I had erection but I didn’t penetrate - Lord Paper apologises

Read Comments Comments (50)

• lrn 7 years ago

You should be locked up for dragging Ghana further backwards with your foolish fame stunts! Aboooaaaa!

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

HE IS A FOOLISH MAN . YOU HAVE ERECTION, YOU USE IT COS NOT MANY MEN ARE LUCKY TO HAVE ERECTION e.g. POW THE PEEEEE MAN CUM WISE- TALK

• peeeee!! 7 years ago

Romano is an idiotic ignoramus gutter clearing son of a goat herder

• Bonsu 7 years ago

How the authorities allowed this into the mainstream I will never understand.If the authorities will not regulate and moderate societal excesses then how do we protect our country from actions of money hungry animals like him ...

• Ben 7 years ago

I side with you, that Romano is an animal, always reasons from his anus

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Can't say much,its just sad Africans have gotten to this level.

• James 7 years ago

This guy just destroyed this poor ladies chances of getting a good man to marry in future...
    How many responsible honorable men would want to settle down with a woman who has displayed her nyas to the world and have some ran ...

• Lalas 7 years ago

Hmmm obviously not my son.may be a man as low as herself.

• Danny 7 years ago

I will marry her

• soj kudoyor 7 years ago

and dump her like kanzo

• CYRIL 7 years ago

DDT

• ck 7 years ago

Was the lady compelled / forced in any way to act as such ?
    Lord paper went extreme but the lady at the centre acted freely ,at her own will ..

• Papa G. 7 years ago

I totally disagree with you. The girl destroyed herself. Was she forced to act that scene? Did she think of the reputation of her people and herself? Money, money, money!!!!! That is all people of today think of. The signs of ...

• peeeee!! 7 years ago

Just shut up!!its not a music video its a porn video

• Achi 7 years ago

Nigerians will continue to be smatter than ghanaians. They will not do this shit.

• KK 7 years ago

Bull shit. Have you met any Naijas of late. They have moved to Ghana and destroying the place with their stupidity and utter greed. They have worst video and so-called movies.

• Jordys 7 years ago

That's a big lie.

Their trick was just what they did: fuck and post everything on the web and deny the fact, saying it was just a game to deceive our imagination. That's thinking we're really too stupid to see what they d ...

• Prince 7 years ago

I think I like your comment!!!

• sherrylips 7 years ago

It real

• sherrylips 7 years ago

Masa it's real

• Pasty 7 years ago

Hmm pray it will not happen again

• Eugene J J Fianko 7 years ago

You are a big fool to lie to Ghanaians you have sex with Nana Yaa

• Ras Citizen 7 years ago

The lady's father after all is not wrong. You fucked the lady then you disgrace het to all Ghanaians for us to know you put your dick in her pussy

• Sensible 7 years ago

u see what they are doing to wisa,they have to drag u to court as well foolish man

• K. AGYAPONG 7 years ago

What did he say? He had erection but didn't do what? Who will believe that?

• Lizzy 7 years ago

I don't understand why you can't penetrate. Haha

• serwaa 7 years ago

I think he is being truthful if he had the gusts to to clarify his actions on onua fm

• super 7 years ago

U think we are fools like u?? U will never prosper in life for making this porn. We africans take exception to this animalistic behaviour. Join the next us to he'll. U will die b4 xmas. Mark it

• CYRIL 7 years ago

Tg

• super 7 years ago

Son of an ashawo. Aboaaa. U will surely live a miserable live and die as such. Son of an armed robber

• Ano 7 years ago

Lord Paper - Sika Duro

• Paapa 7 years ago

Nana yaa must leave ghana if she'd ever have a normal meaningful life or husband. The boy has destroyed her life in less than 5 minutes. The boy will always have a normal life and wife. But what decent man would want to settl ...

• Michael asare 7 years ago

you just fuck up. what the hell is the matter with you?.body no be firewood so just be careful next time.

• Mr Wright 7 years ago

Hahaaaaaa Massa the girl in question was feeling it paaa looking at her face you penetrated lol

• Patrick 7 years ago

This boy is very stupid how can he shoot such a video and say he did not expect such negative reaction from you the public. I call him a boy because he is not matured enough to be called a man

• Gacious 7 years ago

Wat is the soul called nana yaaa saying? She agreed, she was not rapped, lets forget them! They are all pussssy!!!

• Danny 7 years ago

Ghanaians are hypocrait. They all do it but condemning this guys.

• Prince 7 years ago

You are a big disgrace to us Ghanaians. U think u are wise. U have finished enjoying yourself abi?

• Mike 1234 7 years ago

Ghana, the only country where we celebrate fools....

• SAINT ISAAC 7 years ago

Lord Paper or whatever you call yourself, omit the name Lord from your name and use the nothing but just a rough and useless paper cos you are such a disgrace to use the name Lord. What do you take Ghanaians for, fools or wha ...

• the thug 7 years ago

I think there is no foolish person in Ghana apart from this guy
    See what such an ugly idiot from a stupid home is saying. Kwasia like that. Stupid fool
    Aboa. In fact ur parents should be ashamed for not nurturing u well

• ike 7 years ago

paper or pepper,u r disgrace to humanity fool

• soj kudoyor 7 years ago

ask God for forgiveness

• koko 7 years ago

Orgy actually means group sex, but they were only two involved

• mawusi 7 years ago

You need deliverance,PERIOD!!!

• kojo 7 years ago

Lord paper's mum is a prostitute and father is a porn star. They taught him well

• TT DVLA 7 years ago

U are a disgrace to as as a Ghanaian pls stop all does joks u think we are kid's that u can lied to plsssss u shuld have use your sister

• kingKong 7 years ago

the so called lord paper, you are most useless, waste and stupid guy in wideworld.
    Are you not ashamed of your video and still talking. you fool..

• Elizabeth 7 years ago

I said it dat the you tube one is by editting she is such a spiritual stupid gal.

• Harry Laud Productions 7 years ago

Eat de3, he eat. Forget the noise all of you dey make, they'll continue with their lives the same way you'll forget about them in a couple of months.