Nigeria jollof delicious - Mark Zuckerberg

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Neequaye 7 years ago

Jollof is made in Senegal, ivory coast, Ghana, Guinea, Sierra Leon, Togo. Only real west african countries make Jollof. Nigeria is very far from these countries and jollof is not part of their culture. I don't know why they ...

• ABDELKHALEED 7 years ago

@Neequaye, Zickerberg visited your rival country describing how good the meal of jollof rice taste, your focus is rather the origin of jollof rice and not why Zuckerberg will not visit your country Ghana, even if its for your ...

• Nigerians are animals 7 years ago

Look at you fool. Kwasia his visit will solve your Boko Haram issues.

• Akos 7 years ago

Must you insult the man? Why can't you reply him constructively and intelligently without insult? You guys can be so embarrassing !

• Olivia Twumasi 7 years ago

While this guy comes to nigeria twice in a week all what you can talk about is jollof. Ghana is in serious trouble .

• segun 7 years ago

Stupid Jealous and lazy Ghanaian boy.. Boko Haram is already defeated.

• Ed 7 years ago

U shud also be concerned about ur peoples lack of foresight, with all ur seriousness and hardwork 110million of ur kind are living in poverty... 2million of ur kind are refugees in their own country... ur seriousness and hard ...

• Bobobi 7 years ago

R u sure .
    U r lying 2 ur self bro

• LADY BIRD 7 years ago

Mark come and try Ghana's jollof, u will never go for Nigerian jollof again.

• jcamcam 7 years ago

ditto!

• Mohammed Abdulai (USA) 7 years ago

Jollof rice is Ghanaian creation. It Ghanaians who introduced it to Nigerians. I lived in Nigeria and this dish was not even popular over there at that time. It will be a lie to associate jollof with Nigeria , sorry.

• CONTEMNOR 7 years ago

HAHAA, NIGERIA JOLLOF IS THE WORST, ITS LIKE EATING GRAVELS, THEY DONT EVEN KNOW HOW TO SPICE IT. ZUCKERBERG HAD NO ALTERNATIVE, IT WAS HIS FIRST TIME TRYING JOLLOF SO OF COURSE HE WILL SAY ITS THE BEST UNTIL HE TRIES GHANAIA ...

• Stinky Mouth 7 years ago

My mouth stinks so I talk stinky. Mark what kind of jollof are you talking about? Food jollof or bedmatics jollof? If is food jollof then nalie but if is a bedmatics jollof then it is true naija jollof is the best

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

Jollof originated from Senegal first cooked by the WOLLOF tribe

• Edna 7 years ago

Nigerian rice in itself is nothing to write home about talk less of jollof made from it. Mark, I bet Ghanaian jollof will make you want to live in Gh or export a chef back home from Gh so you can alwas have our delicacy. Nige ...

• Martha 7 years ago

I still believe nigerian jollof rice is one of the best I have tested it and I'm giving them a credit for that, Ghana people need to learn from them No lie. ..

• unapologetically naija 7 years ago

Nigeria Nigeria nigeria don't you have any other thing to discuss? If 110m nigerians are at poverty level what % in Ghana? The good thing is that you are already colonised by nigeria. Your attitude shows that of a conquered b ...