Read Comments Comments (97)

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Nice composition!!

• BE WISE- SHEEGU BANZA 7 years ago

A PLUS MA SA JUST DROP AM AAAAH ADEN

• Naa Dedei 7 years ago

BLOODY THIEVES RUNNUNG OUR BELOVED COUNTRY.........THEM GO GO K3K3

• Peter owusu 7 years ago

Eaaaaàiiii A plus you again be very carefully about NDC because they are wicked take Care of yourself....

• VIOLENT DWARF FROM KYEBI 7 years ago

NDC will win, and Nana Akuffo Addo will never be President of Ghana. If you're talking about development, then open your fucking eyes to see what money has been used for all over the country. We've known you all the time, so ...

Developments means chop chop in their pockets.NDC government count your days.Ghanaians will prosecute you.ACCOUNTABILITY IS ON THE WAY.

• Mr 7 years ago

Jackass violent dwarf, go suck your mama. Go wash your stinking pum pum. Tell your friends to stop steal our money

• Sanity Check 7 years ago

Please slow down

• OBIBA JK 7 years ago

NDC is wicked but they won't dare bath A-Plus with Acid like others do.abi you know dada

• Titriku 7 years ago

Yes no acid but they will shoot you. Remember Nkwanta episode.

• J.mahama-Dzifa Attivor-Vicky Hammah 7 years ago

Hahahahahaha, RIP in advance,mahama's ndc!!!

• Kabu. 7 years ago

Am not a fan of any political party but this is well composed

• biko teshie 7 years ago

Look at this gay .

• Boateng 7 years ago

I wish you want to revive your career with NDC

• BABANGIDA CASAGRANDE/NIMA 7 years ago

GOOD LYRICS BUT MORE ABOUT ASIEDU NKATIE, KWAKUO AHIDOHO,

• I m 4 change 7 years ago

I am teaching my kids this song as they learn twi. Good song. Guys a graduated uni with just overnight have become millionairs.why NDC

• David NY City 7 years ago

Check yourself well and come back again stupid. At least those who can see will attest the good infrastructures works, jobs and other developmental projects are going on the country. Where were you stupid when your secret dru ...

• God Bless our Home Land Ghana 7 years ago

Mennn, I thought this guy is a neutral guy who always speak the truth from both political aisles. I love him but I was disappointed with his bias towards NDC, Honestly iam independent voter and from hearing from this guy, I h ...

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

He see and know what is going on in the country so u can fuck off siaaaaaaaaaaaa......don't u know mahama is a thief and stupid. ?

• Cool 7 years ago

Leave the idiot alone. It is easy to call other a thief. Where is the evidence

• KWEKU Ranking 7 years ago

See this kwasia kwasia who calls himself a celebrity
    Aaahh

• KLU 7 years ago

HE IS MILLION TIMES BETTER THAN U.AVOO KOKLO.

• Dede Opare 7 years ago

Kwaku Ranking eeeiiiiiiiii, is only a fool and pigs like u and that armed robbers party which is ndc that don't change their mind. I'll never never again vote for the ndc useless party, otweaaba like u

• nana 7 years ago

U see ur hypocritical being. Hes telln de truth and u r there lambasting him.ofui shyne ur eyes oooh aaaa

• Patriots 7 years ago

Kwasia. What infrastructure? Gyimifo)

Mahama is stealing our money,infrastructures means stealing and more thieving.

• Titriku 7 years ago

I don't think you are of the smart Ghanaians.

• Baah 7 years ago

Who is he please? Can not think farrrr.

• mawufemo 7 years ago

Change is coming. JM bye bye.

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

Wow what a song. Gyimii koronfo mahama is dead and gone. Awi kokoro president. Siaaaaa

• Sarah 7 years ago

Very beautiful

• Akanfo3 No I 7 years ago

Can I get very big thank you from all the Akyems NPP mafia, without the support from the other Regions nana shall be president by force.

• kkbk 7 years ago

Absolutely fantastic song.....

• Blade 7 years ago

All these childish lies will not wash JM TOASOOOOOO

• Issah from Bole 7 years ago

Amazing song!

• kalamun lah 7 years ago

A-plus u do all......
    the battle is still the lord.

