I have no match - M.anifest discloses why he calls himself the #godMc

Read Comments Comments (57)

• Nikki likki 7 years ago

No one cares

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

KEEP QUIET TRIPICAL GHANAIANS,MANIFEST IS THE BEST.

• moja 7 years ago

Ur spelling bi yawa

• Toppy 7 years ago

You are full of SHIT.HAVE YOU HEARD OF LESH UNO

• King 7 years ago

I trust m.anifest ..ghana is a country where when you did not make music in twi no one like ..m.anifest go to the world

• Kofi Baako 7 years ago

apuu! godmc indeed. will jay z rap in Twi or swahiri? your rap bore me waa

• don 7 years ago

Nonsence... underground rapper like u ...

• papa 7 years ago

Go ahead man gh rappers dt want to learn always people written for dem.das y dey can get far dey are always limited in gh

• Mr no Nonsense 7 years ago

Hahahaha....Boss am confused...What kinda grammer is this.... I pity your English teacher... U rather have to learn how to construct a sentence.

• shef27 7 years ago

Mr English??? when it comes to writing, especially on computers or tablets/phones, u have to bear in mind that ppl finished writing b4 they realised they've typed wrong words or omitted some words. Pls Mr English, have patien ...

• kingnarrow 7 years ago

M), PEOPLE ALWAYS BRAGGING ABOUT ENGLISH MTCHWEEE

• SEE TOY 7 years ago

foolish fool..abi u bribe ghanaweb make dem advertise you like ur useless ndc members being doing.. Nobody knows you pussie, go back to class and learn cos music is never your career..

• Kevin LA USA 7 years ago

You love Ghana aaah maa, travel and see oo boy. Accra to Kumasi to Tema is not enough. Travel village King Kong. He can write song, sing it himself, speak twi, ewe, Ga, Hawussa, Fanti, French, American ascent, what else do yo ...

• kingnarrow 7 years ago

look at that idiot too, always doing politics every where gyimiii stupid man son.

• Rastaman 7 years ago

Bro come on,not up to that

I don't even know any of his music.He is not current.

• shef27 7 years ago

U are not current then! How can u say hes not current???

• kingnarrow 7 years ago

hahahahhaha i laugh die eeeeeiii you don`t know none of M.anifest song hmmmm i don`t blame you because, you ain`t current either.

• abora 7 years ago

Yyyyuyyh

• Fred 7 years ago

Yes I agree u're indeed godmc

• Lil Dosty 7 years ago

I understand why Ghanaians don't like you because them do not understand the words you say### go to school and understand him

• Nana yaw 7 years ago

God mc is the dopest single ever to produce in Ghana. M.anifest is the Africa version of mixture of Tupac n Kendrick. Look at the people who like him. This manifest got no size!

• lrn 7 years ago

Most people can't relate to your shit american wannabe rap songs. In Ghana anybody can be hyped for nothing even without talent as long as money is involved. Honestly all your shit doesnt sound genuine and most people will ag ...

• shef27 7 years ago

When it comes to music (arts), i hate when ppl talk abt "hype". We have ears and know what a good music is. If u dont like it, pls skip to the next artiste. Very simple. They guy is good......

• Eddie k 7 years ago

Big ups ibi true
    He is the only rapper .who makes you think deep just to understand his message .no size

• remer 7 years ago

you r my man.....no one indeed my guy...

• Alay 7 years ago

Masa iterms of music who is manifest

• Alay 7 years ago

African man you are compering your self to tupac kwasiapanin ba kwasiapanin

• Agyengo 7 years ago

Dream on, arsehole. ......

• Richie 7 years ago

Any useless artist in Ghana can now claim godmc?.. Ma nigga you are not matter of important in the industry.find samtyn better to do with your paper @ home cos is becoming useless as shit

• Richie 7 years ago

You are not even a rapper. You are a reader the last time I checked asahole..

• Prophet 7 years ago

Still,Sark be the best rapper alive, noooooo size

• Olivia 7 years ago

I dont think so... There r better rappers

• nana poku 7 years ago

funny tho,afta readin ds article...self acclaimed de dope in gh music industry..wen we rapping to the world,u rappin to ur friends claimin u hav no match.i understand why u limit ursef to gods,cos gods ar found in de lands o ...

• Abdul 7 years ago

Godmc,keep on blazing!

• Desmond Arhin Tutu 7 years ago

Manifest Is Literally Better As Compared To Sarkodie
    #NoWhereCool

• Fiifi Eshun 7 years ago

Sark pips over manifest with great voice,creativity,charisma,versatility,smart business sense and strong personality. They re both great rappers when it comes to content but sark is more creative he will tk a sound like 'huh' ...

• Eric 7 years ago

Please quit now. your music is just thrash! Buffoon!

• Quasi Gbemu 7 years ago

M...tido no size .don't mind dem 4get dem

• Mani 7 years ago

Dopest Mc ever in Ghana

• Quajo 7 years ago

what mc? the highest authority a mortal can assume is kingship. hw can u be a god whereas u are a mortal like myself. But u kn they say empty barrel makes the most noise. If u cant beat him join him nd stop tickling urself. G ...

• Stephen 7 years ago

Dope

U may be good, but don't be arrogant or over confident. People like you for a reason and other people can't stand your music. So u may not be as hot as u think u are in your own mind. Please eat some humble pie.

• Zed 7 years ago

Thought provoking lyrics,quality originality long lasting music manifest has no size
    His songs are not for street guys but for those who have music ears and want to learn more
    No one comes near Manifest

• Niki 7 years ago

I laugh wen I hr pple talking abt English in music apuuuu.sark did well in fact I never knew manifest seriously.higups to kingsark.

• kingnarrow 7 years ago

HAHAHA MY MAN YOU DO ALL!!!

• amg 7 years ago

Massa quit long tym kraa.no wonnwom kraa emye de.u claim u r lyrical bh notin gve u..nt dah i du understand ur brofo oo bh u r wak..u cnt go to US and see jayz rap in french..#kiNGSARK..#indeed no where cool for u..

• Bossy 7 years ago

I laugh enter my village...u an idiot to call urself dat...sarkodie is the most successful rapper out der un ghana living memory...n u want to claim u got no size....nobody knows ur music..outside ur dads house...whether u li ...

• Sika Bersah Funyefia ( Professor) 7 years ago

M.nafest has no match. Who is Sarkodie ? Some one who finds it difficult to rap in English instead twi. I am for M.nafest #godMC#

• ADOM 7 years ago

True that, your lyrics makes sense, you are intelligent, multi talented & so so focused, l listen to your music and believe in you, God has just started with you, you will go places, stay blessed

• frimpong atta mensah 7 years ago

Am sorry!!! There are people better than you. (1) Sarkodee (2) Shatta wale and 2 other more.

• moja 7 years ago

If u want to be in deep thoughts read e BIBLE.

• Illi bompa 7 years ago

maccasio is breathing you abua

• FUFUO DADESEN 7 years ago

PUTTING PEN TO PAPER IS ALL GOOD...NOW,LETS SEE THE SCORE

• jollof rice 7 years ago

If u want something deep read the bible. .. Both sark and monkeyfest don't make sense. ...

• Elttiso 7 years ago

He is the best and his lyrics be DOPE....stop hating the guy is good at writing his lyrics

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

Can sambody tell manifest or hu xo eva 2 stop duin music asap.. You talk say you get no match meanwhile you are a pathetic rapper wid 6 awards or wateva. I don't blame manifest, useless n stupid sites Lyk dis will get time 2 ...