21-year-old lady tattoos Akufo-Addo’s photo at her back

Read Comments Comments (131)

• Mahama-Dzifa Attivor-Vicky Hammah 7 years ago

ndc will be buried from Ghana politics forever after december 7th.R.I.P in advance ,mahama's ndc.you headind towards the cemetry to be buried.Mmoa party!1

• Naa Dedei 7 years ago

JDM will soon copy and paste! What a demonic party NDC is....change is coming.

• APETSI 7 years ago

How can NDC copy losers, my sister

• eric 7 years ago

jimiii like your thief ,idiot mahama.

• ICONIC-07 7 years ago

I CAN IMAGINE HOW THIS LOUSY LITTLE GIRL WILL CURSE THE DAY SHE WAS BORN WHEN SHE BECOME INTELLIGENT TO KNOW THAT THE IMAGE ON HER BACK IS AS UGLY AS CHIMP, BUT DEADLY INDELIBLE.

SHE MAY TURN OUT TO BE SUICIDAL SAVE THE L ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

My friend, the whole so-called tattoo of “Mr. Puffer” on her back is simply as fake as Akufo-Addict himself. Now, no tattooing could give out bright colours like the one on her back, taken her black skin colour into consi ...

• SHORT KYEBI MAN 7 years ago

Tattoos on this ugly body will not win 2016 for that wee smoker with an ugly head. This stupid small girl has only one vote, and that can't change Akuffo-Addo from being a serial loser into the President of this country. JDM ...

• kingnarrow 7 years ago

see mumu gyimiii like your father and mama who gave birth to, you people never respect your leaders because of politics, grow up aboa bi ba

• ROSIE 7 years ago

So are you still in a denial? Can't you see the end of your party? the next ndc will be called NDP, mark it on the wall. The founder of the party is waiting patiently to get back his party after 2017. Did you listen to him at ...

• Jonathan 7 years ago

How can they NDC copy a tattoo at a lady's back. How many people will see the tattoo apart form the boyfriend.
    Waste of the body.

• Chidi 7 years ago

What risk is the camera girl talking about? Some Ghanaians may be fooled my this but not all are fools. It's a PAINT not a tattoo. Got something better to do with your time.

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 7 years ago

Wo ye gyimi gyimi paa! If NDC is mmoa party, then, npp is wo maame tw3 party.

• Habib 7 years ago

Wise up, this is an agent who need deliverance!!!

• Jacob Caesar 1 month ago

See the sensible Ghanaians who voted for a short monkey in the above comment and bellow

Tell her to come for me to fuck her hard be4 I vote for the man she wnt to win.

• Red men 7 years ago

Do u fool no dat ur mother is a whole let her come and we will let the elephant fuck her and come bk to her normal person.stupid NDC man fool . Wo maaame twee

• hydrogen 7 years ago

Insulting cos of politics..... Wisen up bull

• kk 7 years ago

aww I wish dis fools wil get some sense one day. how many of de so called political party's der r supporting has dir children here insulting each other. huh

Red man, wo ye gyimi gyimi. In fact, you are nana adui's younger brother.

• UNCLE JOE 7 years ago

you are a big fool

• RAS KOFY 7 years ago

She is dog like you ,nonsense if she is inlovely with Nana Akuffo Addo,what's wrong that?

• Lion Martins 7 years ago

you are an idiot!

• KWEKU Ranking 7 years ago

Herrr this girl gyimi paaaa

• JOHN 7 years ago

IS THIS IMPORTANT AT ALL?.

• eric 7 years ago

you would have loved it if it were to be thief ,dog mahama.

Eric, get your facts well. Nana is faster than even a cat when it comes to stealing. Ask him where our drilling ship money is.

• Nana Kwame Suame( ksi) 7 years ago

I think it is monkey Nana addo

• APETSI 7 years ago

Show us the tatoo. Who can draw Nana Ado's ugly cancer face? Npp shall remained in their foolishness.

• Nana Ejura 7 years ago

Only ur family can draw ur Smelling fuckingtheet.My broda learn sense n grow up idiot!

Nana Ejura, you are a bush man. So, when civilized people are talking, your own is to shut up and listen. You bushman!

• Love 7 years ago

Masa shut the fuck up, NDC people civilized? don't make ma laugh. How dare you compare NPP to NDC, nonsense. In fact majority of fools support NDC, kwasia man.