• Owusu kofi 7 years ago

Musician: can someone help me with two tracks from dis dude
    Comedian: please where n when has he ever performed as a comedian

This boy is just one of the hungry dudes who are always looking for political opportunities to ...

• Saviola,u.s.a 7 years ago

please do not expose your ignorance here.If you really want to know,google it.

• Angel 7 years ago

He is not like John Dumelo

• Kwasia banku 7 years ago

Google it . He's one of the best music composer in Africa. Aboa do you know how many world respectable person that came to ghana to interview him. Check it on YouTube. Kwasia banku ????????????????????????????????????????

• Tee 7 years ago

Kwasias3m paa nie?so a teacher cant build a house..such low thoughts! its a pity! And all these is supposed to make Nana president?too bad!

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

Yes, you can build a house. But, he's talking about houses. Tell me how much do you earn to build houses as a teacher in Ghana? Some people are destroying this country and we have to talk about it. I was watching a video that ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

You are an idiot fool. Who told you that the video is from Ghana? That is why you npp idiots will never come to power, because you relied on fake wassup videos and pictures.

• God is watchingrs 7 years ago

Did songs win election? What you have to do is market your old stock bcos nobody wants to buy this three days casava

• ras 7 years ago

nice send off song for our NDC brothers .....GOLD

• Yaw barima 7 years ago

A plus i swear u deserve award h33 wat a song

• Feeel me 7 years ago

NDC don't care abt ur song, Mahama na God hands work noooo shaking! !!!!@

• Nicole Tee 7 years ago

NDC cares paaaaa other wise they will not share 4X4 for free . Have u got one ?? Ur mum has wasted her useless womb on a thief like u and Mahama . We will vote for NPP becus of this song . Kwame A Plus u be too much . I love ...

• Joe Rato 7 years ago

Hypocrites who refuse to see the hardships Ghanaians are going through. Heavy taxes all over, I wonder whether those u still support the NDC really are truthful, are they paying electricity bills as the rest of us are paying? ...

• mike 7 years ago

aww the guy talk all. NDC guys are witches and wizards. blind bats in the darkest time. so can't u see or can't u read or u can't reason? this demonic president is mismanaging our funds and u still shouting for him. even the ...

• pablo 7 years ago

After the insults what next

• Brandon 7 years ago

look at this useless twerp who calls himself a-plus scaring who. any useless nonentity bea just get up and call himself musician. kwasia where are you even known.

• fred 7 years ago

He needs cash from NDC

• Morgan H 7 years ago

Wow I respect this man becus he is not scared to voice the truth . Ghana needs sincere and brace dudes like Kwame . Say the truth , facts and shame the devil . NDC Lead by Mahama and dirty thieves u are finished . We the yout ...

• adams Tamale 7 years ago

When was the last time he win an award? when was his last hit? so this is nothing more than stupidity.

• Silvia Hot 7 years ago

Adam Tamale listen Kwame does not need awards to live . Again he can employ u as his house boy . U fool waaaaa and will rot in ur poverty . U dey chop the NDC Cash some ,,?? Siaaaaaa NDC BOY . Change is coming oooo , Nana Ad ...

• Silvia Hot 7 years ago

Yesssss Kwame A PLUS we love u too the core . Ur song is so perfect and will win votes . U so smart , handsome and talented . Above all u so brave and u love Gh . Vote the damn NDC out of Gh now . Chop kiss Kwame XXX

• Calculus 7 years ago

Your too known is not funny anymore. How can a reasonable person say this “I can’t hide it since we Ghanaians pay taxes, we expect to see the country progress but that is not so for which reason this (NDC) government mus ...

• Cletitos 7 years ago

U are tooooo much bra

• US 7 years ago

Great song. A plus u're d best.

• ScHoly 7 years ago

Political song or not, this is a great piece of music

• Mavis 7 years ago

Good one

• Akkuffo Addo the Dangerous (Muugu Y 7 years ago

Who cares!!! Gemiiiiiiiiii tabaa...

