ghanaweb, i am highly dissappointed in you, for uploading stories about so called waddle jilted girl. be little serious.., ghanaweb you are not serious at all.....
STUPID SILLY FOOLISH HEARTED ACTS LIKE THESE ARE AKIN TO WOMEN. THEY FALL FOR ANYTHING ANYTIME.
AND YOU SAY THEY ARE EQUAL WITH MEN.
TWEAAAA !
correction: women
????????????????????????????
Fuckin News Ghana web
THAT IS WHAT HE GETS
too much bull shit with dating small girl
It is BS but you took at look at the Girl's fine booty and curvy body. Shame onto you
Ohhh Ghanaweb Di33333. Gyimie Nkooaaa. You are just a bunch of jokers!
when a girl has beauty without brains it's the private part that suffers.
Hahahaha,OMG.
SO FUNNY...WHEN A GIRL HAS BEAUTY WITHOUT BRAINS. ITS THE PRIVATE PARTS THAT SUFFER....I DONT THINK WADDLE EVEN PUNISHED THIS GIRL IN HER PRIVATE PARTS. BRING HER TO ME. SHE WILL NEED CRUTCHES OR A WALKER AFTER IM DONE WITH H ...
She's not pretty even
Good point
True!
This stupid girl shouldn't be given attention..........Stupid newssssss..
Do we start suicide by cutting the hand? Why not a direct stub into the stomach. Funny little girl.
Who cares if u you are dead or not stupid girl. WO Maame awo wo ase3 ne tw3 kwa.
My princess please don't fall into love so easily.thankyou I'm advising you as my daughter.
Ah lil girl wat at all do u want ?
That blood on the floor look like sobolo...attention seeker with Gay man
Never marry a girl with childish ideas Mery grow up and stop fooling give ur life to Christ
Young beautiful with no fucking brain
Hmm small 18years girl
Life is a game oooo Mary so y are you rushing in life do you think criss waddle is ur size or age mate u just 18years am not sure u are even done with ur tertiary education. Mary look for some place nd learn towards ur educat ...
Attempt to commit suicide is a criminal offence therefore this Mary needs to be arrested and face prosecution. ....nonsense
This criss waddle guy wagyimi paa would maaame tw3 kwasiaaa gyimifoo. And you this girl aden na wagyimi saaa. In fact ghweb mo gyi mi pii
What is this nonsense? Young girl stop embarrassing your parents and more importantly yourself. These activities and actions may affect you in the future, my advice to you is not to blame your mother,your aunty,your sister wh ...
Why give ur precious attention to these morally bankrupt hoodlums united in naivety nd stupidity, can't u cee they are a perfect march?
Youg criss waddle's
Waddle's forgeti biooo we dey pray
Wai boss I when to follow you how can I
So this girl now turns celebrity. Ghana is a joke. What a shame, every idiot can dell in Ghana's media. Hmmmm sad moments for Ghana.
Kwasiaa!! ! Make sure to cut your neck next time
Who cares about her dead or alive? What is all this bull shit about?.
Bravo kwaku you have said it all, who care either she died or else, why don't you inside knife on your stomach but cut your hand idiot tot
Ahhh ahhh ahh 18 year old girl with a future paa look at why you are disgracing yrself and family for and almost committed suicide ahhh. Kwasia s3m saa de3 Aden.
The most stupid girl alive. We just wish you were dead, you are useless. Cut it again kwasia cheap pussy
PROF.b b tiger
nonesense
U CRISS WADDLE U R ALWAYS PROUD THINKING DAT U CAN INSULT SHATTA WALE N BE FREE.GOD HAS PUNISHED U FOR DAT.U R DATING 18 YEARS GIRL THINKING DAT U R SOMEBODY. U NOT NO SAY HE IS DE DANCE HALL KING IN AFRICA. FUCK U
don't mind this girl, she has not even complete junior high school.
not to talk of snr. high school..
Dis girl paa is a fool
This girl needs to go and get educated! You speak such terrible English, these men will only use you and dump you like a rag.What is the hands that i 'Cort' shame on you. These things are fleeting improve yourself to be bette ...
STUPID FOOL
We are not spreading ur pic oo! It have been spread already. Funny small girl.
Tsw, but did someone force you to kill yourself that you telling us you alive.... And so what....
Young girl with no brain. . You havent seen anything yet.. Nonsense... You dont even care about what your parents will go thr ...
Stuptid girl you won't find some one of your size ..she needs to be taking to law for fooling Ghanaians and wasting our time
Nowadays, some artists aren't serious with God, look, all sorts of nasty things .EIII GHANA
Nkwasiafo.
this aa the sort of girls we described as inqualigible-in-con-fools. BE CAREFUL
This is foolishness. Look at how she dressed.