Read Comments Comments (56)

• latif 7 years ago

Bibi May God protect u coz know what is good.we r4 CHANGE

• Augustine 7 years ago

She is itching to see Nana in power for her to carry cocaine to Europe

• Sinclear 7 years ago

WE HAD IT WITH RADICAL MUSLIM LOVER MR MAHAMA AND HIS BULL-SHIT TAXES

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

If everyone was radical like your all die be die terrorist, Ghana would have burst long ago.

• Calculus 7 years ago

Your support for NANA ADDO TRUMP is just a waste.

• farid balewa 7 years ago

And u are insulting john dumelo. hypocrite pple. just leave him alone.

• ben 7 years ago

This prostitute is a monster and can only support akufo addo.She believes humans are manufactured not created by God.She believes the disabled are not humans.Arrogance

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAA WHO CARES ABOUT THIS IDIOT WHO RECENTLY INSULTED DISABLES AND CLAIMED THAT SHE IS NOT CREATED BY GOD?

• bright 7 years ago

That's her choice and I hope people will respect her decision.

• tapps 7 years ago

Lol that's her choose and u hope people will respect it funny u what of the other celeb u guys insults cus of supporting NDC

• Adam 7 years ago

Because she endorsed Nana it's her choice and we should leave her alone. Why can't you leave those whose choice is Mahama. Npp and double standards. God I'd watching you guys.

• Amandine 7 years ago

But why is this news

• Abdul 7 years ago

Who cares??

• wayo 7 years ago

who is she?????

• fine boy... 7 years ago

Today Bibi is in her normal sense!!!!!

• figo 7 years ago

Who is she...

• Collins Aggrey 7 years ago

Ahoof3 is really bearing her mind n allow her to be.I really admire u girlfriend.

• abdallah m. munru 7 years ago

Dis idiot nd ugly foolish woman again.she always want to be heard nd here she comes again wit her useless mind.

• may marfo 7 years ago

Yes we r 4 CHANGE

• jojo 7 years ago

CHOICES. I cant think far

• kingpaul nkrumah 7 years ago

Bibi god bless u that is good for everyone

• Edem 7 years ago

Change is coming beautiful girl

• baby 7 years ago

Bibi may God richly blessed u.we are for change

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

Infact i hav fall in love with u,u know whats up,u think about ghana,may u live long,kiss for u mwaaaaah,fire burn ndc thieves anytime,anywhere

• peter 7 years ago

This time u have got it right on the spot. U have thought deep this time!!

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

This is the type of personalities that will endorsed Nana Addo.the likes of wasa and bibi Bright.very soon arm robbers and coccain dealers will also endorse him

• Tom 7 years ago

Another illiterate ndc who're. What is arm robbers? Do we have robbers who rob people of their arms?

Write ARMED ROBBERS not ARM ROBBERS. Do you see the difference?

• Slyster 7 years ago

What would you call a president who pays $650,000 for a project that cost only $65000, to a foreign contractor at the detriment of the poor Ghanaian tax payer. Is mahama not a bigger armed robber?. I don't know what you see ...

• Victory 7 years ago

Thank you my sister you are a true Ghanaian you know the hardship bless you this man must leave and he will by his grace he will leave

• Nana yeboah 7 years ago

Bibi u didn't sell ur mind. Will always respect u.#iam for change

• Rahman 7 years ago

I'm not surprise just look at those so called celebrities that have choosing Nana Addo over mahama, they are all arrogant,disrespectful and insultive just like their leader. JDM Toaso

• Kingsley Agyekum mm 7 years ago

who cares,we all know that a person who believe she was not created by the almighty God was created by Satan and I'm not surprise even her dresses SHOWS.

• No name 7 years ago

Bibi Bright nufuo wholesale price.
    Nanum kasa wholesale price
    Netri nwi style wholesale price
    Tatoo a eda nekoko so whosale price
    Bibi Bright ho biribia whosale price

• Babasale 7 years ago

Ashawo girl. Yes, you can only join the NPP we don't want illiterate like you in NDC Celebrities . They will use her like they way we use to use rain water during their campaign tour and dump her to her fate. Local Champion ...

• Pee 7 years ago

U n Mahama n her wife is Ashawo! Fool's

Watin concern me abi she wan carry cocaine go Europe. That girl me I don't knw her. Take of the like of Kwaku manu n John Demulo who gain international recognising

• The Boss 7 years ago

You need education

• A.H 7 years ago

Please do not insult her that is her opinion, as a matter of fact some of us too will vote JDM.

• LAW MAN 7 years ago

BETTER CHOICE MADE. CONGRATULATIONS BIBI

• ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God)USA 7 years ago

BIBI THE BEST

• kill me slowly 7 years ago

tweeaaaa

• Kokosatsi 7 years ago

I hope NPP will insult and malign her the way they did to John Dumelo.
    What's good for the goose......

• Kokosatsi 7 years ago

The same Mr Beautiful made somebody's day. See why choices should be respected? And they call themselves democrats.....

• JOHN 7 years ago

THIS HARLOT IS THE SAME AS ULSTRA OWUSU. NO ONE WILL VOTE FOR NPP BCOS OF THIS GIRL'S SUPPORT. ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTORY . ONE VILLAGE ONE DAM. HAHAHAHA

• The Boss 7 years ago

Bibi..you are too much. Right choice!!!

• Paris 7 years ago

God bless you wai u have chosen the best tell others to follow suit

• bio koteyt 7 years ago

that's her choice and we accept it, she has right to choose whoever she wants. only the fools go after people over their choice

• kwame ben 7 years ago

who is she...also a celebrity my God which type?

• Dumgya 7 years ago

Thumbs up bibi

• Aminu A Damba 7 years ago

Bibi you are right. You are thinking right and Bright like your name. By God's grace, Nana Addo is taking over the affairs of Ghana in 2017.

She is ready to export the goods, drug dealers will not rule this country. You stupid idiot fool.

• piero 7 years ago

BIBI 4 CHANGE may da lord bless u 4 right choice

• Elison paul 7 years ago

Nobody should lie to get power ,example is Nigeria buhari & Jonathan watch what is happening dere,change I s good but.

• larisa 7 years ago

is not surprising since she can take nude pics for attention I think she wants attention so she can buy a car cos she dosent hv one ,folish Nana will help take care of her daughter

• Reeep 7 years ago

This so call celeb choice syndrome is just like playing 'cha-cha' or betting on national weekly lotto. Who knows some of the will hit the jackpot while others will loose big time again! Don't insult any of them with their cho ...

• farid balewa 7 years ago

Then why dont u respect dumelo as well