'My woman, my everything' - Mahama assures wife

Read Comments Comments (26)

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

A man and a woman get married and are on there honeymoon. The woman walks out of the bathroom in a robe, the man says take off your robe were married now. The woman says ok and takes off her robe. Then the man asks if he can ...

• Tom 9 years ago

They deserve each other, both of them are not faithful. While Mahama was having children left and right with different women, Lordina was in Netherlands having a single woman good time with Amsterdam buggers.

• A.B. Crentsil Jr. 9 years ago

You sir are a fucking idiot???? learn to think before you speak. Complete idiot at it's best

• Blu 9 years ago

Who cares about this Tom. Is that what is giving u a serious headache? SMH. Just think abt your S.T.I infected family and your fortune

• Maestro 9 years ago

Grammatical errors galore. Where did you plagiarize this from?

ei madam nunuo long time u gave us some speech oo. its been long u n ur husbee concert nkoaa for the flagstaff hse

• Bernard 9 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how to loose ...

• Davis 9 years ago

u r indeed a gentleman....praying for long life and divine wisdom

• Nana Antwi 9 years ago

It's a pity. Falsehood has become the hallmark if this guy. Drawing needless attention to his infedility and affairs. This is supposed to be a man so gender sensitive that he has more kids out of wedlock than with his wife th ...

• kwame 9 years ago

what if he has other children elsewhere.. what has that got to do with anything.Even Atta mills,kuffour, nana addo all have children out of wedlock.. But this couple truly love each other. Just observe the way Lordina looks a ...

• crispy siska 9 years ago

Mr n Mrs president enjoy it whiles it last infact ur tym go come very soon.nice pics anyway

• jojo 9 years ago

Mahama , you are extremely romantic shaker kiss kiss kiss

• Bbb 9 years ago

Mr and Mrs corruptors'

• ADJARKIE 9 years ago

Tom you are a fool, am sure your mother and father did that and still doing so you think all couples are like your parents. STUPID FOOL///

• Blade 9 years ago

God bless you Mr President. We are behind your second term bid because you deserve it

• Bbb 9 years ago

No second term for the thief.

• David 9 years ago

This man has never spoken the truth from day one and I believe he will lie to his sacking on December 7 and to death.

• kobby 9 years ago

lair, womanizer, father of children from many women.

• Goddey. 9 years ago

Your minister for mineral resources says he can end galamsey on our water resources through invocation of curses,in this age of science and technology, and this minister can solve the problem with curses, why is he being paid ...

• Gakumontaho 9 years ago

Instead of helping solve the mess u created u are busy choping love nyafu nyafu like dat. Ah M
    ahama!

• KIM 9 years ago

MR PRESIDENT I MAY NOT BE YOUR PARTY MEMBER BUT WHETHER I LIKE IT OR NOT U ARE MY PRESIDENT UNTIL GH DECIDE OTHERWISE, MY ADVICE TO YOU IS THAT YOUR PRESENCE ON SOCIAL MEDIA AS A PRESIDENT IS JUST TOOOO MANY.......AND THE RE ...

• PUSSY PRESIDENT WORK 9 years ago

HAHAHA THE WHOLE WORLD THIS MAN WEY HE FUCKUP..pussy get your ass up and work clean da damn mess you have created. You are a thief thats why you don't care the people you have hurt.. pussy

• Top To Down 9 years ago

Awwww papa and mummy u are soo ROMANTIC...May Allah blessed this couple.

• Socket 9 years ago

Is something coming that this guy is doing my woman, my woman things over there? Has anybody said his woman is not his everything? The other day it was some weird post about the "I'm a 16 yrs old"singer and now this. The econ ...

• nathan reddington rover 9 years ago

Ghana's first family dey be keke

• Nana Ajena 9 years ago

Agyimifo abusua.thieves