Lifestyle: Sex during period, here's the truth

Read Comments Comments (71)

• ..... 8 years ago

U idiots never ceaze to amaze your readers with such foolish articles. The whole website is a joke anyway!

• peeeee!! 8 years ago

But you are always here commenting hahahaha

• SM 8 years ago

hahahahahah...Yes he is always commenting...

• mobb 8 years ago

Hahaha Satan is very fast,look at how he is deceIving de world scientifically

• Mr Smith 8 years ago

If u don't hv any news or better article don't post us such Abominable articles OK , MUMU , why do u want us to go practicing it ? Don't u know that is against our religious practice , for this every religion is against it , ...

• John Dramani Mahama 8 years ago

The smell is just unbearable for any meaningful sexual experience. Even the women are uncomfortable with their own body odor during their flow, how much more the guys. I've always regreted it after I've tried it.

• lrn 8 years ago

Whats this nasty article suppossed to mean? Foolishness!

• Akrong 8 years ago

You are so many years behind because we as men think of when we are ready not thinking of the women if they enjoyed the sex than we to think of the day she will tell husband she is pregnant. You or we always think of yourself ...

• Miss Agnes 8 years ago

Thanks dear

• Bernard 8 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY IN
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?0572174551
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?

• Fritz. 8 years ago

No no no.

• BIEGYA 8 years ago

foolish post indeed...how can a man have sex with a woman during her period?
    VERY DISGUSTING

• Ice Kenkey 8 years ago

The devil has finally come to live with us.

• Akos 8 years ago

is the writer serious at all

• Kwabena 8 years ago

This writer is sick. Why ? Promoting sex during a woman's menstrual cycle? there is no justification for this.When a woman is menstruating, the blood that comes is as a result of eggs(ovaries) being flashed out. This article ...

• Miss Agnes 8 years ago

Please is better to learn what the bible says even us a woman's when we have menstruation is not good to pray to how can we meet men during menstruation

• guava jelly 8 years ago

Common sense prevails against your perverted scientific knowledge.

• Henry Bobdzie 8 years ago

toy go and have sex with your mother during her menses, fish read your bible

• Abdul Fatawu 8 years ago

Useless article.That is why the youth of today have so many diseases that are not cure able

• Karl Marx 8 years ago

Pastor Dag Heward Mills said d same tin and u ppl said its not proper but today u have proven it scientifically. U see wen God speak throw real men of God u see it to b odd. tnx God d truth has come I will try it because Pas ...

• Bobodibo.!! 8 years ago

Man...!! You're a D0G.
    Woy3 KwasiaA papa,why you fool..are you one of Gods creation or Satan's..pastor Dag heward ain't God...For all I know the Holy Bible is against it.........You turning into a demon f*cking your lady whe ...

Quote to us where in the bible is written to warn against it.

• highbrain 8 years ago

for lack of spiritual knowledge my people perish. be wise and stop de foolis post. we need no devil philosophies.

• efm 8 years ago

People stick to their beliefs too much and not pondering over what science has for them. It is very sad indeed.

• Lalas 8 years ago

Stupid article indeed, can't believe this fool . Chaiiiii

• The Voice 8 years ago

This is proven scientifically. You have not try this that explains why you are not aware. Try to separate beliefs from science. Somethings are scientifically accurate but may go against one's religion or tradition. Knowledge ...

• vugaaaa 8 years ago

Guys , don't have worry.he just wanted to insults him and sin against God. so that he can win more soul for his father impotent Satan .he fool

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

Lack of knowledge my ppl perish so there is nothing important to publish than this article Ghanaweb

• vugaaaa 8 years ago

Hmm don't mind that dirtiest and the most expensive foolllll.I think this people's are the people's we have sent to psychiatric hospital. or prison.. and stop polluting our mind. mungu yaroo

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

Maybe the pastor doesn't know the bible well what happened when the woman with the blood touched Jesus they are all leading ppl to hell

• kofi 8 years ago

U fool are u inteligent than GOD stupid article science indeed .

• Dr. Potoss 8 years ago

I did several times with my ex nd massa nothing is working wel for me now in life. though am working iv fallen from grace to grass. guys don't try it if u havnt done it before for the girls they will be ready to do it for yo ...

• Hmmmm 8 years ago

It's not bcuz u had sex during her period...... It's bcuz u had sex with someone who was not ur wife... Jxt repent and stay with God and trust me everything will be alryt

• Mathias 8 years ago

This article leads us to destruction

• kwame 8 years ago

very soon they will tell us the benefits of sleeping with animals.nasty and barbaric.. bedsheets and everything will be ruined

• Asiedu Lydia 8 years ago

I think that is a big lier, how can this be practice. my people pls be wise and avoid it

• ray 8 years ago

Please there's no odor wai....then it's
    your choice of women so check it

• Francis 8 years ago

I know one day scientists will advise people to drink menstruation. aaaa! what a hell!

