He's broke and desperate to survive.
If u are for Nana n somebody is for JM,what is your problem! Do u want him to come n support your Nana? In your narrow minded way it's good to support Nana but bad to support JM. U are talking from your anus
This stupid idiot thinks it is a crime to support NDC. they make it looks as if Ghana was heaven under Kufour. Who knows that idiot, Dumelo has taken Ghana far than this stupid fool can ever do. Who knows him and his dirty po ...
only a fool who doesnt know african politics is all abt business will reject an offer from a political party. African politicx is business
True paa
Just as Lumba,A plus and co.Noice makers.
He John Dumelo needs John Mahama's help financially.
Big full and illiterate,hv u also sold ur brain to Npp to fill ur stomach?what kind of human are u,do u want everybody to support what u want?u are truly a fool who doesn't knw his left from his right.
I know Mahama is too corrupt and incompetent president .
But better than Nana and Bawumia who cannot even manage their own party.
You Mensah what do u know n what do u bring on board in analysing issues for u to talk sheepishly like that . U're free to join npp but John hasn't got his liberty to join party of his choice. What an insult!!!
most of them have sold their conscience to ndc and that useless john dumelo isn't doing anything different!
but he owns a hotel so how can he be broke
Pls leave Jonny alone! Ghana cannot be a one party state!
Keep supporting assholes who are toying with the lives of Ghanaians!
Im sure you sucked the breast of a pig
Yaa is right, you rather sound like what you described her to be.
stupid fool, a dickhead and a jackass like you insulting . wo maame tw3 wate reef
Many Akans are out of government and can't be found in ndc that's why we suffer. The destiny of Ghana is put into the hands of evil infiltrators like ewes who vote massively for ndc in each election. The destiny of Ghana is t ...
Look at this bastard go and vote for u r party to win and leave ewes alone u wish to be like them, your tribe invade ghana from where u don't even know, people without history check the history of ewes short sited people with ...
Look at another foul odour from a fortuneless human. Do you know where you are heading towards bro.
you are a very foolish fool for been tribalistic in this modern Ghana ,,,;;how can a patriotic citizen talk like that ????????
That's a trash,like kuffour's years is enough to make Ghana a paradise.Empty barrels.
Ewes are very tribalistic,we all know.so far as an ewe founded that party,they will keep voting NDC even though the region is still the poorest in Ghana.they don't care ."Nye bro".
Kuffour and his NPP should have used their eight years to make Ghana a paradise for you if what you're saying is true.some of you guys don't make any sense at all,how many ewes can you even compete with?My father is an akan a ...
U are such a fool and loose talker. Ur entire family is uselesd.
Leo mensah you are stupid fool what do you have and you are more hungry than John.. Even ur stupid program can't give u enough food so u decided to join Nana...#choices
John Dumelo is a brand not a mere less civilize presenter in a suburb somewhere in Accra. He is of himself and no one dictate for him and how he should make his choices. Let learn to be civilize in our modern politics
Because he opted for NDC? OMG!
What happened to freedom of choice and association?
Can we say the same for you?
All the Creative Arts for Change supporting NPP in 2008/2012 did it for their stomachs?
Tell them bro they are fools,some of us will not even join them no matter who they elect as their leader.Empty barrels always make the most noice.
but this leo Mensah koraa he fool like dat?.. This too is hard for him to take.. we all belong to a party one way or the other.. so wats wrong wid John dumelo belonging to ndc. it his choice. just understand and stop de fool ...
Why do idiots like Leo Mensah think that everyone should believe in any stupid thing he believes in?
SEE THIS VILLAGE BOY. ARE YOU MORE INTELLIGENT THAN JOHN DUMELO? DON'T DARE COMPARE YOURSELF TO HIM OK.
aboa ba kwasia like you wat has kumasi got to do with this ur moda foolish uncivilized asshole
Well said, Leo. U are among the infinitesimal part of the ghanaian populace who are definitely developed.
