Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

Lucky Mensah has made the biggest mistake in his entire career – Mel Kwasi Davis

Read Comments Comments (58)

• Kay Bee 7 years ago

You started very well but you didn't end well. You have made it partisan and politics instead of advice.

• King Bright 7 years ago

It is because of people like this that Ghana has been run into a big ditch. He will vote ndc no matter what, ideology my foot. If your belly is full leave discerning others to use their God given free mind.

• joe pasasa 7 years ago

From where you are coming from I can say you are with NDC but we have freedom of worship so that is where you got it wrong. Remember Lucky is a big boy and he knows and understand what he is doing. I dont think he made a mist ...

• @me 7 years ago

So many mistakes in your writing... Bad!!! The shocker is ur "freedom of worship" phrase... Really??? Hahahahahahaha lol... Please, it is freedom of association... Hahahahahahaha

• you are a fool and i am a fool 7 years ago

Leave him Okay,He thinks he is going good to himself....

• Kk 7 years ago

He was waiting for his 4x4 and didn't receive it dats why

• KOFI ADAMS 7 years ago

Who's Mel Kwasi Davis Massa Listen did you think everyone is stupid like you guys or you guys are happy to the way Ghana is moving let's stop tribal politics ok and let's found someone who can move our country forward

• Don 7 years ago

Who is this one with his brains turned upside down? He talks without logic .

• Mathias Milton 7 years ago

Lucky Mensch, am highly disappointed in u waa. u just don't know wat have done. npp will see u as a betrayer n dats exactly wat u r. dey may receive u now but just wait n see. npp with it's so called leader has natin good t ...

• The Truth 7 years ago

Hey man, be disappointed in yourself and not in Lucky Mensah. He needed a change and hence, his decision to compose that campaign song for the opposition Party. At least, he is a musician and able to sing to entertain the peo ...

• bio koteyt 7 years ago

no fears,campaign songs alone are not enough to winning elections.lucky Mensa is nowhere near Daddy lumber when it comes to music. lucky's come back song cannot match lumber's Nana Nana is a winner yet Nana addo continue losi ...

• Sikanhyira 7 years ago

Fact...u nailed it hard man

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Foolish man if you want to kiss the anus of the thief president go ahead and leave Lucky Menah alone to take his own decisions.

• Agbolontey 7 years ago

pls let's vote massively for Nana addo.For d sake of d future of our children

• Owusu kofi 7 years ago

See mumu. Say my children not ours. My children are not dying wae

• kwabena owusu 7 years ago

Owusu u r a fool if ur belly is full just keep quiet fool

• stereo 7 years ago

Mel Davis if you are still blind, Lucky has seen the light. That's why he has changed his mind. So Massa if you don't have any sensible thing to say,better keep quiet. Stupid fool !!!

• Malcolmx 7 years ago

It is quite disappointing how some Ghanaians think...if it's not NDC then its NPP. Ghanaians will continue to suffer unless we start thinking deeply. NDC and NPP have failed this country for decades. It would be logic that by ...

• Bunbun David Nectar 7 years ago

If someone is following a party, how does it concern you..... Let's think of our own business and stop using our precious time gossiping...

• Helegbe 7 years ago

Why not John Dumelo Mr Beautiful and others Ghana hmmm let the guy bee

• Abel 7 years ago

look at a fool calling himself wise.Lucky is far far better than you..At least he is honest.what about you?

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Hypocrite give us a break after 2012 ndc has forgotten those who toil for the party to come to power but rather helping ppl in the likes of Akua Donkor, Dumelo ,chiefs etc they can take some of them for granted

• drres 7 years ago

How can u ask Lucky to be in a party that has collapsed the economy of Ghana; there needs to be a change.He is honestly speaking to you fools following NDC that it's not realistic to be under the auspices of a useless leaders ...

• Jojo 7 years ago

Let him go. This guy is a greedy desperate failure. He just can't think far.

• jam 7 years ago

Mel Kwasi Davis, look yourself in the mirror. You will see a fool standing in there. Don't u realise you are rather making a BIG mess of yourself. You are clearly an NDC idiot. Leave Lucky Mensah alone wai.

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

Everyone knows that Npp will win this election except ndc fools. Can ndc bring any good thing to Ghanaians? Ndc and John mahama has been cursed by God. May God take away that cup of suffering from Ghanaians.

• Qwesietu. 7 years ago

The scales have fallen from lucky's eyes and he sees clearly now.
    You don't wait for someone to tell you you are hungry before you eat. Do you?

• jonny must go 7 years ago

do u need to marry a woman n in 8years she doesn't service u,u still will try n tawq to her so she cums to her senses 8yrs is enaf he is tired let him choose another woman... u hv also cum out as a politician not neutralized ...

• t.t 7 years ago

If luky mensah can reject a ruling party which is dishing out money and V8 to celebrities , then the guy is honest !