• Tactics 7 years ago

Oh npp and foolishness Hahahaha 'ase abafan ne fem' ede bee keke!!!

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

THIS REMINDS ME OF A NIGERIAN WOMAN WHO TATTOOED A BUDDY'S PICTURE AND FIRST NAME ON HER BIG BOOBS , AFTER THEY BROKE IT WAS A NIGHTMARE FOR HER .SO WHAT IS SHE GOING TO DO AFTER NANA ADDO LOSES THE ELECTIONS ?

• Ben 7 years ago

This foolish boy always talks like an insane person, as if he reasons from his anus! Useless idiot

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

MY QUESTION TO YOU AGAIN , HAVE YOU EVER HAD A GIRLFRIEND IN YOUR IN YOUR MISERABLE LIFETIME ??? JUST CURIOUS.

• Ben 7 years ago

You are stupid, i don't even have a girlfriend. i am married.

• DEE, GERMANY 7 years ago

so u like u wanted to do something crazy.So what u did was crazy.so u are a crazy person to do something crazy ....equal crazy

• Sanguasangua 7 years ago

i love this. keep it up girl.

• Nana4President 7 years ago

Wow. Good one

Which nana? Sia! Unless you are going to create a different Ghana somewhere for the idiot to rule. But, if you are talking about this Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana, then, you better forget it.

• God is watchingrs 7 years ago

You're just a fool after he have lose then go nd clean it big misyaken

• Nana Ejura 7 years ago

ILLITERATE !!! My broda be wise n grow up

• Eshun 7 years ago

The girl is very ugly! 21 years looking like 69 years old with Nana face atyour back you are in big trouble.

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Kwasea like you, you wished your thief man was at her back. Ashe mo oooooooooooh, mmoa !!! NDC, nkwaseafuo, mo anim basabasa.

• Mcbrown 7 years ago

You fool papa even none of akkufo addos children have done dis kwasiaaa gal

• Akos 7 years ago

Stupidity to the highest level. What would she do if Nana don't win the presidency?

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

Nana will win and what will you do if John the bull doesn't win the election?

• jennifer 7 years ago

Oooooo Ghana fo3 why is it dat she is fool stop insulting it will not help she said she is in love with npp why is dat she is a fool she n her body what ever dat she lyk to do with her body that she want so why r u insulti ...

• adams Tamale 7 years ago

How can you tattooed a horror on your body? Nana addo is the most ugly guy in Ghana. nobody will marry this sick bitch.

• Nana Ejura 7 years ago

Wether ugly or not ugly, he is still going to be ur president n besides he is even married n is even grown enough to be ur grandfather so stop fooling urslf wit dose campaign talks n grow up idiot!

• naa 7 years ago

My dear don't worry your pretty head over these crazy people. They have created a human being before so they know who's ugly and who isn't. Their 'handsome' president has increased fuel again or they haven't heard that one.

• MAA 7 years ago

But do you want her to tatoo a deadgoat on dark glasses on her back? Eeeeiiii musuo! It will be a big curse and Atta Mills will never stop haunting her eeeiii! She's done the right thing, adams Tamale, after all Nana is civ ...

• EVANS 7 years ago

A VERY STUPID ANIMAL, EVEN THE DAUTHERS OF NANA WILL NEVER DO THESE STUPID THINGS AT ALL.FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLS

• nti kwame 7 years ago

O ma god this girl may god richly bless u for your full support to npp

• Rita 7 years ago

May God richly bless a girl for tattooing her body? Really, Nti Kwame? The mindset of some of you are unreal. To go to such extreme measures just to prove your loyalty to a politician is stupid.

• Sikanyhira 7 years ago

Hehehehe this is not real tatto,even if it real koraa will never make nana a president...

• MAA 7 years ago

Eeeiiii ashe mo ooooooooo

• Mensah 7 years ago

That's not a tattoo. It's a painting. Hahaha. Who is she trying to deceive.

• jj 7 years ago

apuuuutor!!! how can u foolishly draw this ugly man on ur skin. gyimigimi

• Nana Ejura 7 years ago

Wonnim nyansa koraaa at dis tym n u are still fighting for mahama, my broda grow up n stop being a kid idiot!

• MAA 7 years ago

He is civil and mahama is primitive. Nana will never carry a mug with him to meet world leaders, Nana will never carry a mug to take a selfie with his beautiful and civil wife, after all Nana doesn't drink but John mahama is ...

