NAN DONT GIVE HIM MONEY. HE IS A TRAITOR. HE WILL DITCH YOU AFTER YOU LOSE THIS ELECTION. THAT IDIOT IS A GREEDY GUY. BE CAREFUL WITH HIM. THAT CD IS A LOSING SONG.
am sure Nana is even playing it..Greedy bastard..Stomach musician.
If all musiscian join hands and sing a campaign song for the NPP Kuraaaaaaaa,,,,they will still.
Nana is a loser and NPP IS DEAD.
Nana will never be p ...
THE WIND OF CHANGE IS BLOWING EVERYWHERE IN GHANA. SIKA DIYE HENE MAHAMA BESIFOM. WE WILL VOTE FOR NYANSAFUOR MPUTUO HENE NANA ADDO-BAWUMIA
Even looking at his office tells you Nana is not well organized to run a nation
Hehehehe,I dnt think far
I never see this king of ugly head.
You dey crazy why do say that you fool waaaa Kwasiasem
Abanga the latrine man so u dey? Our toilet is full. You and your daddy should come and empty it for some coins. Aboa bi ba like you
Abanga, your very stupid person period!
What is in that Brown envelope he is holding???
Was he given money by Nana????
#I can't think far#
#I can't think madness#
Lucky mensah u know wats up,only a fool doesnt hav a change mind,how this thief mahama is ruling ghana why wouldnt he support the man who has ghana at his heart?u make a good decision,God bless u and may u live long,nana we l ...
God bless u Lucky I'm with u hahahaaa
WHAT happens to NANA Addo when NANA Kwame Ampadu and Grace Omarbu alias Maame Dokuno switch camp to join NPP in 2012 is going to happen again in this year's election. Nana Addo and Lucky Mensah is going to Looooooose agaaaaii ...
Akuffo Addo doesn`t know how to use computer?
Fool, u see one image and u judge the man so quick. How do u know he doesn't know how to use a computer?
This can only be an entertainment news,nothing else.Am not surprise at all....Hahahaha lucky mensah Apuuuu!!
Oyiwa!!!
It is now clear that the endorsement song of Lucky Mensah is not about real suffering but an induced endorsement from the opposition leader. Brown Envelope has changed hands.
Nana Ado's head is like a cancer. He's a cancer.
look at akuffo him head hahahahhahahahhahhahahahahhahahahhhahhhhhhhhahhhh,i laugh enter cunt.ur mother
when i look, i dey see brains, brains that can transform our country for good. lets try him n see, abee!
gyimi!!! is gh a try n error nation? ??
But find out about Mani dokunu and others
Eiiiii politics how fast lucky mansah is able to meet Nana Addo. Npp we shall not trust men but God. When you put your trust in men you will lost but put your trust in God and you will win. The man that is an ndc now turn npp ...
Is only a fool who dont change his mind
if i were akufo addo will received him and him to prove to me how he will also dam me a year to come? he is only looking for a fat meat to eat .disgeace kind of him.
MY GOD, DID ANY ONE NOTICE AKUFFO THE FAKE LAWYER,S OFFICE. HE IS NOT YET A PRESIDENT AND HE IS ALREADY BEHAVING LIKE ONE. WEARING A SUIT DOESN'T EVEN MAKE HIM ANY HANDSOME. GOOD LUCK TO SMELLY MOUTH LUCKY MENSAH WITH HIS SWI ...
Hahahahahah hungry lion. I don't know if this guy want politicians to feed him Every morning, afternoon n evening. if he doesn't redraw frm politics, his end will be very pathetic
I can see a brown envelope. Is dt a CD from him to opana or 1Gh from Opana to him?
If it is to be the "El Cartel", Lucky wouldn't have been lucky cux his head will roll on the floor.
Akufo Ado's head is not nice.
KAI LOOK AT THE HEAD OF AKUFFO DOPE HEAD, NA WA OH. UGLINESS GALORE.
Akufo Addo can read. There books on his table. Wonders shall never end.
NANA SHOULD NOT ACCEPT THIS LUCKY MENSAH MUSICIAN BECAUSE LATE ATTA MILL'S HAS CURSED HIM IN HIS GRAVE.
HIS PRESENCE ON NPP CAMPAIGN PLATFORM WILL RATHER PUT OFF SUPPORTER INSTEAD OF ATTRACTING.HE IS BEHAVING LIKE MAAME DROK ...
Stomach musician, he will go to nduom next election
Hipocrate
what an unkempt office...waaaa look.
At his age he's still living in the same house he grew up in.What a pitiful creature.Still reading books to sit the bar again.
look at this foolish man again ,totally confused,he will sure cry on 7 the December.2016
Lucky Mensah is unfortunately acting like a desperate opportunistic Artiste. What he did not tell us is how the Artistes who do not declare their support for any Party fare financially.
The correlation between ties to a P ...
Foolish man.
He is a traitor. Be wary of traitors. Bloody greedy idiot
Those who are in the habit of insulting elderly people should either stop or be cursed forever.
do you have such a noble person in your family
God will punish you
Look at your V P face I mean NDC Paa Kwasi Look at his face and you people talk about Akufo Addo
Hmmm !! it's only fool's who doesn't change their mind. lucky, you are welcome.
who is that Dan Botwe ? Is he God .if not, then he should shut down his mouth.
correct on your side mr nana those jack ass mother fucker mahmma groupees stupid loosers of our time made ghanaian system someway be sitting on demonic thrones eating on satanic tables
Ndc fools