Leo you can say anything because you are nothing, you ain't that important for people to take serious like Dumelo just a common presenter. Dumelo be BRAND but you are just a stupid maggot searching for food so you can sacrifi ...
your mother wati kwasia what has kumasi got to do this with this aboa ba
Are ewes not Ghanaian .u have to be ashame of ur self?God have mercy on us all
Have you seen the ndc guys here insulting this guy and the president will hypocritically say that npp people are insulting celebrities who declare their support for him
Ike who started it if i may ask u?. Talk to leo mensah
I agree u mensah, John was one of de actors I love but due to his selfishness and his stupidity I hate watching his movie.
Who cares?you're nobody.Then stop listening to daddy lumba's songs because he campaign for NPP. You guys are just uncivilized.
Well said
You can join npp but john cannot hypocrisy
This Leo have being assigned to insult John but he is wasting his time, I feel pity for this guy's supporting Nana Addo
NPP supporters are as foul-mouthed, vile, intolerant and arrogant as the vultures, vipers and vampires that make up their leadership. NPP is the most evil party in Ghana and if we vote for them it can only mean that God has f ...
You can disagree with Leo but not to cast insults like animals who are desperately looking for food.
You see how foolish and little minded you are. Leo can insult, John but nobody should insult Leo. Continue being foolish in your typical village mindset. Only a fool will support an idiot and a fool like Leo.
Leo Mensah, or whatever your name is. You have to mind your own business, is it a crime in Ghana for someone to endorsed and campaign for a particular party? Why everyone is on Dumelo 's LOVE for a particular party.
Everyda ...
Don't mind this fools my sister.We know them as fools and we will continue to see them as fools till thy kingdom come.
Look this foolish Ashanti dwarf pig, do u want everybody to vote NPP? What a illiterate talk from a so called learned person. #DEMOCRACY, do u understand stall? ur family all wait, u very stupid paaaaa, ofui like u. fire burn ...
Tell them fafa, black monkeys.Hahahahahahaha.
i am sure people will be urging JOHN DUMELO to respond, but advice to him is that, he should ignore this leo or what ever he calls himself. the guy is hungry, desperate,low self esteem, looking for popularity and wants to use ...
Can someone tell Leo that "he is a fool'' for me. Stupid homo sapien ...U foooooooool paaaaaaaaaa ,asshole ...John is better than u in everytin ,kwasia panyin
true talk, Leo
This Leo guy is just an empty barrel.You think like A fool with no aim.So you joined NNP for free and think John Joined NDC for food ? what do you know about John and how dare you say such a rubbish about him? Fool
This is madness if u support npp it means everybody must support npp oh ghana, some of these stupid Journalism must stop GhanaWeb, everything here is about npp that is why some of us don't take ghanaweb serious.whoever wins i ...
Balm naa nyen, you've said it all bro. Dumelo is a useless baffon,and thief.
You just wish to have one Jonh Dumelo in your family and you won't get.Jealousy will kill you guys.
This guy is really insane
Leo Mensah or whatever is also an idiot. has he forgotten people have got choices u chose npp your colleague choose Ndc so why insult him. educated illiterate
Who is Leo???
Don't know him anyway.
#John Dumelo is a brand#
#he choose JM# and #i choose JM#
Who gives a fuck about you and your mahama.. Are you happy with the standard of living in ghana today? Answer yourself objectively.
Does he see him self as a celebrity? Leo Mensah, I know u like ma palm, don't let me disgrace u. Foolish monkey. Go n father the son u rejected in kasoa
we all have choices
Who is this Leo guy?? never heard of him before.
Does he want popularity off the Dumelo's brand??!
Leo u have said it all cos dat shit thief asshoe dumelo has abandone his head for food.fuck u dumelo cos no matter what nana b3ba
which TV station are always saying? Please stop disturbing us with this so call actor who don't have name.
Who will put that bull on a set for what, he is not even handsome, perhaps he may take the shrine performing role.
John dumelo is a dick, bumsucker, he cares about himself, NDC will loose, if u don't understand go and drink all the sea.