• porshya 8 years ago

it would be so bloody
    the menstrual blood already is slimy and not good looking

• Kwasi 8 years ago

Just continue with this "If it feels good then it must be right " deception and see where it takes mankind. We are ignoring the wisdom of the Bible to our own destruction. What is written in there is for our good.

• Kofi Sam - USA 8 years ago

Nothing in this article is backed by scientific data . My advise to all is avoid sex during menstruatiom because it is nasty . It is also not safe since one could contract blood -borne sexually transmitted diseases easily ...

• Tatu nane 8 years ago

This is tasty. Completely worth trying!

• Nana 8 years ago

I have done several times. Man, it feels really good. It is not good for people who leave in a one bedroom and share shower room. Read the article well. Comprehension.

• Nana 8 years ago

Use condoms for the first two days and go straight the rest of it. Yum yum

• Bobodibo.!! 8 years ago

You're a D0G...your no different than a dog

• Comforter 8 years ago

What?!! ! Is that the devilish message Ghana web is beginning to push into the mind of Ghanaians? . Eiiii Hmmmm God save thid country

• jose 8 years ago

I'm sure that the writer do not read his Bible

• Champagne 8 years ago

If you are in short of articles go to schools and take articles from students... we will cherish that than this rubbish

• de one 8 years ago

na false .....u child of satan stop confusing children of God....put proper tinx for us to read........

• Aade London 8 years ago

THIS IS A PURE LIE!!! SEX DURING A WOMAN MENSES IS BIBLICALLY ABOMINABLE TO THE MOST HIGH GOD AND EVEN NASTY. IT IS NOT TRUE AT ALL THAT THE WOMAN HAS GREATER SENSATION BUT RATHER IT MAKES THE SEXUAL SENSATION WATERY DUE TO T ...

• servant of God 8 years ago

Hmmmh! A trick Satan misleading pole.keep on having sex during her period n see wont she giv birth to an uncomplete n unhealthy child if she she become pregnant after her periods!

• Newton 8 years ago

Leviticus 15:19 says, “When a woman
    has her regular flow of blood, the impurity of
    her monthly period will last seven days, and
    anyone who touches her will be unclean till
    evening.” Similarly, Leviticus 15:24 says. � ...

• fiddy 8 years ago

hw can u post Dis foolish article 4 as to read do u fear God

• Mizwin 8 years ago

Hmmm, this is serious

• Deborah 8 years ago

eeeeii, be wise o, look at how Satan is going to deceive us.hmmm

• kokobo 8 years ago

those guys complaining,they the same people doing it underground,by the it only bad for those who are into rituals.what about if u are doing it and the menstrate at the same time without your knowledge.

• Miss Agnes 8 years ago

Please am not support dis issues because if a woman's having menstruation is thesen'that need pary how can we have sex during menstruation

• Penyah Enoch 8 years ago

please, if you don't have anything sensible for us then, stop these trashes that you are posting.

what's this !! ooh my God!!

country Ghana hmmmmmmmm

• bLakK GeNFi 8 years ago

Massa everyone shld keep quiet cux is either u take the advice or leave it and go ya way so where from those insults,? Those insulting, try to be civilized!

• Llll Aaaa 8 years ago

oh my brother is a great sin to do that I entrat you to read Leviticus Chapter 15:1-32

• lovistic 8 years ago

Please think about something better doing and stop posting such nonsence her to disturb us

• Uncle Sam 8 years ago

its rather fascinating what we read on this page in rescent days.wat abt the biblical aspect which says a man should not sleep with a woman during his menstrual cycle?shame unto the one who wrote this article n the one pasted ...

• Akwasi amofa 8 years ago

Eii Mr writer where did you get your facts from you educating us to be vampire in sex.

• Gomoa Dahom 8 years ago

Idiot

• Cliff 8 years ago

Remember everything is made for you but not everything is good for you, Once an act is not Biblical to me, away!!! Some of these things bore readers, I understand now

• kobii 8 years ago

Nana addo love to have sex during Ursula owusu's periods in those days. bcos of this curses are around his neck n will cause him to lost the 2016 election

• Owusu 8 years ago

Eii period sex paa unless 100 condoms

• Wang Chuan 8 years ago

The Bible is clear in Leviticus 20:18 that it is a serious sin. God says the woman is unclean during that time. Ask any woman and she would tell you menstrual blood stinks. Men especially perverts will always look for argumen ...

• Ab 8 years ago

I know many guys who do that. Stop pretending guys!

• Ben Arthur 8 years ago

Why are we animal's, The writer of this article should becareful if not God will revealed His anger on him or her.

• Tontron 8 years ago

You just weren't in heat enough:) I'm lucky to have husband who loves me and is always ready!