Samira Bawumia 'steals' show at lecture on economy

Read Comments Comments (49)

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Don't assume we're all foolish when you win and come back to power.... Don't speak carelessly like Mrs AMISSAH ARTHUR like y3n ma mo chalk 3nn3...... Y3nma mo okyena........ Hahahaaa hahahaaa ide biiiiiii kekeeeeeee thieves i ...

• Asylamdown 7 years ago

Mr.Jimmi Jimmi John Mahama Ghana president pls I hope you and your fat ash wife go learn something from this couples

• aikins 7 years ago

They are going to be the most beautiful first and second ladies in Africa politics with brilliant husbands as president and vice president. Ghanaians are proud to have you people as our next leaders.

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

How can a certificate less thief and a Drug dealer be President?? TOFIAKA !!! Bawumiah is a Money Printing economist who lies to his thief...That idiot wouldnt get a job in McDonalds serving burgers in Toronto

• william 7 years ago

For a lecture your distraction towards beautiful ladies takes priority!!!

• Big Boy 7 years ago

Alkins, don't count your chickens before they are hatched. You are day dreaming.

• RALO 7 years ago

ASYLUM YOUR NAME SPEAKS FOR U. SAMIRIA, FRIEND OF GOLDEN TULIP THOSE DAYS.

• AMANKONA KWASI, BEREKUM 7 years ago

Se wo hwe a afena no twe beye de paa!!!!!!

• OTOYO—KONONGO 7 years ago

Amankona AKWASI. You are damn fool. You don't. deserve. to called a human being. Your daddy spent his time to bonk your. mum for nothing. And. your mum laboured for nine months for a fool.

• AGYEMAN! 7 years ago

Why can't this (chopped-off clitoris) Fulani bitch go hide somewhere when it comes to Ghanaian national issues? This drooling mouth Bawumia fool must find a place to hide his silly face! Fucken stodgy idiots!!

• Sheich Yussif Kampala 7 years ago

Y are a bastard Agyeman goat Aponchi You better take your ugly Asantehene with you back to Mali where Asntes com from You ugly dwarfs Asantis. Samira is a better Fulani and Ghanaian than you Mali man. Sheege yaaro Bastard

• OTOYO—KONONGO 7 years ago

Amankona AKWASI. You are damn fool. You don't. deserve. to called a human being. Your daddy spent his time to bonk your. mum for nothing. And. your mum laboured for nine months for a fool.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

NPP wasting people's precious time and resources. Nana Addo and so called Bawumia won't taste the presidency till thy kingdom comes

• RALO 7 years ago

WHY, WERE YOU EXPECTING HER TO OFFER HIM KEROSINE? BOOT LICKERS.

• DR KUFFOUR 7 years ago

Where is the show in those pics? Not to talk about stealing. Sometimes I wonder what brains write these things. You can'take be serious at all.

• aikins 7 years ago

It will be a suicidal to compare any of our first and second ladies to this beuty queen and NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO'S. Wife Rebbeca, Look at mahama's wife Lordina Agbo and ugly Amisah Authur's wife and they are equally ...

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Have u seen Bawumia's stomach, Charlie, u marry fine woman like this u for dey do st ups small small, then please um well well for bedroom. Aaahhh!!!, Na economy we dey chop???

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

Her nose is a definite disqualification, Big ass nose like that of a man..How can you judge beauty just by looking at a person's face?? what about if she has ugly legs and body? who knows maybe she is Alanta( Crooked legs wit ...

• Waseem Gambo 7 years ago

Ooooh u ar a disgrace to humanity

• kwame 7 years ago

Even bear in mind that Samira is a wretched, stinky and stigmatized lady from the Fulani stock, of course she is a smelly Fulani lady which I would not even accept for a kerchief. Tell Bawumia to produce the names of the fore ...