Look at him comparing notorious BIG to Martin Luther. Come on, come to LA and see for your village eye. They are both remembered in our Black communities. The only black rapper who was undermined by white people led that grea ...
nanab3ba...they shd even b buying jets for pastors nd chiefs...nanab3ba...God dey...
now u known people followed NDC are stomac politician, what about u in 2006 following Npp , the award u collect 2006 where deserve it, if not political, when u best shame u, U simple don't like JM, because he is Northerner,
A tention guys vote for CCP pls brethren i need ur help and stop dis fighting, CCP all de way if u like it or not.....8-)8-)
Leo Mensah the same way that you have also sold your brain to feed your stomach leave John alone and find something better to do for yourself useless idiot see how ugly you look and you are there talking about John what has h ...
Who knws you.and who's going to remember you ass hole.
please Nana Addo help this hungry dog called Leo Mensah he doesn't get food to eat that is why he joined npp so please you guys should help him so that he can fill his hungry stomach and stop talking rubbish,leave John alone ...
i love u Dumelo
So lumba and the rest were also corrupt ?hiiiiimmmmmmm
Leo wats ur take on u also declaring a support for nana Addo, are u also doing dat to fill ur stomach? some of this soo called celebrities doesn't deserve it cos they talk without sense.well in gh it's very easy to be a celeb ...
Is tru bcos i always tink Dumelo sells
his brain for food
if not dat anka he has stop following
JM and his bad government
Look at another fool talking
Who is Leo Mensah
I think he wana b known through JD
this ntoatoa hene is a very very big fool. does all ghanains yo fool wat he wants. kwasia gimmyfoo.
Why NPP supporter are stupid like that? They thang GHANA belong them. MENSAH u are sooo stupid to say that u hear?
Hypocrisy is never a means to an end ok
That wont justify your denigration of your fellow actor. We are in a democratic dispensation and he has chosen to support the president and suddenly u allege its to fill his stomach? i ...
We live in a country where some people think they have the right to join a certain party and go on with their lives without criticism. And when their colleagues choose the other side they start speaking foolishly. Ntoatoahene ...
Lack of knowledge my people perish.U decided to do the bidding of the Npp and he also go the other way so what is yoyr problem.Do u think you are affluent than Kofi John Dumelo or what.
These type of animals in npp worshipping nana Addo as deir small god make our prty undemocratic. Nw of u support nana u r gud 2 go no insult, if u r nt den u r guilty. Luk @ de kind of person insulting who all bcos he support ...
Aren't we Christians,well educated peoples insulting have become our priority, oh Ghana where are we going..Allah have mercy on us...I am ashame of u all,all u know is insulting...
Stupid fool can u copare urself to Dumelo?hypocrites n parasites,de old who's about to die u r following him
Idiot.what do u know about politics?is Dumelo ur coequal? how dare u say those stupid things.has the npp not also filled ur idiotic stomach?
Ntoatoahene, you were brought up from a home. Your parents are proud of you for living up to real life principles. Good name is better than vanity. Hold fast to it.
stupid foolish kurasenii dumelo......u only tink abt ur stomach....kwasia wat gud tin has dis foolish ndc govt offered for Ghanaians.....only suffering nkoaaaa.....NDC FO).......MO NYINAAA MO MAAME TW3....SIANIMUU DUMELO
continue my brother leo
This.Ewe boy.thief.John dumelo.useless.senseless
Why so? Are there not actors in politics?John has done nothing wrong
There is a particular group in this country who always think they deserve good things but others bad.....I think is jealousy
You might as well sold your brains to npp,you re senseless.
Leo Mensah neva u cud open ur anus to bring this smelling choice of words can't u even hear d odour Leo u half an animal sooner than later u wud start chopping grass #kwasiaaa
Are some of us who comment on posts not in Ghana? Do you not feel the hardships we are going through? Education, health, energy.....everything is in a dilapidating state, yet you see good in this incompetent, and greedy incum ...
What did Npp do?we were all in this country
You are very sensible. God bless you
Are you sure and from your heart, NDC is doing good for people? Think about how people are suffering and God will bless you. thats all.
I don't think people understand democracy. It is a debate about of ideas, not garbage talk.
stupid bigggggg foooooooooooooolllllll dat words alone cnt be described is wat u are.
an educated illiterate who doesnt even know de law which says freedom of association biiigg bush animalistic person who is suppose to be a ...