Maa, you have already judged your self. A gay has no time for women at all not to talk of the married ones. Besides, Useless owusu is married. Yet, nana is doing migirimoa with her. Any way, ask nana to tell us why he held t ...

• joe 7 years ago

ghana and so what ....... fools

• banaa man 7 years ago

Kwasia fo) ghanaweb grow up

• medicine 7 years ago

waoow, good one

• Adongo Emmanuel 7 years ago

What does the young lady do for a living ?. Or is she one of the smelly "SHAKARA" women Franklin Cudjoe of IMANI was talking about ?What a party of smelly prostitutes indeed

• Good citizen 7 years ago

When I am riding your butt, I will release my semen onto this tattoo,

• Simple Mankind 7 years ago

Absurdity at the Npp camp will never end. The Quixotic nature of Nana Akufu Ado and his Npp never ceases to amaze me.Whereas JDM is busy working hard for the country and transforming the lives of the good people of Ghana, Nan ...

• kay 7 years ago

Girl will u be ma wife? Pls

• Akwesi 7 years ago

Don't mind that foolish girl,nonsense.

This idiots will never ceased to amaze me. Where is the so-called tattoo? Even if she strips herself naked, the frog will still lose. Sia!

• Mathias Milton 7 years ago

hmm that's why npp will continue to be a foolish party n will remain in opposition for long cos dey always embrace evil things

• All eyes on Mahama 7 years ago

This idiot is looking for cheap popularity

Eil, npp! Always spending their money on stupid things. You gave the idiot money to tattoo the frog on her back and you are bringing this to us as news?

• Ghana4peace 7 years ago

When at all aa we going to stop politics of insults. Insulting ourselves over choice of party isn't democracy. Lets all learn to respect each others choice of party after all one Ghana. #Ghana4peace#

• Patience 7 years ago

Do u always have to go personal you people hmmm

• godfather taylor 7 years ago

Aaa this girl fool paoo,Sia girl,y nana be your father or what?no need stick in ur cont

• tema guy 7 years ago

Wooooow

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• Patience 7 years ago

Do u always have to go personal you people hmmm, if nt because you guys in the NDC are stupid you would realise that everything is nt abt you. Even the ladies insulting their fellow lady big shame on you , i wonder where our ...

• Habib 7 years ago

No joke, she need spiritual help. This has nothing to do with love.

• Henry Kokoroko De-Base 7 years ago

DIX GYEL X RLY A MAGOT

• Mensa 7 years ago

Attention seeking

• Jonathan 7 years ago

Except the boyfriend in the bedroom. This is out of place.

• tawah 7 years ago

Her Back?No One Will See It Oh She Should Do It On Her Face.

• JDM 7 years ago

Nana Is Sleeping

• Hackman Kwasi Brown 7 years ago

NDC will win the December election.The power of leading was giving from the almighty God,,,,,,,,NDC ayekoo

• Hackman Kwasi Brown 7 years ago

i think she will run out of town

• Ganaman 7 years ago

Did she say love? Eeii!

• godfather taylor 7 years ago

Kwasiafuo,this is not a tatoo but ordinary paint, I'm a tatoo artist,f**ck of here for wasting my time here,john girl

• abdul 7 years ago

What the lady is telling Ghanaians that we are tired of "Bole mahama " governing . Even dogs are all tired of mahama why because they are no more getting bones .

• Kakra 7 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians, get this right, we the NDC we are going to rig this election like we did in 2008. You mark it on the wall.

• Yaa 7 years ago

How can you tattoo someone on your body. Are you normal?

• sowat 7 years ago

so is Nana happy about her .Ask if Nanas children had being putting on the npps shirt

• Joe Bye 7 years ago

She is only a prostutite who want the attention of people like ken adjapong, frd blay, kuffuor and Mr martey presby Church.

• Captain Jack Sparrow 7 years ago

You are really sick in the head

• kwame ben 7 years ago

This nonentity wants to be popular

• kwame ben 7 years ago

Only opportu
    nistic and poor people do this. Neither Nana Akuffu Addo nor Bawumia's daughter will ever do this.No disciplned girl from a disciplined family.will do this

• O HO 7 years ago

What is the big deal of tattoo. If ashawo tattoo nana at her , is it any big news .She would soon regret after the election because the man's face no nice on paper how much more on a wrinkle space at the of someone.