• Kwabena Hannover 7 years ago

What kind of mistake?My friend there is a BIG difference between marriage and political party hence Nana Konadu leaving the bogus NDC to form her own party and still in marriage with her husband the founder of NDC.
    You tried ...

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

If he has cross carpet and so what ,its Only afoolish who doesnt change his mind ,go Away with your nonesense

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

The latter part of your comments clearly shows you are NDC.Before NDC promised One Time NHIS Premium and other non feasible promises in 2008 had they been in power to see whether they will work.For the 8years they have forced ...

• me 7 years ago

Is this man telling us that he has never changed his mind. It is only a fool who does not go for the truth. The truth is, NDC is a loser!

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

.....just like the mistake Jewel Ackah made when he did the NDC anthem; his music career took a serious dive.

• Ave-Vi 7 years ago

Locky Mensah is a good citizen of Ghana so if things are not going well he has the right to leave incompetent NDC

• BR 7 years ago

Forget that man who calls himself lucky mensah. can his single vote move Nana to presidency . he cant influence anybody to vote npp to power maybe his wife and children not everybody as he claims. if he likes he can go to DFP ...

• NOAH 7 years ago

BE CAREFUL MY FATHER .

• sethoo 7 years ago

politics is not equal to marriage. not for better for worse. it is about conscience. dat is y we had politicians in the British conservative party disagreeing with their own prime minister. Truth and sincerety must guide us!! ...

• Outlaw 7 years ago

And are you also saying that what you experiencing now under this government is the best and we don't need a change? Be it right or wrong he made his decision. We need another alternative to what we experiencing now !

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 7 years ago

Lucky mensah's decision is not about NDC's bad policies.He has stated elsewhere before that the NDC ditched him after composing a campaign song for them in 2008 and this indicates a clear case of sabotage as a revenge.

• Ayivor 7 years ago

The problem is Lucky Mensah does not need any politician's help to write his lyrics. The man had a good voice and rythem.
    He made his point clear that NDC had led the country into gutters. Please respect his decision, and d ...

• Kenneth 7 years ago

Lucky Mensah have think well, he has taken a better decision, NDC is taking Ghana to poverty, NDC don't have any better thinking for our country Ghana, NPP all the way,

• C.K. Yankson 7 years ago

Who is this fool to say Lucky Mensah made the biggest mistake in his entire career. Fool do you see what's happening in Ghana, we need a change to make Ghana better for the environment, economy and the community. So this fool ...

• kwasi addo 7 years ago

u Mel whana whan join political party bcos of ur stomach, lucky Mensa join a party dat can solve Ghana problems so what is ur problems. making an analogy abt marriage is not here nor there dis is Ghana matter n he think ofgha ...

• Evans A 7 years ago

the Bible even said if your one hand is troubling you, you must chop it off. Politics is simply meant to effect lives positively, by creating jobs, good economy, non frequent increases of goods and services (inflation ) ,crea ...

• Doggie 7 years ago

You guys should behave as matured and civilized and stop those kind of insults. Everyone has his or her opinion if you doesn't agree with the person. That's your perception but not to insult be wise and respect yourself. Ever ...

• Davis 7 years ago

He should have taken a cue from Nana Ampadu.

• Davis 7 years ago

Lucky Mensah should have taken a cue from Nana Ampadu

• Chief 7 years ago

You talking rubbish. Did you come out to condemn those who have defected to NDC.
    Loose talk.

• George Atiboli 7 years ago

He has not made any mistake if he supported NDC and they're leading Ghana nowhere why should he stick with them, it's all about Ghana and not NDC, You are a wise man Lucky Mensah, bravo

• Usa 7 years ago

Good ,Mel

• Slyster 7 years ago

Who the hell is this with ,inflated jaws. Oh Ghana paa nie"" Any donkey can say anything he wants.

• a more fire 7 years ago

Oh lucky finally u HV come to your senses by running away from poverty to success n from lies to truth from negativity to positive npp from stealer to saint from corrupt party NDC to vision driven npp

• Mr Sazu Kwame 7 years ago

Mel Kwasi Davis you think you are wise, you have caught up yourself in the web. Stay in your corrupt ndc party and keep quiet with your stupid advice.

• Akorfa 7 years ago

Mel Kwasi Davis or what ever you call yourself, what's your beef..I think you don't understand the phrase"freedom of speech" if you have been enjoying the chop chop that the NDC has been giving to you, most of we Ghanaians ar ...

• Jack Sparrow 7 years ago

Foolish Event planner....what dyou know abt mistakes.....look at ur beard alone...its mistakenly shaven. Lucky is a old dude n knows his left from right. Whether NDC or NPP....Only God Can Judge. Whatever u call urself. Keep ...

• FRIEND OF GHANA 7 years ago

Mel, no political party campaigning from opposition should be judged based on the idea that they have not tested their policies. Democracy is precisely for the testing of policies that are untested in order to obtain the best ...

• CD 7 years ago

Who cares if this ass whole leaves NDC ,I don't know why some Ghanaians think that short man is only one that can straight out our economy