I wanted my daughter to be like EC Boss – Father of Lady in Lord Paper’s nude video

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Magdalene Chapman 9 years ago

too bad.that is the bane of Tema girls.they'll do anything for money

• Voice Rebel 9 years ago

I beg to differ.... the fact that you've heard or seen a few of the Tema girls do that doesn't mean everyone does anything at all just to get money... some are actually working very hard to maintain good grades, getting bett ...

• Kkk 9 years ago

This girl paaa. You doing pono at this age less than 21 and you don't feel ashamed when you get to 30 what will do. They say they were just acting but who told them that ponography is not acting.

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 9 years ago

I WILL BE THE JUDGE...

• Bawuah 9 years ago

And they refer to all these as celebrities?

• kk 9 years ago

awww, say dat again. many r mad but few r roaming.

• nana 9 years ago

Kwasia girl like that see her appearance.. real shashee

• De Element 9 years ago

no baby girl

• kofi 9 years ago

I also pray that you never marry a woman, Amen

• Abane Solomon 9 years ago

foolish people always talk without examine the repercussions of their comments. why are you saying what u cannot prove when u are call before the law. we shouldn't allow politics to take the better part of us.

• Anthony kobby 9 years ago

w?a? e?ac?ly do ???? g?rl wan? ?n l??e.yo?r dad ?oo? ? ?o one o? ??e ?e?? ?c?ool ?n ??e co?n?ry and ? la?er end ?p ??ow?ng all ?r pr?va?e par? ?n ???? ??lly v?deo ...???? god

• Aah 9 years ago

My question is would this stupid guy and the be arrested? I guess no because it Ghana.

• Aah 9 years ago

My question is would this stupid guy and the girl be arrested? I guess no because it Ghana.

• Benjy u.s.a 9 years ago

I wish I could see the video too

• alex, toronto 9 years ago

This is a father who looks at things from just one direction. Has he forgotten that Paul started as Saul before he became Paul?
    He should not come on air and so judge the girl. Life has never been a straight course. He sh ...

• Akans Prophecies 9 years ago

Hope you love your daughter. Then stop thinking as a canadian and bring back your li ving conditions in africa particulary ghana.This is not canada, ok ? In ghana parents spents a lot on their children expecting a deligent oc ...

We as Ghanaians can't copy the White man's ways of life and living. A child is misbehaving and this guy from Toronto is literally saying the Dad should be blamed? How serious can you be, Alex? I hope you don't have daughters ...

• sam 9 years ago

i pray this girl

• sam 9 years ago

i pray for this girl

• Bigger 9 years ago

U should have name her CHARLOTTE. What a SIN THING!!!

• peeeeee 9 years ago

Romano sister

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 9 years ago

How could someone called Nana Yaa be called Awura Ama.ls the father confused himself??

• Kofi Bill Clinton 9 years ago

Real man

• Ablaze Kuma 9 years ago

If we had good men in government and our president cared about the youth, Nana Yaa would not behave like an ashawo girl or porn star.

Vote for Nana ADDO to create opportunities for her and all other youth unable to find e ...

• AMA ATTA I DO 9 years ago

It is not always that a child turns out the way he or she was brought up. It is part of life. When she starts making millions you will even forget about all that you thought her to be.

• dr Think Twice 9 years ago

The father should immediately leave her alone. He is only to guide her daughter, but not to manipulate her. Africa parenting for. Huuuuuuuuummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm ...

• Yaw Jo 9 years ago

That's why u are such an expert on how women make it to the top. In ur stupid mind every successful woman slept her way up to position I'm sure ur mother fucked so many BOrla and shit carriers to pay ur school ur school fees. ...

• Papa G. 9 years ago

Father, sometimes we turn to blame the kids. I want to know how many quality time you had with your kids? We older ones or parents use to think so much about making money than spending time with our wards and knowing what is ...

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 9 years ago

I have had the opportunity to watch the controversial Lord Paper's video featuring Nana Yaa and the reality of the much talked about clip is that, nothing depicted it as a music video. It is a complete ponography by its natu ...

• Brown 9 years ago

Girls nowadsys will do any thing Just to be rich and cruise all the 4 runners they can think of without thinking about the repercussions. We should also remember that We re not living on our own. What about. God, and then our ...

• Brown 9 years ago

Can you imagine

• Dotse 9 years ago

Our leaders are always happy to see the young ladies dress and act that way. I have never head anything about our leaders talking about the way our women dress or act in movies. If a guy show his penis on stage den straight t ...

• Augustina 9 years ago

Hmmmm everytin happens a reason

• Costero 9 years ago

God shd have mercy on that girl

• Prince Mensah 9 years ago

It is nothing much. What will happen has already happened but still praying that u will change from such act next time by Gods grace. Dont give up to your dream its still depends on u and God as well

• Fidaus Salia 9 years ago

Hmmmm....Pearl was my senior..she was our entertainment prefect..Wen we wer in She...see he really luvs entertaiment... No one has to judge her life tho