*some people dnt think abt the nation but their stomach
*they dnt tink abt d next generation but their family alone
*they really know the truth but will never say it
*shall reap wat you sole...the bible dnt lie
Let's put tribalism aside. As an Ashanti guy, I have had a friend's from all other tribes in Ghana. Non of them was bad to me. We are the same people. The only difference about Akans and Ewes are the language. We share the sa ...
You are wise so you insult anyone who does not follow you. Is that what you call wisdom in democracy. Mr Mensah please what is your highest educational level? I feel pity for your parents
Why Insulting DM People every one as is own choice ..All of us can not support one party that is what we should all learn. Pls let us come out from the dark age . After all those we are going to vote for them are the same .t ...
Fools is it force to vote for that short guy
my frend jux be truthful...u are jealous of john dumelo...simple n short....
I DONT KNOW WHO ADVISES YOU ,I NOW KNOW YOU HAVE NO SENSE YOU ARE LIKE THE PEOPLE YOU SUPPORT IS TIME YOU NEED SOME CLEANING WHY DONT KEEP YOUR BIG MOUTH CLOSED AND SUPPORT WHO YOU WANT TO SUPPORT SOME OF US KNOW YOU VERY WE ...
Das lumba too solid his brian to fill his stomach?bro don't talk like dat.
And @Leo mensah u sold yours for what why can't people like you respect other people's choices, rather u here make a fool out of yourself try to distract the peace we trying to build as a nation I don't blame u all u needed w ...
Only fools and illiterate people like you will spiw such nonsense, if you have a half of intelligence of Mr. Demelo you be head of your family by now, only wee smokers and drunkards like you will vote for that dictator Akuffo ...
there freedom of choice let him be
de guy is a fool he thinks from de kidney . abuaba lyk u.
Who knows Leo Mensah apart from those in Accra? Dumelo might have sold his brains but u don't even a brain to get an offer for. Gyimiiii
You are for change for real you are a good citizen forget about those lazy celebrities
Dis are som of de reasons y de npp always lose n dey dont understand. Who told u gh is nt workn fr all ghanaians?. U always hv problem wit dose who r nt on ur side why??. John made his choice at his own will n i bliv u all di ...
Everybody has choices,Obia nii ni taste.
mr.Leo. remember every body got choices
How can a wise guy like him support Mahama who is corrupt? No, we don't trust this guy. Because, he is like Mahama? Who is opportunistic guy.Look a like Lack of Commonsense, like of ideas of Ruling. Vote Corrupt MAHAMA OUT.
Oh John Dumelo aaah well they're all Jey Dee.But John dumilo remember the story of Essaul and Jacob. Essaul sold his seniority to the junior brother just for food. I'm sure you know what happened to Essaul. John you didn't tr ...
This guy should know that John has every right to joined any party of his choice just the way he Mensah has the love for his own party. We Africans should learned to respect each other not the other way round. John is man eno ...
You rather sold your brain to feed your stomach.idiotic talk.
A butterfly thinking himself a bed.
another idiot.
There are people in this world who are so selfish, and Dumelo is one of them. John Dumelo, think about pregnant women who deliver on the floor in the hospitals because there are no beds, doctors, nurses, teachers , and count ...
Perhaps u love John,such a fine gentle guy,u mean he should sell his conscience to akanfour bcos they deserve handsome guys,pls look for your twifour guy,but John nalie,u won't get him do your tin Ama
Yes! It's about who thinks about the future of this country and not those who endorses some candidate. Deep within the minds of NDC members, they know they will lose this election. Deep within their souls, they are filled wit ...
Leo MENSAH, or whatever he's called, is a total disappointment to GH. He who alleges must prove. That means, he's following NPP because of his wallowing stomach. What a fool? Leo's black mindedness shall forever follow him in ...
Who the fuck is this attention seeking moron
ntoatoahene, I hate people like you sycophant. don't spoil NPPs name. You have made your choice as well
Why does this wannabe think as for him he can support Nana Addo but no one else can support JDM.Why,by his logic has he also sold his small brain to fill his big stomach?Oh Ghana.This are the people who claim they have all th ...
Leo you are really intelligent. Those guys supporting NDC are there because of Hunger and foolishnessa