• JOHN 7 years ago

HE WILL NOT GIVE U A PENNY. HE WILL ONLY PROMISE U AN NPP ELECTION VICTORY BUT THATS A DREAM. IT WILL NOT HAPPEN

This guy is really talented

• sam 7 years ago

Hmmmm plus

• Nicholas 7 years ago

This is arguably the best song I've heard all year long. Brilliant

• ?????? 7 years ago

Good piece, no doubt about that.

• Obroniba 7 years ago

Bro, your creativity is simply unmatched inside Ghana. This song can cause a lot of damage to whoever it fits. More greeeeeeeez n God protect from any evil plot. I salute u for this track

• Raja 7 years ago

So guys abem be bom and J.M toaso which one dey bee.me, I choose abem be bom

• Aah 7 years ago

Big up man nice song

• Aah 7 years ago

A plus the best big up man

• Akumaa 7 years ago

Very nice song A plus I believe you because you always speak the fact

• Sugar 7 years ago

Sick punch lines...the truth tho

• CINDY 7 years ago

Pls let's tolerant of each other's views and stop the insults
    We hv only Ghana nd we are all brothers nd sisters with different interest
    Let brotherly love continue
    Thank you

• BB 7 years ago

Tell the ndc supporters first

• BB 7 years ago

Bro you be talented paaa

• Ben U.S.A 7 years ago

Yes alpha and omega
    this is the end of NDC group
    JDM,AN thank you for
    your contribution and stealing Ghana
    money disgraceful bye!

• Maulaya Abdallah from Tamale(d Wise n 7 years ago

I wish we could meet A-plus,if there are many hard truth pease throw out more informations to our leaders out there whether in POWER or in OPPOSITION please say all

• Joe Rato 7 years ago

I think A+ should be given an award for his boldness n precision in relation to the difficulties ordinary Ghanaians are going through. These are the exact message the NPP should hammer on. Congratulations A+.
    We love u.

• james 7 years ago

Look at this stupid guy who calls himself A-plus.kwasia like you.You always with this man called Akufo-Addo composing songs for him since 2008 but the good ppl of Ghana are not reagy to gamble with our future by trying Akufo- ...

• Mr.Tip 7 years ago

A-Plus should keep quite he can not even handle his small music career even when supported with a loan.he should go and pay is loan and stop fooling around.this are people who has put some banks in difficulties.more the 4 yea ...

• Mr.Tip 7 years ago

A-plus should keep quite on government s not doing enough has he been able to progress in his music career .He took a facility from a bank but his has not paid a single payment .The facility is hard core and always complainin ...

• patoo 7 years ago

I like dynamic people like you but please don't be influenced by money

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

Ma broda u bi tooo much,more lyrics more fire,ndc abi u dey hear wat dey go on?fire burn ndc anytime

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

A plus giv me the right make i remix the track,i love it,this is not hiplife,this is hipfire

• D’banks 7 years ago

Fantastic! Keep dem alert, their days are far spent.

• Talook 7 years ago

Dady lumba compost a song for nana after election attah mills use that to make party

• de philosopher 7 years ago

Honestly only stupid n fools will not want change. If u r pleased with dx ndc gov't den I don't noe wat u used in reasoning. Only fools dat r born into a political party with d intentions dat they won't change their stupid mi ...

• koffi montreal 7 years ago

A Plus I agree with if I know your number I will you so that me and you will do a song /movie about how Ghana is being governed by incompetent group people uncivilized people,stupid,lazy and we the youths should stand up agai ...

• Esi 7 years ago

Big up A-Plus.You are too much,i love the track God bless you for always pick pointing out the truth. Stay blessed

• kk 7 years ago

what a nice song.keep it up

• Prosper 7 years ago

My brother A plus u do aaaaaaallllllllll what a wow

• obue br)fo 7 years ago

Masa wo y3 bueiii. You've said it all

• Adom Hayford 7 years ago

A-Plus has said it all. He's just hit the nail right on the head. A-Plus I like ur courage. U have said nothing wrong at all. Those who have good eyes to see the happening in Ghana know that u have said it right. God bless u.

• Selorm 7 years ago

Song of the year
    My broda big up !

• D K. Berchie Amankwah. 7 years ago

A. Plus good job keep it up bro. Hit them hard those criminals in the government of the N.D.C oppressors who hv no knowledge of running a country.they must be vote out period. No more excuses enough is enough of their Creepy ...