• ZIGI 7 years ago

WHAT'S SPECIAL ABOUT THIS WOMAN

• Mumu 7 years ago

Hmm she is so beautiful ad am sure u can't find samira beauty type in ur family.foooooooool

• Cool 7 years ago

OH THIS UNREPENTANT TRIBALIST AND RELUCTANT GHANAIANS

• cash 7 years ago

wow wow wow,i will surely marry from the north.the ladies arevso beautiful

• Osei 7 years ago

She is a FULANI the nomadic ones.

• Kem 7 years ago

Fool. Are fulani's not humans

• kwame 7 years ago

Listen to this fool called cash! you don't even know about Ghana's geographical and ethnic make up. Which tribe in Northern Ghana is called the Fulanis? Samira is a stinky Fulani lady, a foreigner domiciled in Ghana.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• SHAHADU ABDUL GAFARU 7 years ago

THE BEGINNING OF TESTICLES SHOWS THAT IT SURELY DEVELOP INTO HYENIA.

GOD IS ON OUR SIDE 2016 IS OUR'S

• bad party Npp 7 years ago

it is important

• SBY 7 years ago

Pls u need to respect ur elderly ppl. Wht will be ur future if u insult an elderly person? Don't u hv manners. U need to search through ur family if u hv an important personalities in ur family like Bawumia bfr u open ur dat ...

• Seth 7 years ago

nice pic incoming second lady

• Abdulkarim Abdallah 7 years ago

She doesn't dress Islamically and is Harrah to say somebody wife is beautiful and her husband must show he is Muslim

you are right my thet is a shame better vote NDC. If Bawumia is Canvassing muslim votes and his wife Dresses Christian It is shame vote Mahama

• Zakaria Abdullah, Kuwait 7 years ago

Ure a brainless fish. What's the difference between Islamic and Christian dressing? Has she not covered her hair? What else do you expect IDIOT? Arabic dressing when she's Senegalese or Yoruba or Ashanti??? You threw away y ...

• Kem 7 years ago

You religious moron. What about those who dress Islamic n kill innocent people. Have some common sense n stop religious blindness

• Agbeli KumordNa 7 years ago

The stupid writer is an opposition period what ever the hand written is on the wall 2016 another victory for Mahama

• Cool 7 years ago

SHE AND THE BROTHER SOUGHT TO DESTABILIZE THIER HOST COUNTRY. FUALNI'S ARE NOT INDIGENOUS TO GHANA

Stupid Bastard. who told you Asantes are Ghanaians They are MALIANS Leave Muslims Fulanis alone Aponchi Asanti bush man you better take that ugly Asantehene with you

Hajia Samira where is your mayaafi diiku is not mayaafi see how the whole is seeing your chest. Dress islamiclly Hajia Samira. concerned Scheich

• Stop Hypocrisy 7 years ago

I will better go for a woman without mayaafi but very decent than to go for a woman with mayaafi but f**k around. Stop the hypocrisy. How many women with mayaafi have u f**k so far.

• Big Boy 7 years ago

How can a Fulani woman steal the show.

• Habib 7 years ago

The fulani hybrid?

• Nana Antwi 7 years ago

Mr. Pratt said the lyrics Aben Be Bom song by APlus is just hearsay but now now accepts that if EC charges GHC50000 the winning political party will steal it back when they come into. Is NDC and Mahama Goverment stealing back ...

• BICHEESO 7 years ago

Over my dead body for a fulani to take over the mantle of Ghana. It is a taboo as custom demands a total taboo to marry a fulani

• ANK 7 years ago

Fulani

• NPP FOUNDER MEMBER 7 years ago

Double Suicide , Double Alient wifes , not possible

Both wives don't understand the Customs & Norms of Ghanaian Heritage

• NANA OSEI 7 years ago

A BEAUTIFUL WOMAN. YOU DESERVE BAWUMIAH .THE LEARNED THINKER,

• NANA OSEI 7 years ago

THE BEST AMONG EQUALS