• Nature 7 years ago

Total foolishness. She will soon do it on her organs.

• KWASHIE KALEDZI DZODZE 7 years ago

PROSTITUTE DOG.DEMONIC AGENT OF SATAN.
    AKUFFO ADDO THAT IS YOUR FINAL DOWNFALL .
    FORGET IT YOU'LL LOOSE BASAAA!!

• ERNEST LUCKY 7 years ago

Let us always temper justice with mercy because being a leader is not an easy task.why must you in any way insult your leader???it could be that,if you were given that opportunity you would have done worse.Respect your self b ...

• Tracy 7 years ago

Sum 1 and her body watin bi ur own ooh Ghana fo) p3 saaa

• GHANA NAVY 7 years ago

I sometimes pity the youth when the support the ndc whiles they have no jobs to do and even cant pay their rent or even buy a half plot of land.Lemme ask those supporting the ndc ..I mean the youth..How many house or lands ha ...

Kwasia, which yeye navy? How many plots of land were you able to buy when former pregnant kronfour....Ei, sorry! I mean when former president kufour was the president? Idiotic idiot! How much is your salary? Anyway, your mont ...

• Dennis, Bekwai 7 years ago

In fact, we need a total change.

• ABENA ,AHAFO GOASO. 7 years ago

She is from a house not a HOME

• Lion Martins 7 years ago

I admire her feelings for NPP and NANA keep it up and that guy (kofi)who want to have sex with her before voting should go in for his mother "kwasea boy"

• Hamidu Awudu 7 years ago

Youths employment agencies stop collecting 1000 00 Ghc from the youths before offering them job.

• Hamidu Awudu 7 years ago

Nana wants to rule the three northern region through Dr Bawumia indirectly, like the european did to our fourfathers before.

instead of you to study hard you are doing nonsense with your body.

• Richard 7 years ago

NDC is the waste term I have never seen in my life before.MAHAMA it is okay,you have done your best let someone else to do is best.

• Jimpson 7 years ago

This only shows that Nana is the best man for 2016

• Kamarah 1 7 years ago

why always MAHAMA?....ooooo ghana ...if not SHATTA WALLE THEN IT. WILL BE MAHAMA...WHY ALWAYS DHEM

• Agyapong 7 years ago

#ofui

• Isaac appia 7 years ago

Has it gotten to that extended
    I can't think far

• Nana kofi 7 years ago

Kofi you said you will fuck the girl b4 voting for Nana Akufo Addo this means you don't have sense foolish boy Nana beba

• rest not 7 years ago

hv u forgotten dat u r not de Nana standing in for president but more over u will only die of body diseases

• kwesi china 7 years ago

see my people wise up, NPP chop ghana@50, now NDC near ghana@60 do you think ... ... ... ... ... ......hmmm.dey here Ghana is CHOP MAKE CA CHOP .

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Oppong Manu 7 years ago

After Nana and NPP is gone what becomes of your tattoo? What is happening in Ghana?

• Zamora Lafia 7 years ago

There is enough space for a dwarf on her clitoris !

• ann 7 years ago

Hmmmmm

• ann 7 years ago

Hmmmmm am even short of words

• Shayawu Madugu 7 years ago

God will panish this girl

• PPA 7 years ago

Democracy means free mind,free choice and free speech.n freedom to associate. so why are u insulting this lady.Has she insulted any of you? YOU CAN BE THE MOON AND STILL BE JEALOUS OF THE STARS.
    My dear do not mind them. Am ...

• Nana Kuffuor Akuffo.I 7 years ago

H Sam you can put the taTtoo on your lips, on top of your vargina, on your teeth,inside your your mouth and nose ,Nana will still lose this election come December 1972.

• Best Ghana Lover 7 years ago

If you ask her why she supports NPP she can't even say ! The older guys need to let the young ones know the difference between Nkrumahist NDC, CPP, PNC etc as opposed to the Busia Danquah tradition.
    This girl is a whore

• Kwasi afade 7 years ago

Why not do surgery to change Ur face to that of Nana addo. Evil fool............

• Godsway 7 years ago

look guys,the fact is Nana b3ba. new prez loading, 90%. hahahaaa.NDC supporters, get ready to become minority. lol

• Rose Devine 7 years ago

stupid elephant