forget about them we will see who is who. Fuck Nana ass.

• love 9 years ago

Pls let respect our authority or our fathers,pls

• Azumah Nelson 9 years ago

NPP is truly a tribal based party.

• Addae 9 years ago

Tell them oo,and they say ewes are tribalitic.

• Jerry Mante 9 years ago

Apuu, who doesn't know Ayigbe tribalism?

• Junior 9 years ago

What is the meaning of odamankuman? Respect the NPP. Krukruduu Easier Radoo Radooo

• Agbormor 9 years ago

Isn't it time lumba stopped this hairstyle (braids)and the bleaching??? I thought he will keep his natural look and have a clean cut by now. How old is he again?

• Bryt 9 years ago

Go talk that to snoop dog..and apostle kojo safo ... it his life stle so leave them and live your own. nkwasiasem

• Addae 9 years ago

Hahahahahahaha,i love that.

• Bryt 9 years ago

if u compare this great legends to those that follows NDC Mahama , are just no contest, talking of john dumelo , mz bell , afia sczwer , bukom banku, ayitey powors, and co be hungry and bleaching men

• Addae 9 years ago

But do we even have celebrities in Ghana?

• Kwame 9 years ago

Blench started from Daddy Lumber and Nana Achampong in all musicians go and research well.

• Kwame 9 years ago

You down upon yourself. Whos is Lumber and Nana Ampedu! and your so call Nana? their boo shite fuck your ass. they get nothing for me. You see them superious but not everyone. A man who bought all woman wengs.

• Ghana will work again. 9 years ago

You will be blessed to have them in your family,just look around yourself.

Respect elders so shall your days be longer on earth.

• ten celebraties who endorses nana add 9 years ago

All this npp celebrities are cheaters and fools, even recently lumba did it to ampong, I'm telling ghanaians not to vote for nana addo because he is a liar and always gives false promises, npp's are liars, kuffour came and pr ...

• obiba yaa 9 years ago

how could you call someone who is now telling you what he can do to change your life

• Priscilla 9 years ago

foolish NDC ppl.yur president is a fool dats y u all talk lyk him.all de tins that kuffour came to do yur stupid so called NDC party has spoilt all for Ghanaians.kwasia a president who has used his wife as his vice nd de main ...

• Kongfumasters 9 years ago

Bunch of failure s

• kpodo Chris mensah 9 years ago

These people are supporting to support just because they are twi's. Don't mind them, akuffo ado can't change Ghana.

• Asamoah Gyan II 9 years ago

There's nothing wrong with that. After all John Dumelo is Ayigbe and we know where his support goes.

• papa nii boi 9 years ago

y john Dumelo, useless celebraties

• Lorenda Boateng 9 years ago

Is a shame the way we do politics in Ghana. Celebraties watch the way you come to out show your support for political parties. Remember all people like you,protect your work.

• SON OF GOD 9 years ago

When they support Nana Addo nobody insults them but the opposite happens when others support President Mahama why NPP supporters. Grow in Democracy

• kofi 9 years ago

check his bally , like a gay , i mean lumba

• princess adofo 9 years ago

for nana its ok eeh hmmm hypocrites

• Boateng 9 years ago

Idiotic fools who call themselves celeb. apuutor for the where. ugly man like nana ado

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

King, people insult when celebrities endorse John Mahma because He has destroyed our Ghana so endorsing him to unleash further or more hardships to the people will attract the insults and the people who are the victims may no ...

• The Future Force 9 years ago

Any campaign Nana Ampadu supported was never successful so why do we waste our time here?

• The Future Force 9 years ago

In the yrar 2000, Nana Ampadu supported the NDC, it did not win, 2004 he supported NDC, we lost. 2008 he moved to the npp camp, we won, npp lost. 2012 Nana Ampadu supported the npp massively including lumba, the npp lost and ...

• Kingsolomon 9 years ago

Luba pls amping need his money wai

• odike 9 years ago

nkwaseafo, if it goes to mahama then Is wrong but if it goes to nana then it is good. ooh ghanafoo Agya we are fooling

• OKOFO 9 years ago

No news

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 9 years ago

10 celebrities,BEWARE OF NANA ADDO GOING ON PERMANENT RETIREMENT ON POLITICS.

• Felix 9 years ago

Lumba is corrupt,Ampong is a liar n Wise is behave as a lunatic by going naked on stage,how re u going to address de rest n Nana Addo?Pls no politics comment oo

• calculus 9 years ago

So daddy lumba is also taller than nana?eiiii!

• Akuffo Addo. 9 years ago

lumbar and maame dokono again? nana forget.

• shef27 9 years ago

So is Socrate Safo a celebraty??? Ghana!

• INNO 9 years ago

Hmm just reading through de comment no insult on de celebrities. Am nw bliving our prty npp is de insulting prty if u suport as fine Bt u dare nt support us. U wil regret insults n name calling

• Charles 9 years ago

Amankye Dede is one of the prominent celebrities who endorsed Nana Addo

• Atta Yeboah Prince from Asokore-Bomso 9 years ago

Thank you guys for supporting Nana Addo but is not all that nice for you to expose yourself for a political party else you will loose supporters massively

• Kwaku Oceans 9 years ago

dats it....Ampadu and Daddy Lumba...no size

• Luze 9 years ago

They will fail because they are double standard artist.

• Boys Abr3 9 years ago

Nana you will win by God Grace

• OBIBA JK 9 years ago

that has been the Key Power of NDC.we know how to tolerate and accept others choice.it a big sign of maturity.am waiting for the day NPP and it supporters will grow and stop bathing even their own members with Acid.lol

• Stephen Opoku Agyemang 9 years ago

If you like Let's BOB MARLEY endorse you, you will still loose the coming election NPP and Fake empty promising Nana Ado.

• Kwame 9 years ago

The right to conscience and freedom of association is guaranteed by the 1992 Constitution. It is their freedom of choice.

There is no doubt just by going through the list of musicians who support Nana that NDC uses the underdogs.Look at the likes of Mr. Beautiful. This guy has president's secret number and he can call him at any time to come to ...