Many will vote for NPP because of me – Lucky Mensah

Read Comments Comments (29)

• you are a fool and i am a fool 9 years ago

Good Luck !!!!

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

AWAY BUS,YUTONG. ONLY A FOOL DOESNT CHANGE HIS MIND

• NPP 9 years ago

its a fool who does not change his mind..

• The Future Force 9 years ago

Like Maame Dokono and Frances Asiam, so will you be. John Dramani Mahama will win this election hands down and you will have the shock of your life. You go collecting small cash from npp because of hunger and you will forever ...

• yF 9 years ago

u ar such a stupid,aimless,bloodyclart,foooool(wid 5 o's) n
    illiterate person
    stupidity! !!

• bejj 9 years ago

You are a big lie

• stereo 9 years ago

Hi Massa lucky Mensah, we Ghanaians are not like you. We've made our minds ready to vote for Nana Addo and the NPP. So listening,we're going to vote by our minds not by you . I guess you've seen the light , God bless you !!!

• yF 9 years ago

u ar such a stupid,aimless,bloodyclart,foooool(wid 5 o's) n illiterate person
    stupidity! !!

• mama jo 9 years ago

Even we Voltarians have decided to vote for Nana this time. Mahama is disappointed prez

• niee 9 years ago

we love you lucky mensah

• mama jo 9 years ago

Even in Volta, Mahama will be shock. We are now wise!!! One million vote my foot ! Welcome Lucky

• Acheampong 9 years ago

These I call stomach politicians , How do u anticipate intellectuals like us to vote for a candidate cos of u. Mr mensah, am sorry this is not primitive era so better shut up.
    We Ghanaians no is time for change.

• Bright 9 years ago

Good work. This shows you think about your country

• Fuck the mods fucker.... 9 years ago

Somebody should tell this idiot to shut up , bis music career is over and the next was managing to make your ends meet.............

• afua 9 years ago

God will decide who will win not because you Lucky

• sst 9 years ago

you're just a visionless non entity to say the least. what at all can this dwarf called bin addo can do to change Ghana.

• Kwame 1 9 years ago

Cee dis foolish fool

• Ziga 9 years ago

This is a very smart move. People must stop following NDC blindly and change the government. If you following a political party and they're not performing after 8 yrs vote them out. The state of our economy now is a proof tha ...

• Biko 9 years ago

We should not be stuck with a party idea. We should seek out the best interest for Ghana. I have lots of respects for Lucky now. I wish I could be like him not sticking to any party for life, but always seeking out the best ...

• Petterson 9 years ago

I really don't understand why people want to vote for Mahama. If it were to here, Mahama would not get opposition when we vote. Mahama is bring ghana backwards. I see no reason why people don't see this.

• Teddy 9 years ago

Hahaha look at this fool

• YATI ABRE 9 years ago

For wer. Mahamah no back look was!!!

• YATI ABRE 9 years ago

H

• salch 9 years ago

Is a big lie are you, God. No one will vote because of you, Many of you people are agents of corruption. Where do you expect them to get money for you. Good ???? bye

• Ofa K 9 years ago

if u think like a human, u will change if u voted for N D C led by Mahama and Asiedu Nkatia so please

• VAN DE HAYES 9 years ago

LUCKY MENSAH HOW MANY PEOPLE VOTED LAST 4 YRARS BECAUSE OF YOU. ARE YOU THE ONLY MUSICIAN IN GHANA? WHO ARE YOU THAT PEOPLE WILL VOTE TO THE NPP BECAUSE OF YOU. YOUR PRESENCE IN POLICTICS DOES NOT ADD UP OR REDUCE THE NUMBER ...

• Mahadu 9 years ago

Therefore any thing to make this happen is warmly welcomed. Change is needed otherwise the two tier system of education will continue.

• Mahadu 9 years ago

It a personally commitment that need not have come out in the open.

• Don T Matt 9 years ago

That's good. Wiseman .It true JM has let Ghanaians down n doesn't fit for the job.